Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 92 Results.

Moone Boy: the Blunder Years
(Paperback)
Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy
 
The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Shh! We Have a Plan
(Paperback)
Chris Haughton; Chris Haughton
 
From award-winning illustrator Chris Haughton, one of the most exciting new voices in children's literature, comes his latest picture book about a beautiful bird, an unquenchable desire and plans gone...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Messenger of Fear
(Paperback)
Michael Grant
 
I remembered my name - Mara. But, standing in that ghostly place, faced with the solemn young man in the black coat with silver skulls for buttons, I could recall...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Othergirl
(Paperback)
Nicole Burstein
 
Louise and Erica have been best friends since forever. They're closer than sisters and depend on each other for almost everything. Just one problem: Erica has superpowers. When Erica isn't...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Half Wild
(Paperback)
Sally Green
 
After finally meeting his elusive father, Marcus, and receiving the three gifts that confirm him as a full adult witch, Nathan is still on the run. He needs to find...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Looking-Glass Girl
(Hardback)
Cathy Cassidy
 
Alice is thrilled when Savannah invites her to a Wonderland-themed sleepover; she's wanted to join this circle of friends for so long. Finally, she's fitting in. But an accident suddenly...
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Jolley-Rogers and the Cave of Doom
(Paperback)
Jonny Duddle
 
Ahoy there! Jim Lad and the Pirates Next Door return, in fully illustrated younger fiction stories.
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Monsters Love Underpants: Book 2
(Paperback)
Claire Freedman; Ben Cort
 
Monstrously good new title in the bestselling 'underpants' series!
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
All I Know Now: Wonderings and...
(Hardback)
Carrie Hope Fletcher
 
The essential guide to navigating 'the Teen Age' by YouTube star Carrie Hope Fletcher
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Wild
(Paperback)
Emily Hughes; Emily Hughes
 
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Hugless Douglas Goes to Little School
(Hardback)
David Melling
 
The sixth Hugless Douglas adventure in the bestselling series - Douglas goes to school!
Delivery:
£11.99
£9.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 
I'll Give You the Sun
(Paperback)
Jandy Nelson
 
From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Me Being Me is Exactly as Insane as...
(Paperback)
Todd Hasak-Lowy
 
A quirky, hilarious, poignant YA read - told entirely in lists! From talented debut writer, Todd Hasak-Lowy
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Delete: #2: Shift
(Paperback)
Jeff Povey
 
Misfits meets Gone in this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Lily and Bear
(Hardback)
Lisa Stubbs; Lisa Stubbs
 
Delivery:
£11.99
£9.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 
Where's the Elephant?
(Hardback)
Sarah Barroux
 
Where's the elephant? Where's the parrot? Where's the snake?... And where are the trees? This book is a visual narrative that works on two levels, giving parents the opportunity to...
Delivery:
£10.99
£8.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: When dictionaries get it wrong
30/04/2015

Paul Anthony Jones, author of Word Drops: A Sprinkling of Linguistic Curiosities, explains why dictionaries aren't always the last word.

Judging a debut novel award
27/04/2015

Jonathan Ruppin, a judge for debut novel award the Desmond Elliott Prize, looks at why literary awards for first-time writers are so important and explains why the criteria are a little different from other prizes.

GUEST BLOG: A rolling Stoner
25/04/2015

Frances Macmillan, Senior Editor at Vintage Classics, looks at how John Williams' Stoner, published 50 years ago, was rescued from obscurity and eventually became acknowledged as a 20th-century classic.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd