Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories
Fiction & PoetryRomance
/fiction-poetry/romance
0

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

What I Love About You
(eBook ePub)
Gibson, Rachel
 
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson returns to your favourite sexy SEAL twins - this time telling the story of Blake.Once upon a...
Delivery:
£4.49
£4.49
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£4.49
£4.49
 

eBook - Not available

Mercy
(eBook ePub)
Daniels, B.J.
 
The hunt for a killer leads to a battle between justice and desire... For U.S. marshal Rourke Kincaid, there's the law... and then there's his law. When the two...
Delivery:
£6.99
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.64
 

eBook - Not available

Night's Honour
(eBook ePub)
Harrison, Thea
 
In the latest Novel of the Elder Races, a woman finds herself in need of protection-and seduced by honour . . . On the run from her former...
Delivery:
£4.49
£4.49
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£4.49
£4.49
 

eBook - Not available

The Outlaw: A Rouge Historical Romance
(eBook ePub)
Jordan, Nicole
 
A sweeping Western historical romance, from Nicole Jordan, the New York Times bestselling authorLovers in the midst of a...
Delivery:
£3.49
£3.49
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.49
£3.49
 

eBook - Not available

All or Nothing
(eBook ePub)
Ryan, Kendall
 
You’ve met Ben Shaw. Now meet Braydon Kincaid, the devil-may-care male model who nearly stole the show in Working It by New York Times bestselling author...
Delivery:
£4.49
£4.49
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£4.49
£4.49
 

eBook - Not available

Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3
(eBook ePub)
Kenner, J.
 
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive new erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling...
Delivery:
£3.99
£3.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99
£3.99
 

eBook - Not available

The Real Thing
(eBook ePub)
Oriel, Susann
 
Top art expert Gemma Gilmore can easily spot a fake from across a crowded gallery. So she wonders why the smoking-hot man standing alone in the far corner of the...
Delivery:
£3.69
£3.69
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.69
£3.51
 

eBook - Not available

Amuse Me
(eBook ePub)
Gissendaner, Christy
 
Delivery:
£2.99
£2.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£2.99
£2.84
 

eBook - Not available

Spring Training
(eBook ePub)
Rhodes, Stacey Lynn
 
With two diverging careers on the line, Teri and Aaron are torn between the right thing to do…and what feels so right to them.With a son who’s played since...
Delivery:
£3.59
£3.59
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.59
£3.41
 

eBook - Not available

All for a Cowboy (Mills & Boon...
(eBook ePub)
Watt, Jeannie
 
A bigger challenge than she expected! Shae McArthur once had it all. Perfect job, perfect fiance. And when she lost everything, it was her own fault. Now she's ...
Delivery:
£3.49
£3.49
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.49
£3.32
 

eBook - Not available

Undercover Lovers (Mills & Boon Spice)
(eBook ePub)
, Julie Kenner writing as J. Kenner
 
Sometimes you have to get into bed with the enemy... That's exactly what FBI agent Tori Lowell is afraid of. Especially after she learns that her first undercover...
Delivery:
£3.99
£3.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99
£3.79
 

eBook - Not available

Heated: Most Wanted Book 2
(eBook ePub)
Kenner, J.
 
Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand new ...
Delivery:
£3.99
£3.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99
£3.99
 

eBook - Not available

Casei com um bilionario
(eBook ePub)
Marchande, Melanie
 
Maddy Wainright desistiu do casamento - e dos homens. Apos namorar muitos perdedores que nao eram capazes de aprecia-la por quem ela e, esta prestes a resignar-se a ...
Delivery:
£1.59
£1.59
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£1.59
£1.51
 

eBook - Not available

It Girl Episode 1: Chapters 1-7 of ...
(eBook ePub)
Tatano, Nic
 
EPISODE 1 - Please note this is NOT the full book, but part one of a 6 part series. The full book will be available June 26th.Veronica Summer is stuck...
Delivery:
£0.99
£0.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£0.99
£0.99
 

eBook - Not available

An A to Z of Love (The Love Trilogy -...
(eBook ePub)
Pembroke, Sophie
 
Everyone's talking about Mia Page. Again. Mia Page has been the subject of gossip in Aberarian for half her life, ever since her father ran off with his...
Delivery:
£4.99
£4.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£4.99
£4.74
 

eBook - Not available

Male Call
(eBook ePub)
MacAllister, Heather
 
THE CITY: San Francisco, California THE SINGLE: Desperate but determined computer geek Marnie LaTour THE SOLUTION-- THE SKIRT! After the guy she thinks she's dating...
Delivery:
£3.99
£3.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99
£3.79
 

eBook - Not available

Latest Blog
Books to inspire young women
28/02/2015

Each of our shops is currently featuring a display of books by and about great women, to mark International Women's day on 8th March. Emily, from our Waterloo branch, explores the wealth of recent fiction for younger readers that offers inspirational role models for the next generation of young women.

GUEST BLOG: Little Black Classics
22/02/2015

Simon Winder, Publishing Director at Penguin Press, reveals how he and his team chose the 80 titles that make up the 80-pence Little Black Classics marking the publisher's 80th birthday.

GUEST BLOG: Before and after
19/02/2015

Stuart Prebble, whose production company came up with the idea for TV hit Grumpy Old Men after he read a news article, looks at how lives can be changed irrevocably in seconds, as they are in his new novel, The Insect Farm.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd