Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

Favourite Deadly Facts
(Paperback)
Steve Backshall
 
A bumper book of favourite Deadly facts about MAMMALS, INSECTS, REPTILES and BIRDS, perfect for animal-lovers and fans of the DEADLY series.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Bolds
(Paperback)
David Roberts; Julian Clary
 
Mr and Mrs Bold are just like you and me: they live in a nice house (in Teddington), they have jobs (like writing Christmas cracker jokes) and they love to...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Nest
(Paperback)
Esther Ehrlich
 
A poignant middle-grade novel about grief, the need for adventure and the healing power of friendship.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Darkmere
(Paperback)
Helen Maslin
 
Kate and her friends are spending the summer at Darkmere Castle in Devon - which she thinks will be a perfect opportunity for her to get together with Leo. But...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Gus and Me
(Paperback)
Keith Richards; Theodora Richards
 
A nostalgic look back at childhood days as the Rolling Stone star remembers his grandfather - a former big band player who encouraged his grandson to take up the guitar...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Storm Horse
(Paperback)
Nick Garlick
 
With his mother missing and his father dead, 12-year-old Flip's new home becomes the distant Dutch island of Mossum. Lost and lonely, menaced by the bullying Mesman Boys, his whole...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Little Gardener
(Hardback)
Emily Hughes; Emily Hughes
 
Delivery:
 
£11.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 
Ghosts of Shanghai
(Paperback)
Julian Sedgwick
 
The exciting, death-defying, exotic new series from Julian Sedgwick, creator of The Mysterium.
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Lion Practice
(Paperback)
Emma Carlisle
 
Meet a lively little girl with a BIG imagination!
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Ted Rules the World
(Paperback)
Frank Cottrell Boyce; Cate James;...
 
Hilariously spot-on comedy from the award winning and bestselling Frank Cottrell Boyce, with cover artwork by award-winning Chris Riddell and internal illustrations by Cate James. High quality cream paper and...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Dead House
(Paperback)
Dawn Kurtagich
 
Carly gets the day. Kaitlin has the night. But what is the truth? A psychological thriller like no other from a stunning new YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
The Last Ever After: 3
(Paperback)
Soman Chainani
 
Can Agatha and Sophie find the perfect ending to their story in this epic conclusion to this bestselling series.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Buckle and Squash and the Land of the...
(Paperback)
Sarah Courtauld
 
A funny quest adventure featuring two very different sisters, a depressed goat and a giant who loves to play with dolls' houses ...
Delivery:
 
£5.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Deep Water
(Paperback)
Lu Hersey
 
When her mum vanishes, Danni moves to a tiny Cornish fishing village with Dad - where the locals treat her like a monster. As the village's dark, disturbing past bubbles...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Emily Sparkes and the Competition...
(Paperback)
Ruth Fitzgerald
 
Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe! Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries.
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Connie Carew and the House of Eyes
(Paperback)
Patricia Elliott
 
Nancy Drew mysteries for the Downton Abbey generation - perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and Hetty Feather.
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 

Latest Blog
Writing tips from a bestselling author
23/07/2015

Bestelling author Jane Green, whose latest novel Summer Secrets, has just been published, shares her top five writing tips for would-be authors.

Sweet dreams are made of...
17/07/2015

Star baker Kate Doran has been recreating childhood favourites with a twist on The Little Loaf blog since 2011. You can now learn to create homemade treats such as homemade Jaffa cakes, marshmallows and 100 more nostalgic treats with her new book, Homemade Memories. Here she shares one of her favourites, Cinnamon Breadcrumb Ice Cream.

Living on the edge
14/07/2015

Malachy Tallack, author of 60 Degrees North, explains what drew him to travel through the world's remotest frozen wildernesses and isolated communities, as well as sharing his five favourite travel books.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd