Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Your Shopping Basket
Total number of items: 0
Sub total: £0.00
Go to Checkout
Our Chelmsford shop
Our Birmingham Shop
Our Bristol Shop
Animators Survival Kit

Grisly Tales from Bristol Old Vic with Bruno Vincent and Ed Jaspers

Saturday 11th February 2012 2:30pm - 3:30pm Bristol, Foyles, 6 Quakers Friars, Cabot Circus, Bristol, BS1 3BU Children's Event, Free Event

Author Bruno Vincent will read deliciously spooky extracts from his darkly comic book, Grisly Tales From Tumblewater, while Edward Jaspers performs some of these stories as songs, in extracts from Teasel Theatre Company's hit stage adaptation, coming to Bristol Old Vic this February half-term.
Playfully gothic fun for fans of Roald Dahl, Charles Dickens and Horrible Histories. Ages 8+.

Tickets: Free. No need to book, just come along.

Venue: Upstairs at Foyles, Cabot Circus, Bristol

For further information on Teasel Theatre's show, please visit http://www.bristololdvic.org.uk/halftermhavoc_.html

Reviews

Leave a review
Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Polish Fiction
22/02/2018

Gary from our Fiction Department delights us with a few of his favourite Polish novels.

Get More!
22/02/2018

We've extended the range of available lines on our website to close to one million items across more than thirty product categories! OK, that actually sounds quite dull. But what it means is you've got more books to choose from, more subject areas, more titles available on our website than ever before — more more more! To celebrate, we're giving you 15% off everything* online when you use the code GETMORE at checkout anytime between Thursday 22nd February and Thursday 1st March 2018.

Folklore of the Yorkshire Moors
10/02/2018

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd