Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 20 Results.

Hobonichi Techo Planner 2016
(Diaries)
Hobonichi
The English version of the Japanese planner, Hobonichi Techo, was first introduced in 2013. This year Hobonichi have fine-tuned the planner, creating a simple, refined design that's easy to use...
Delivery:
 
£35.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£35.00
 
The Mindfulness Colouring Book:...
(Paperback)
Emma Farrarons
A pocket-sized anti-stress colouring book
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and...
(Paperback)
Johanna Basford
Takes readers on a inky quest through an enchanted forest to discover what lies in the castle at its heart. As well as drawings to complete, colour and embellish, this...
Delivery:
 
£9.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.95
 
Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland:...
(Paperback)
Millie Marotta
 
Create a riot of colour in Millie's tropical colouring book Find sanctuary from a busy life with stunning illustrations From parrots to palm trees, ferns to tropical flowers, rainforests to...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Vogue Colouring Book
(Paperback)
Iain R. Webb
 
The first colouring book from VOGUE, one of the world's most powerful fashion brands.
Delivery:
 
£10.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.00
 
Lost Ocean: An Inky Adventure &...
(Paperback)
Johanna Basford
 
A colouring book that takes you on a magical journey beneath the waves, from the creator of the worldwide bestsellers, Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest. It also features a large...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Official A Game of Thrones...
(Paperback)
George R. R. Martin; Yvonne Gilbert;...
 
The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO's GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Secret Garden Artist's Edition: A...
(Paperback)
Johanna Basford
 
Features 20 beautiful, pull out art prints for colouring in. This volume is suitable for colouring fans of all ages will enjoy immersing themselves in a selection of artworks in...
Delivery:
 
£14.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.95
 
More Mindfulness Colouring: More...
(Paperback)
Emma Farrarons
 
Working with your hands is one of the best ways to soothe anxiety and eliminate stress. This second pocket-sized colouring book from Emma Farrarons offers a practical...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Crap Colouring in: Mindless Art...
(Paperback)
Joe Sumner
 
Because real life isn't an Enchanted Kingdom. Crap Colouring by Joe Summer contains over a hundred pages of age-appropriate adult colouring in. From shopping trolleys...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Colour Me Mindful: Seasons
(Paperback)
Anastasia Catris; Anastasia Catris
 
A mindful art therapy colouring book for adults, filled with beautiful seasonal scenes.
Delivery:
 
£4.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£4.99
 
Colour Me Mindful: Underwater
(Paperback)
Anastasia Catris; Anastasia Catris
 
A mindful art therapy colouring book for adults, filled with beautiful underwater scenes.
Delivery:
 
£4.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£4.99
 
Tattoo Colouring Book
(Paperback)
Beverley Lawson
 
Exploring an impressive range of designs, styles and motifs, this book lets you bring to life more than 120 amazing tattoo designs. It will entertain you for hours and is...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Colour Me Mindful: Butterflies
(Paperback)
Anastasia Catris; Anastasia Catris
 
A mindful art therapy colouring book for adults, filled with beautiful butterflies.
Delivery:
 
£4.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£4.99
 
Dearest Margarita: An Edwardian Love...
(Postcards)
Eleo Gordon
 
From the charming to the jocular to the romantic, this is a spectacular collection of 100 Edwardian postcards. In 1900, aged twenty and travelling from Havana to...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Art Therapy: Aztecs and Mayas: 100...
(Hardback)
Michel Solliec
 
Through colouring in this wonderful collection of steles and temples, motifs taken from traditional costumes, and exotic flora and fauna, you will be transported to another time and place, and...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
Sophie Hannah on the Galaxy Quick Reads 2016 reading campaign
04/02/2016

As part of Galaxy Quick Reads 2016 reading campaign that encourages lapsed and non readers to rediscover the pleasure of reading, Sophie Hannah has edited a collection of short Poirot stories - Agatha Christie, The Double Clue. Sophie Hannah explains why Agatha Christie is ideal for new readers.

#FoylesFaves: Marcel Proust
02/02/2016

Blog of the Week
01/02/2016

We love book blogs full of passion, enthusiasm, opinions and insight. This week we are excited about For Winter Nights - A Bookish Blog.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd