Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Buy SSL
SSL Certificates


Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

S.
S. (Hardback)
J.J. Abrams; Doug Dorst
A young woman picks up a book left behind by a stranger. Inside it are his margin notes, which reveal a reader entranced by the story and by its mysterious...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£30.00£25.0017%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£30.00£25.0017%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£20.21 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Spring of Kasper Meier
Ben Fergusson
The war is over, but Berlin is a desolate sea of rubble. There is a shortage of everything: food, clothing, tobacco. The local population is scrabbling to get by....
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.99£11.2425%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99£12.7415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
One Day
One Day (Paperback)
David Nicholls
ONE DAY is the multi-million copy bestselling novel that brilliantly captures the experiences of a generation.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.9925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.34 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Life After Life
Life After Life (Paperback)
Kate Atkinson
During a snowstorm in England in 1910, the same baby is born and lives to tell the tale. What if there were second chances? And third chances? In fact an...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.9925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£5.94 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Goldfinch
The Goldfinch (Hardback)
Donna Tartt
Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014 Aged thirteen, Theo Decker, son of a devoted mother and a reckless, largely absent father, survives an accident that...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£20.00£15.0025%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00£17.0015%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£3.55 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Luminaries
The Luminaries (Hardback)
Eleanor Catton
The astonishing and epic second novel from the prize-winning author of The Rehearsal
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£18.99£14.2425%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99£16.1415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Raising Steam
Raising Steam (Hardback)
Terry Pratchett
Discwolrd #40: To the consternation of the patrician, Lord Vetinari, an invention has arrived in Ankh-Morpork - a great clanging monster of a machine that harnesses the power of all...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£20.00£14.6027%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00£17.0015%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£13.51 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
A Dance With Dragons (Part One):...
George R. R. Martin
HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£9.99£7.4925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99£8.4915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£2.01 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Building Stories
Building Stories (Hardback)
Chris Ware
Follows the inhabitants of a three-flat Chicago apartment house: a thirty-year-old woman who has yet to find someone with whom to spend the rest of her life; a couple who...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£30.00£30.00 

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£30.00£30.00 

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£21.39 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Farm
The Farm (Hardback)
Tom Rob Smith
The hotly anticipated new stand-alone novel from the author of widely celebrated, Booker-longlisted debut novel Child 44
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.99£6.4950%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99£6.4950%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£8.66 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Twelve Tribes of Hattie
Ayana Mathis
Fifteen years old and blazing with the hope of a better life, Hattie Shepherd fled the horror of the American South on a dawn train bound for Philadelphia. Hattie's is...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.9925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.34 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Pure
Pure (Paperback)
Andrew Miller
*WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD*
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£8.99£6.7425%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99£7.6415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.34 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Song of Achilles
Madeline Miller
SHORTLISTED FOR THE ORANGE PRIZE FOR FICTION 2012
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.9925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.34 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Empire of the Saviours
A. J. Dalton; Andreas Rochas
An exciting new voice in fantasy, with a new world, a new mythology, and a new hero...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.99£10.4930%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99£14.99 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.34 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Silent Wife
The Silent Wife (Paperback)
A. S. A. Harrison
The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.9925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.34 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£19.99£14.9925%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£19.99£16.9915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£14.09 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller

Your Shopping Basket
Total number of items: 0
Sub total: £0.00
Edit Basket Go to Checkout
Select Currency: $ £
Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Falling in love on Charing Cross Road
17/07/2014

Kerry Hudson's new novel, Thirst, sees a young Russian woman trying to start anew life in London. She recalls how her first glimpses of London and Foyles were to prove inspirational in her own escape from a troubled background.

The joy of Text
11/07/2014

Marion, from our Charing Cross Road shop, looks at how indie press Text Publishing are bringing welcome attention to Australia's remarkably rich literary heritage.

GUEST BLOG: The best of imaginary friends
05/07/2014

Sara Sheridan, author of the 1950s-set Mirabelle Bevan mysteries, explains what happens when a character starts to take on a life of her own.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Version: 1.0.0.15947