Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Go Set A Watchman
(Hardback)
Harper Lee
 
Scout (Jean Louise Finch) has returned to Maycomb from New York to visit her father Atticus. She is forced to grapple with issues both personal and political as she tries...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
The Bone Clocks
(Paperback)
David Mitchell
 
The dazzling new novel from the author of Cloud Atlas, at once the kaleidoscopic story of an unusual woman's life, a metaphysical thriller and a profound meditation on mortality and...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Not That Kind of Girl: A Young Woman...
(Paperback)
Lena Dunham
 
For readers of Nora Ephron, Tina Fey, and David Sedaris, this hilarious, poignant, and extremely frank collection of personal essays confirms Lena Dunham - the acclaimed creator, producer, and star...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Watchmaker of Filigree Street
(Hardback)
Natasha Pulley
 
In 1883, Thaniel Steepleton returns to his tiny flat to find a gold pocketwatch on his pillow. But he has worse fears than generous burglars; he is a telegraphist at...
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£6.49
50%
The Fire Sermon
(Paperback)
Francesca Haig
 
What would you do if you had to leave everything you knew behind? If what made you perfect also made...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Organized Mind: Thinking Straight...
(Paperback)
Daniel J. Levitin
 
Demonstrates how easily we are bamboozled by statistical tricks, making his points with pithy stories. This book helps you to learn how we got here and why smart organization improves...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Allegiant
(Paperback)
Veronica Roth
 
What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Runaway
(Paperback)
Peter May
 
The new must-read from the million copy bestseller
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Katy
(Hardback)
Jacqueline Wilson
 
Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Ready, Steady, Jump!
(Paperback)
Jeanne Willis; Adrian Reynolds
 
When the other baby animals laugh at Elephant for not being able to jump, he sets out to prove them wrong. But hard as he tries, he just can't jump...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
That's Not My Cow
(Paperback)
Fiona Watt; Rachel Wells
 
Little children can meet lots of different cows in this book, each with engaging, touchy-feely patches. Follow the simple, repetitive text right to the final page to find out which...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Worlds Explode
(Hardback)
Shane Hegarty
 
The second book in the monstrously funny and action-packed new series: Darkmouth. It's going to be legendary.
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Not yet available

No Cure for Love
(Hardback)
Peter Robinson
 
Vintage Peter Robinson: a standalone LAPD crime thriller, written and set 20 years ago - never before available in the United Kingdom, with a foreword from Michael Connelly.
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
The Last Ever After: 3
(Paperback)
Soman Chainani
 
Can Agatha and Sophie find the perfect ending to their story in this epic conclusion to this bestselling series.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Stone Rider
(Paperback)
David Hofmeyr
 
Adam Stone wants freedom and peace. He wants a chance to escape Blackwater, the dust-bowl desert town he grew up in. Most of all, he wants the beautiful Sadie Blood...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Disrupt Yourself
(Paperback)
Jay Samit
 
How to achieve your goals and permanently alter the status quo through the art of self-disruption.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 

Latest Blog
Writing tips from a bestselling author
23/07/2015

Bestelling author Jane Green, whose latest novel Summer Secrets, has just been published, shares her top five writing tips for would-be authors.

Sweet dreams are made of...
17/07/2015

Star baker Kate Doran has been recreating childhood favourites with a twist on The Little Loaf blog since 2011. You can now learn to create homemade treats such as homemade Jaffa cakes, marshmallows and 100 more nostalgic treats with her new book, Homemade Memories. Here she shares one of her favourites, Cinnamon Breadcrumb Ice Cream.

Living on the edge
14/07/2015

Malachy Tallack, author of 60 Degrees North, explains what drew him to travel through the world's remotest frozen wildernesses and isolated communities, as well as sharing his five favourite travel books.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd