Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

A Great Big Cuddle
(Hardback)
Michael Rosen; Chris Riddell
 
Two of the biggest names in children's publishing, Michael Rosen and Chris Riddell, come together in a new poetry collection.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
The Bear and the Piano
(Hardback)
David Litchfield
 
A moving tale of exploration and belonging from an exciting debut author-illustrator.
Delivery:
 
£11.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 
All Sorts of Possible
(Hardback)
Rupert Wallis
 
A hauntingly atmospheric novel from the phenomenally talented Rupert Wallis, perfect for readers of Patrick Ness and David Almond.
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The School of Art: Learn How to Make...
(Hardback)
Daniel Frost
 
Learn how to make great art with this fully-illustrated collection of forty fun and informative lessons, which introduce you to the key principles that underpin all good design.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Hacks for Minecrafters: An Unofficial...
(Paperback)
Megan Miller
 
Packed with expert tips, cheats, and hacks on fighting all types of enemies. With over one hundred screenshots, Hacks for Minecrafters: Combat Edition shows exactly ...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
A to Z of Beasts
(Hardback)
Adam Blade
 
Find out about all the Beasts - from A to Z!
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Christmas Eve Tree
(Hardback)
Delia Huddy; Emily Sutton
 
A tender Christmas story with charming artwork by Emily Sutton, illustrator of Tiny.
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Fire Girl
(Paperback)
Matt Ralphs
 
A fiery girl. A grumpy dormouse. Prepare for a magical adventure!
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Glory
(Paperback)
Lauren St. John
 
From the bestselling author of THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE trilogy a sensational, stand-alone equestrian thriller about a girl on the run from the law, a boy on a mission to...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Whale
(Hardback)
Ethan Murrow; Vita Murrow
 
There is a legend that a Great Spotted Whale lives in the ocean; local fishermen still talk of it, although the first sighting fifty years ago was never corroborated....
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Stonebird
(Paperback)
Mike Revell
 
When Liam moves house to be closer to his dementia-suffering grandma, he's thrown into an unfamiliar place, with a family that seems to be falling apart. Walking his dog one...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost...
(Paperback)
Liz Kessler
 
The eagerly awaited new Emily Windsnap adventure from million-copy-selling author, Liz Kessler. Emily spies a mysterious ship and visits the lost city of Atlantis.
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
A Book of Feelings
(Hardback)
Amanda McCardie; Salvatore Rubbino
 
A warm, gentle book for young children who sometimes struggle to express what they're feeling.
Delivery:
 
£11.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 
Elmer's Christmas
(Paperback)
David McKee
 
It's two days before Christmas Eve, the night Papa Red visits, and the young elephants are very excited. They choose a tree to decorate and prepare the presents for Papa...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Story of England
(Hardback)
Richard Brassey
 
A fun, fascinating and colourful voyage through English history, from the bestselling author of THE STORY OF THE WORLD CUP and NESSIE.
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Ella Bella and the Midsummer Night's...
(Hardback)
James Mayhew
 
Ella Bella goes on a magical adventure in this beautiful introduction to A Midsummer Night's Dream ballet.
Delivery:
 
£11.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 

Latest Blog
The giants of London
03/09/2015

The author of the The Land of the Green Man, an exploration of Britain's rich supernatural heritage, looks at the history of the two giants who have long watched over the City of London.

Age is not important (unless you're a cheese)
01/09/2015

As a writer in her 40s being published for the first time, Sarah Ward, author of In Bitter Chill, looks at the advantages of experience when it comes to writing fiction.

Translating Elena Ferrante
29/08/2015

On publication of the fourth and final of the Neapolitan novels, The Story of the Lost Child, Elena Ferrante's translator, Ann Goldstein reveals reveals the joys and challenges of working on one of the great works of contemporary Italian literature.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd