Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 49-64 of top 150 Results.

The Lives of Others
(Hardback)
Neel Mukherjee
 
Calcutta, 1967. Unnoticed by his family, Supratik has become dangerously involved in extremist political activism. Compelled by an idealistic desire to change his life and the world around him, all...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.89
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Can't and Won't
(Hardback)
Lydia Davis
 
With titles like 'A Story of Stolen Salamis', 'Letters to a Frozen Pea Manufacturer', 'A Small Story About a Small Box of Chocolates', and 'Can't and Won't', this title offers...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.89
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
The Peripheral
(Hardback)
William Gibson
 
Flynne Fisher lives down a country road, in a rural near-future America where jobs are scarce, unless you count illegal drug manufacture, which she's keen to avoid. Her brother Burton...
Delivery:
£18.99
£13.29
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%
Lila
(Hardback)
Marilynne Robinson
 
Marilynne Robinson, one of the greatest novelists of our time, returns to the town of Gilead in an unforgettable story about a girl who lived on the fringes of society...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.89
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Edge of Eternity
(Hardback)
Ken Follett
 
The epic final volume in the Century trilogy
Delivery:
£20.00
£14.00
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£18.00
10%
The Lie
(Paperback)
Helen Dunmore
 
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.59
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
There But for the
(Paperback)
Ali Smith
 
A dinner guest locks himself in an upstairs room for hours, days, weeks... and so begins another extraordinary tale from Ali Smith.
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.29
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Bridget Jones: Mad About the Boy
(Paperback)
Helen Fielding
 
Is it morally wrong to have a blow-dry when one of your children has head lice? Is technology now the fifth element? Or is that wood? Is sleeping with someone...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Minor Adjustment Beauty Salon
(Paperback)
Alexander McCall Smith
As Botswana awaits the familiar blessing of the rains and the resumption of the eternal cycle, seismic upheaval is taking place at the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency....
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Perfidia
(Hardback)
James Ellroy
 
It is December 6 1941. America stands at the brink of World War II. Last hopes for peace are shattered when Japanese squadrons bomb Pearl Harbor. Los Angeles has been...
Delivery:
£18.99
£13.29
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%
Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Wicked...
(Paperback)
David Sedaris
* The brilliantly quirky David Sedaris returns with a book of acerbic and outrageously funny stories about animals who have unmistakably human failings, with a hilarious new story for the...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.59
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Crane Wife
(Hardback)
Patrick Ness
 
One night, George Duncan - decent man, a good man - is woken by a noise in his garden. Impossibly, a great white crane has tumbled to earth, shot through...
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
The Casual Vacancy
(Paperback)
J. K. Rowling
 
When Barry Fairbrother dies in his early forties, the town of Pagford is left in shock. Pagford is, seemingly, an English idyll, with a cobbled market square and an...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Girl on the Stairs: A Masterful...
(Hardback)
Louise Welsh
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.04
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Childish Loves
(Paperback)
Benjamin Markovits
 
Presents a story-within-a-story that turns on questions about childhood and sexual awakening, innocence and attraction, while exploring the lives of three very different writers and their brushes with success and...
Delivery:
£9.99
£6.49
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£8.99
10%
Shark
(Hardback)
Will Self
 
When Creep, an American resident in the 1970s at the therapeutic community in north London supervised by psychiatrist Zack Busner, starts to tell rambling stories of thrashing about in the...
Delivery:
£18.99
£13.29
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%

Latest Blog
The best fiction of 2014
15/12/2014

Many at Foyles feel that 2014 been a very good year for fiction and our customers seem to agree, with big leaps in sales in all our branches. Our web editor, Jonathan Ruppin, looks at why this might be, selects his top titles and explains why Dutch novelist Peter Buwalda's Bonita Avenue is his book of the year.

Making failure into an art
09/12/2014

You've probably heard of the writer Franz Kafka; but what about Hans Kafka? No? Well, there's a reason for that...

The noir prophet returns
01/12/2014

George Hamilton-Jones, from our Charing Cross Road shop, celebrates the return of William Gibson with The Peripheral, which should delight fans of his early futuristic works, such as Neuromancer.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd