Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Boy Who Lost Fairyland
(Hardback)
Catherynne M. Valente
 
The fourth instalment in the bestselling Fairyland series, hailed as 'one of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children, published so far this century' (Time magazine).
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
All That Glitters
(Hardback)
Holly Smale
 
"My name is Harriet Manners, and I am still a geek." The fourth book in the award-winning GEEK GIRL series.
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Insurgent
(Paperback)
Veronica Roth
 
Fighting for survival in a shattered world... the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Bears Don't Read!
(Paperback)
Emma Chichester Clark; Emma ...
 
An exquisite new picture book from renowned illustrator, Emma Chichester Clark, creator of Blue Kangaroo. A magical story of friendship...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Butterfly Club
(Hardback)
Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt
 
Tina is a triplet, but she's always been the odd one out. Her sisters Phil and Maddie are bigger and stronger and better at just about everything. Luckily, they look...
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Under My Skin
(Paperback)
James Dawson
 
Seventeen-year-old Sally Feather is not exactly a rebel. Her super-conservative parents and her treatment at the hands of high school bullies means that Sally's about as shy and retiring as...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
I'll Give You the Sun
(Paperback)
Jandy Nelson
 
From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Messenger of Fear
(Paperback)
Michael Grant
 
I remembered my name - Mara. But, standing in that ghostly place, faced with the solemn young man in the black coat with silver skulls for buttons, I could recall...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Delete: #2: Shift
(Paperback)
Jeff Povey
 
Misfits meets Gone in this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Me Being Me is Exactly as Insane as...
(Paperback)
Todd Hasak-Lowy
 
A quirky, hilarious, poignant YA read - told entirely in lists! From talented debut writer, Todd Hasak-Lowy
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Jolley-Rogers and the Cave of Doom
(Paperback)
Jonny Duddle
 
Ahoy there! Jim Lad and the Pirates Next Door return, in fully illustrated younger fiction stories.
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Monsters Love Underpants: Book 2
(Paperback)
Claire Freedman; Ben Cort
 
Monstrously good new title in the bestselling 'underpants' series!
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Hold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Story
(Paperback)
David Levithan
 
Larger-than-life character Tiny Cooper, from the bestselling novel Will Grayson, Will Grayson, finally tells his own story the only way he knows how - as a stupendous musical.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Looking-Glass Girl
(Hardback)
Cathy Cassidy
 
Alice is thrilled when Savannah invites her to a Wonderland-themed sleepover; she's wanted to join this circle of friends for so long. Finally, she's fitting in. But an accident suddenly...
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Moone Boy: the Blunder Years
(Paperback)
Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy
 
The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Hugless Douglas Goes to Little School
(Hardback)
David Melling
 
The sixth Hugless Douglas adventure in the bestselling series - Douglas goes to school!
Delivery:
£11.99
£9.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: The secret history of the conspiracy theory
21/04/2015

Tim Clare - whose novel The Honours sees a teenge girl convinced her parents are under the malign influence of a secret society - looks at how conspiracy theories spread long before mass media and the world wide web.

GUEST BLOG: Letting in foreigners
15/04/2015

Translator Daniel Hahn, one of the judges for this year's International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, whose shortlist was revealed today, wonders why it's one of very few awards that allows the submission of fiction in translation.

Meet the translator, no.1
11/04/2015

As the first of new series of interviews with translators, in partnership with literature and human rights organisation English PEN, we present an interview with Sam Garrett, whose latest translation from Dutch is Tommy Wieringa’s These Are the Names.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd