Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

S.
(Hardback)
J.J. Abrams; Doug Dorst
A young woman picks up a book left behind by a stranger. Inside it are his margin notes, which reveal a reader entranced by the story and by its mysterious...
Delivery:
£30.00
£25.00
17%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£30.00
£25.00
17%
One Thousand and One Nights
(Paperback)
Hanan Al-Shaykh
 
The Arab world's greatest folk stories re-imagined by the acclaimed Lebanese novelist Hanan al-Shaykh, published to coincide with the world tour of a magnificent musical and theatrical production directed by...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Trains and Lovers: The Heart's Journey
(Paperback)
Alexander McCall Smith
 
A heart-warming stand-alone novel about trains and love! McCall Smith weaves a tale of four strangers who meet on a train. They have one thing in common - they have...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Odyssey: A New Translation
(Hardback)
Homer; Stephen Mitchell
 
The classic tale of Odysseus's return home in a stunning new translation.
Delivery:
£20.00
£16.00
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
The Embassy of Cambodia
(Hardback)
Zadie Smith
 
Takes us deep into the life of a young woman, Fatou, domestic servant to the Derawals and escapee from one set of hardships to another. Beginning and ending outside the...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Jeeves and the Wedding Bells
(Hardback)
Sebastian Faulks
 
Bertie Wooster, recently returned from a very pleasurable soujourn in Cannes, finds himself at the stately home of Sir Henry Hackwood in Dorset. Bertie is more than familiar with the...
Delivery:
£16.99
£13.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Valley of Amazement
(Hardback)
Amy Tan
 
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The new novel from the internationally bestselling author of 'The Joy Luck Club'.
Delivery:
£18.99
£15.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Doomed
(Hardback)
Chuck Palahniuk
 
After a Halloween ritual gone awry, Madison finds herself trapped in Purgatory - or, as mortals like you and I know it, Earth. She can see and hear every detail...
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
The Narrow Road to the Deep North
Foyalty58Special Offer
(Paperback)
Richard Flanagan
 
In the despair of a Japanese POW camp on the Burma Death Railway, surgeon Dorrigo Evans is haunted by his love affair with his uncle's young wife two years earlier...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Big Little Lies
(Paperback)
Liane Moriarty
 
Jane hasn't lived anywhere longer than six months since her son was born five years ago. She keeps moving in an attempt to escape her past. Now the idyllic seaside...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Us
(Paperback)
David Nicholls
 
The Man Booker Prize-longlisted follow-up to the multimillion-copy bestselling ONE DAY.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair
(Paperback)
Joel Dicker; Sam Taylor
 
August 30, 1975. The day of the disappearance. The day a small New Hampshire town lost its innocence. That summer Harry Quebert fell in love with fifteen-year-old Nola Kellergan. Thirty-three...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Peripheral
(Paperback)
William Gibson
 
Flynne Fisher lives in rural near-future America where jobs are scarce and veterans from the wars are finding it hard to recover. She scrapes a living doing some freelance online...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Lamentation
(Paperback)
C. J. Sansom
 
The eagerly anticipated Shardlake novel from the number one bestselling author.
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Flood of Fire
(Hardback)
Amitav Ghosh
 
The final book in the bestselling Ibis trilogy from the author of Booker-shortlisted Sea of Poppies.
Delivery:
£20.00
£16.00
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Not yet available

Hunted
(Paperback)
Paul Finch
 
Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: A Pickwick paper trail
21/05/2015

Matt Brougton, Senior Designer at Vintage Books, reveals how he came up with the jacket design for Death and Mr pickwick, Stephen Jarvis' novel about the origins of The Pickwick Papers.

GUEST BLOG: Raising awareness about FGM
19/05/2015

Emma Craigie's new YA novel deals with the traumatic topic of FGM. She explains how meeting campaigners prompted her to write about about the subject for a younger age group.

Meet the translator, no.2
14/05/2015

In the second of our occasional series of interviewers, presented in translation with English PEN, Margaret Jull Costa OBE talks about her translation of the Spanish bestseller Out in the Open by Jesús Carrasco.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd