Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

The Whale Who Saved Us
(Paperback)
Nicola Davies
 
A child, a wild animal - and a life-changing encounter. Book five from the Heroes of the Wild series in which child protagonists find solutions to problems through conservation rather...
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
I'll Give You the Sun
(Paperback)
Jandy Nelson
 
From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Village Effect: Why Face-to-Face...
(Paperback)
Susan Pinker
 
Blending cutting-edge science with compelling personal narrative, bestselling-author Susan Pinker examines the transformative power of human relationships and radically challenges our long-held assumptions about lifespan and happiness
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Side by Side
(Hardback)
Debi Gliori; Rachel Bright
 
For fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance comes a rhyming witty story about friendship - a future classic perfect for sharing at bedtime
Delivery:
£11.99
£9.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Polly and the Puffin
(Paperback)
Jenny Colgan; Thomas Docherty
 
Debut children's book from bestselling adult novelist, Jenny Colgan. With gorgeous two-colour illustrations throughout, Polly is perfect for reading aloud.
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Five Things They Never Told Me
(Paperback)
Rebecca Westcott
 
It's a glorious summer and Erin and Martha are both stuck at Oak Hill Home for the Elderly. Misunderstood and feeling ignored, they are equally frustrated by the situation. But...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
A Whisper of Wolves
(Paperback)
Kris Humphrey
 
When hunters from her village disappear without a trace, Alice suspects that something sinister is at work and Storm, her wolf companion, has heard rumours of shape-shifters on the prowl...
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
The Seeds of Friendship
(Hardback)
Michael Foreman; Michael Foreman
 
A powerful fable about friendship transforming the world from the award-winning Michael Foreman.
Delivery:
£11.99
£9.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 

Stores - out of stock

I've an Uncle Ivan
(Hardback)
Ben Sanders
 
A rhyming story illustrated in a nostalgic 1950s style that introduces readers to Uncle Ivan, his extended family and fourteen different modes of transport. The climax occurs when everyone descends...
Delivery:
£9.95
£7.96
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.95
 
The Songbird Cafe Girls: Mollie...
(Paperback)
Sarah Webb
 
After a visit to the Songbird Cafe on Little Bird Island, it seems dreams really can come true... First book in a heartwarming series about friendship, family and wishes for...
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
50 Things to Do Before You're 11 3/4:...
(Hardback)
The National Trust
 
'50 Things to Do Before You're 11 3/4' encourages kids to do everything from flying a kite to tracking an animal. Now there's a whole new set of challenges specially...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
When Dad Showed Me the Universe
(Hardback)
Ulf Stark; Eva Eriksson
 
Delivery:
£10.99
£8.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The King and the Sea
(Hardback)
Heinz Janisch; Wolf Erlbruch
 
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
All I Know Now: Wonderings and...
(Hardback)
Carrie Hope Fletcher
 
The essential guide to navigating 'the Teen Age' by YouTube star Carrie Hope Fletcher
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Not yet available

Moone Boy: the Blunder Years
(Paperback)
Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy
 
The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 

Not yet available

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: 10 ways to identify true friends
31/03/2015

In The Faithful Couple, AD Miller explores the dark secrets that underpin a decades-old friendship. On our blog, he reveals the 10 ways to identify who's a keeper when it comes to picking friends.

GUEST BLOG: What McQueen learned at St Martins
21/03/2015

Andrew Wilson, author of new biography Alexander McQueen: Blood Beneath the Skin, recalls McQueen's years at Central St Martins, former occupants of the building now home to Foyles' flagship, when his MA show took the fashion world by storm and the seeds of his partnership with the legendary Isabella Blow were sown.

GUEST BLOG: Horsemen of the apocalypse
10/03/2015

Smith Henderson's debut novel features a disturbed Montana father convinced that the End Times are coming. Here he relates his own terrifying experience he had as an 11-year-old at a religious summer camp that inspired the novel.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd