Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Calcio's Greatest Forwards: Serie A's...
(Paperback)
George Rinaldi; Gabrielle Marcotti
 
Calcio's Greatest Forwards devotes a chapter to each of the 21 best strikers to have graced L'Italia since 1929. It delves deep into the back stories of the finest attackers...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Your Ultimate Body Transformation...
(Paperback)
Nick Mitchell
 
The 12-week plan for men to get into the best shape of their life. Burn fat, build muscle and get that ideal body.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
My Name is Lucy Barton
(Hardback)
Elizabeth Strout
 
Lucy Barton is recovering slowly from what should have been a simple operation. Her mother, to whom she hasn't spoken for many years, comes to see her. Her unexpected visit...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Couple Mechanics
(Paperback)
Adriana Hunter; Nelly Alard
 
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Louis Vuitton: The Spirit of Travel
(Hardback)
Patrick Mauries; Pierre Leonforte
 
Delivery:
 
£25.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£25.00
 
Always Hungry: Conquer Cravings,...
(Hardback)
David S. Ludwig
 
ALWAYS HUNGRY will change everything readers ever thought about weight loss, diet, and health, and show us how to lose weight without counting the calories or feeling hungry.
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
My Badass Book of Saints: Courageous...
(Paperback)
Maria Morera Johnson
 
On title page, the words "awesome" and "beautiful" are crossed out.
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Gangster Warlords: Drug Dollars,...
(Paperback)
Ioan Grillo
 
In a ranch south of Texas, the man known as The Executioner dumps five hundred body parts in metal barrels. In Brazil's biggest city, a mysterious prisoner orders...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Raptor: A Journey Through Birds
(Hardback)
James Macdonald Lockhart
 
A stunning debut in the tradition of Robert Macfarlane and Helen Macdonald
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Qur'an the: A Translation
(Paperback)
Kader Abdolah
 
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Silk Factory
(Paperback)
Judith Allnatt
 
A beautiful and eerie story of love and memory from the author of The Moon Field.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Murdered Banker
(Paperback)
Augusto de Angelis; Jill Foulston
 
A body is discovered in a Milan apartment, and Inspector De Vincenzi investigates. The apartment happens to belong to and old university friend of his, Aurigi. When ...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Miracle Morning: The 6 Habits ...
(Paperback)
Hal Elrod
 
What's being widely regarded as "one of the most life changing books ever written" may be the simplest approach to achieving everything you've ever wanted, and faster...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
This Census-Taker
(Hardback)
China Mieville
 
For readers of George Saunders, Kelly Link and David Mitchell, This Census-Taker is a stunning, uncanny and profoundly moving novella from multiple award-winning author China Mieville.
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Hobonichi Techo Planner 2016
(Diaries)
Hobonichi
The English version of the Japanese planner, Hobonichi Techo, was first introduced in 2013. This year Hobonichi have fine-tuned the planner, creating a simple, refined design that's easy to use...
Delivery:
 
£35.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£35.00
 

Latest Blog
Clare Morrall Looks at the Internet of the Future
09/02/2016

Clare Morrall creates a new form of communication for her novel, When the Floods Came, set about 50 years into the future.

#FoylesFive: East German literature
07/02/2016

The TV series Deutschland '83 has inspired Gary Perry, Fiction Buyer and resident fiction in translation expert, to present his pick of books from and about the German Democratic Republic.

Sophie Hannah on the Galaxy Quick Reads 2016 reading campaign
04/02/2016

As part of Galaxy Quick Reads 2016 reading campaign that encourages lapsed and non readers to rediscover the pleasure of reading, Sophie Hannah has edited a collection of short Poirot stories - Agatha Christie, The Double Clue. Sophie Hannah explains why Agatha Christie is ideal for new readers.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd