Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories
Fiction & PoetryRomance
/fiction-poetry/romance
0

Buy SSL
SSL Certificates


Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

Wish Upon a Star
Wish Upon a Star (eBook ePub)
Ashley, Trisha
 
A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.Single mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella. She’s resigned to the fact that...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.49£3.49 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.49£3.49 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Modern Love
Modern Love (eBook ePub)
Hunter Pace, Alicia; Arden, Elley;...
 
When love calls, it’s rarely easy but always memorable, and definitely worth turning the pages. Recapture the thrill, the delicious anticipation of finding your ...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£0.69£0.69 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£0.69£0.69 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Reynaud’s Redemption
Steele, Jaxx
 
Will the final confrontation with his past destroy everything Reynaud has in his present, preventing him from having a future with Cam?
Murder, greed and...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.59£3.59 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.59£3.59 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

That Scandalous Summer: Rules for the...
Duran, Meredith
 
Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance in the first novel in her Rules for the Reckless series. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.99£3.99 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99£3.99 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

The Story of Veronica
Robins, Denise
 
In 1939, war clouds are gathering. Veronica Hallard is happily married
and living in Lagos with her husband Charles, until he sends her back to
England ahead ...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£4.99£4.99 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£4.99£4.99 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Sexiest Man Alive
Sexiest Man Alive (eBook ePub)
Rosetti, Juliet
 
Juliet Rosetti's steamy Escape Diaries seriesperfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillipscontinues as Mazie's on-again, off-again relationship with...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.19£7.19 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.19£7.19 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

The Girlbank Trap
The Girlbank Trap (eBook ePub)
Aberdare, Tracey
 
A revolutionary bank account makes Jenna's life a dream, but when she has to pay off an overdraft it becomes a painful nightmare. An experienced workmate and friend,...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.29£3.29 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.29£3.29 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Tropical Temptation
Sargenti, Angela R
 
Let's suppose you've just met the dead ringer for your all-time favorite actor and major heartthrob, Jesse Dent. Let's also suppose this dead ringer invites you to ...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£2.99£2.99 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£2.99£2.99 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Time After Time
Time After Time (eBook ePub)
Ahearn, Elf; Barron, Emma; Meyette,...
 
From Regency England to the American Civil War, from the Wild West to Viking battles for territory, Time After Time delivers the gallantry, the color, the...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£0.69£0.69 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£0.69£0.69 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Lisette's List
Lisette's List (eBook ePub)
Vreeland, Susan
 
From Susan Vreeland, bestselling author of such acclaimed novels as Girl in Hyacinth Blue, Luncheon of the Boating Party, and Clara and Mr. Tiffany, comes a richly...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£32.39£32.39 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£32.39£32.39 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Californian Kings (Mills & Boon By...
Child, Maureen; Child, Maureen; ...
 
CONQUERING KING'S HEART For three years she'd haunted his dreams. And the memory of that heated anonymous night sent tycoon Jesse King back to California on a mission...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£5.99£5.99 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99£5.99 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Captured by the Sheikh (Mills & Boon...
Hewitt, Kate
 
I took your bride. I'll take your throne. Because both are mine by right.' Banishment and shame have turned Sheikh Khalil al Bakir into a man determined to reclaim the...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.49£3.49 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.49£3.49 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Dressed to Thrill (Mills & Boon ...
Frances, Bella
 
"You must have some ego to think that every girl who rides in the back of your car wants to kiss you." Fashion designer Tara Devine is the poster girl for...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.99£3.99 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99£3.99 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Heir to Scandal (Mills & Boon Desire)...
Laurence, Andrea
 
With Congressman Xander Langston's re-election campaign in full swing, a scandal is brewing. But it's his reunion with high-school sweetheart Rose Pierce that's...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.49£3.49 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.49£3.49 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Sleeping with the Soldier (Mills &...
Phillips, Charlotte
 
A sleepless night too many! All Lara Connor knows about the hot-as-sin guy who lives above her is that his nocturnal activities are keeping her awake. A lot. Fed up –...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£3.99£3.99 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£3.99£3.99 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

The Last First Date (Contemporary...
Wells, Maggie
 
First date number forty-eight comes to a screeching halt for Detective Langley Sheppard when his date lifts a pack of gum from the local convenience store. But things...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£1.49£1.49 

Available for immediate download

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£1.49£1.49 

eBook - Not available.

eBook - Not available

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

   

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

Your Shopping Basket
Total number of items: 0
Sub total: £0.00
Edit Basket Go to Checkout
Select Currency: $ £
Latest Blog
Helping kids discover London's wildlife
23/10/2014

Autumn's natural wonders, even in a city like London, can offer all manner of fun and adventure this half-term, suggests Laura from our Royal Festival Hall shop.

GUEST BLOG: Poetry and art - a wartime romance
17/10/2014

Christiana Spens, illustrator and Director of 3:AM Press, looks at the the important relationship between books and the artwork that adorns them.

A book is for life, not just for GCSE
14/10/2014

Charlotte from our Bristol branch on how the books we read at school often resonate with us throughout lives, as well as starting us out on a lifelong journey of literary discovery.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Version: 1.0.0.19527