Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories
Natural World & The Environment
/natural-world-the-environment
0

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Man Who Made Things Out of Trees
(Hardback)
Robert Penn
Journeying from Wales across Europe and Ireland to the USA, this book chronicles how the urge to understand and appreciate trees still runs through us all like grain through wood.
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Norwegian Wood: Chopping, Stacking ...
(Hardback)
Lars Mytting; Robert Ferguson
 
The phenomenal bestseller - 100,000+ copies - Everything you wanted to know about wood but were afraid to ask
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
Coastlines: The Story of Our Shore
(Paperback)
Patrick Barkham
 
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Labrador: The Story of the World's...
(Hardback)
Ben Fogle
 
A social history of Labradors, and how they have become the world's most beloved dogs, by writer, presenter and long-time dog lover Ben Fogle, whose beloved black Labrador, Inca, famously...
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
Natural Histories: 25 Extraordinary...
(Hardback)
Brett Westwood; Stephen Moss
 
A cultural history of the natural world in 25 species -- accompanying the landmark series from Radio 4 and the Natural History Museum
Delivery:
 
£25.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£25.00
 
The Outrun
(Hardback)
Amy Liptrot
 
A remarkable memoir about recovery from addiction that marks the arrival of a significant new voice in nature writing
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Zero Waste Home: The Ultimate Guide ...
(Paperback)
Bea Johnson
 
The author transformed her family's health, finances, and relationships for the better by reducing their waste to an astonishing half litre per year. In this book, she shows how these...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Landskipping: Painters, Ploughmen and...
(Hardback)
Anna Pavord
 
Both history and travel book, "Landskipping" is a meditation on the nature of the British landscape--its matchless brilliance and iridescent beauty--from the author of "The Tulip."
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
Raptor: A Journey Through Birds
(Hardback)
James Macdonald Lockhart
 
A stunning debut in the tradition of Robert Macfarlane and Helen Macdonald
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
What Pet Should I Get
(Hardback)
Dr. Seuss
 
A brand new, never-before-seen rhyming romp of a picture book from the legendary Dr. Seuss!
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Sacred Combe: A Search for Humanity's...
(Hardback)
Simon Barnes
 
We've all got one. A secret, special place. Hidden. Enclosed. A little greener and more fertile than the world outside. Here the birds are slightly more exotic,...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Being a Beast
(Hardback)
Charles Foster
 
Charles Foster wanted to know what it was like to be a beast: a badger, an otter, a deer, a fox, a swift. What it was really like. And through...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Amber's Donkey: The Heart-Warming ...
(Hardback)
Julian Austwick; Tracy Austwick
 
The first time Shocks saw Amber coming, he lowered his head so she could wrap her arms around his nose. It was as if they understood each other's pain. Like...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
50 Games to Play with Your Cat
(Paperback)
Jackie Strachan; Franny Syufy
 
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Book of Leaves: A Leaf-by-Leaf...
(Hardback)
Allen J. Coombes; Zsolt Debreczy
 
Delivery:
 
£29.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£29.99
 
The Great Soul of Siberia: In Search...
(Hardback)
Sooyong Park
 
There are five races of tiger on our planet and all but one live in tropical regions: the Siberian Tiger Panthera tigris altaica is the exception. Mysterious and elusive, and...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 

Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Literary Eroticism
13/02/2016

Foyles' Becky Black creates an alternative Valentine's list for the chronically unromantic from the world of literary eroticism.

Clare Morrall Looks at the Internet of the Future
09/02/2016

Clare Morrall creates a new form of communication for her novel, When the Floods Came, set about 50 years into the future.

#FoylesFive: East German literature
07/02/2016

The TV series Deutschland '83 has inspired Gary Perry, Fiction Buyer and resident fiction in translation expert, to present his pick of books from and about the German Democratic Republic.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd