Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 49-64 of top 150 Results.

Different Class
(Hardback)
Joanne Harris
 
After thirty years at St Oswald's Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go. But every so often there's a boy...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
After Birth
(Paperback)
Elisa Albert
 
A year has passed since Ari gave birth and still she can't locate herself in her altered universe. Sleep-deprived, lonely and unprepared, she struggles through the strange, disjointed rhythms of...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Sunlight Pilgrims
(Hardback)
Jenni Fagan
 
Set in a Scottish caravan park during a freak winter - it is snowing in Jerusalem, the Thames is overflowing, and an iceberg separated from the Fjords in Norway is...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Fever at Dawn
(Hardback)
Peter Gardos
 
In an over-crowded hospital ward in the sweltering summer of July 1945, Miklos is propped up against a pillow. He is writing a letter of hope. It doesn't matter that...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Slaughter Man
(Paperback)
Tony Parsons
 
On New Year's Day, a wealthy family is found slaughtered inside their exclusive gated community in north London, their youngest child stolen away. The murder weapon - a gun for...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Hunters in the Dark
(Paperback)
Lawrence Osborne
 
Robert Grieve - pushing thirty and eager to side-step a life of quiet desperation as a small-town teacher - decides to go missing. As he crosses the border from Thailand...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Exclusives: No One Can Hurt You...
(Paperback)
Rebecca Thornton
 
1996. Freya Seymour and Josephine Grey are invincible - beautiful and brilliant, the two best friends are on the cusp of Oxbridge, and the success they always dreamed they'd share...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Sidney Chambers and the Forgiveness ...
(Paperback)
James Runcie
 
Loveable full-time priest and part-time detective Canon Sidney Chambers is back, continuing his investigations. A mysterious stranger seeks sanctuary in Grantchester's...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Cauliflower
(Hardback)
Nicola Barker
 
To the world he is Sri Ramakrishna - godly avatar, esteemed spiritual master, beloved guru. To Rani Rashmoni, he is the Brahmin fated to defy tradition. But to Hriday, his...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Way Down Dark
(Paperback)
James P. Smythe
 
The first in an extraordinary new YA trilogy by James Smythe, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Work Like Any Other
(Hardback)
Virginia Reeves
 
From an astonishing new voice, this debut charts the life of Roscoe T Martin, first as a farm owner with a fractured family, then as prison inmate...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Water: New Short Story Fiction from...
(Paperback)
Karina Szczurek; Nick Mulgrew
 
Short Story Day Africa has assembled the best short stories from their annual competition; this year's theme is Water.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Pretty is
(Paperback)
Maggie Mitchell
 
A dark and disturbing psycological thriller debut - perfect for fans of THE ICE TWINS and I LET YOU GO.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Heat of Betrayal
(Paperback)
Douglas Kennedy
 
Robin knew Paul wasn't perfect. But he said they were so lucky to have found each other, and she believed it was true. In the heady strangeness of Morocco, he...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Pleasantville
(Paperback)
Attica Locke
 
LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS PRIZE 2016 It's 1996, Bill Clinton has just been re-elected and in Houston a mayoral election is looming. As usual the campaign focuses on...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Relativity
(Hardback)
Antonia Hayes
 
'Relativity is a novel of assured and measured empathy, a story of familial love and familial hurt that is fair, honest and remarkably non-judgmental. Hayes is a convincing writer and...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 

Latest Blog
Read a Poem from Clive James' Latest Collection
29/04/2016

Read a blog from Clive James' latest volume, Collected Poems 1958-2015.

Who will you nominate for the Ruth Rendell Award?
29/04/2016

A brand new award in memory of a bestselling novelist has been launched to find the author who has done the most to champion literacy.

#FoylesFave: Daughter of the Blood by Anne Bishop
27/04/2016

Andi from our Grand Central Birmingham shop recommends one of her all-time favourite stories.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd