Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

The Time Machine
(Paperback)
H. G. Wells
Victorian scientist propel himself into the year 802,701 AD, where he is delighted to find that suffering has been replaced by beauty and contentment in the form of the Eloi...
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Moby-Dick
(Paperback)
Herman Melville
When Ishmael sets sail on the whaling ship Pequod one cold Christmas Day, he has no idea of the horrors awaiting him out on the vast and merciless ocean. The...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Blood and Guts in High School
(Paperback)
Kathy Acker
Jamey lived in the locked room. Twice a day the Persian slave trader came in and taught her to be a whore. Otherwise there was nothing. Once day she found...
Delivery:
£10.99
£8.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The Princess Bride
(Paperback)
William Goldman
Beautiful, flaxen-haired Buttercup has fallen for Westley, the farm boy, and when he departs to make his fortune, she vows never to love another. So when she hears that his...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Hidden Child
(Paperback)
Camilla Lackberg
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
One Hundred Years of Solitude
(Paperback)
Gabriel Garcia Marquez; Gregory Rabassa
Though little more than a settlement surrounded by mountains, Macondo has its wars and disasters, even its wonders and miracles. A microcosm of Columbian life, its secrets lie hidden, encoded...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Help
(Paperback)
Kathryn Stockett
Enter a vanished and unjust world: Jackson, Mississippi, 1962. Where black maids raise white children, but aren't trusted not to steal the silver... There's Aibileen, raising her seventeenth white child...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Tampa
(Paperback)
Alissa Nutting
Celeste Price is an eighth-grade English teacher in suburban Tampa. She is attractive. She drives a red Corvette. Her husband, Ford, is rich, square-jawed and devoted to her. But Celeste...
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£6.49
50%

Stores - out of stock

Unamerica
(Paperback)
"Momus"
 
Delivery:
£10.99
£8.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The Selected Works of T.S. Spivet
(Paperback)
Reif Larsen
T S Spivet is a genius mapmaker who lives on a ranch in Montana. His father is a silent cowboy and his mother is a scientist who for the last...
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Wuthering Heights
(Paperback)
Emily Bronte
Delivery:
£3.99
£3.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£3.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Orlando: A Biography
(Paperback)
Virginia Woolf; Peter Ackroyd;...
Orlando is a passionate young nobleman whose days are spent in rowdy revelry, filled with the colourful delights of Queen Elizabeth's court. By the close, he will have transformed into...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Bay of Noon
(Paperback)
Shirley Hazzard
From our much loved writer Shirley Hazzard, comes a ravishing novel set in Naples - full of observation, feeling, love and life.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
White Teeth
(Paperback)
Zadie Smith
A big-hearted novel that deals - among many other things - with friendship, love, war, three cultures and three families over three generations, one brown mouse, and the tricky way...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Aberystwyth Mon Amour
(Paperback)
Malcolm Pryce
First part in the hilarious spoof detective series featuring Louie Knight
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Complete Stories
(Paperback)
Flannery O'Connor
Including "A Good Man is Hard to Find" and "Everything That Rises Must Converge", this collection contains a complete collection of stories from one of the most original American writers...
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
Judging a debut novel award
27/04/2015

Jonathan Ruppin, a judge for debut novel award the Desmond Elliott Prize, looks at why literary awards for first-time writers are so important and explains why the criteria are a little different from other prizes.

GUEST BLOG: A rolling Stoner
25/04/2015

Frances Macmillan, Senior Editor at Vintage Classics, looks at how John Williams' Stoner, published 50 years ago, was rescued from obscurity and eventually became acknowledged as a 20th-century classic.

GUEST BLOG: The great book giveaway
23/04/2015

Elizabeth Fremantle, whose novel Queen's Gambit is on of the 20 being given away all over Britain today by volunteers for World Book Night, reveals how she first got involved as a volunteer.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd