Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Narrow Road to the Deep North
Foyalty58Special Offer
(Paperback)
Richard Flanagan
 
In the despair of a Japanese POW camp on the Burma Death Railway, surgeon Dorrigo Evans is haunted by his love affair with his uncle's young wife two years earlier...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Big Little Lies
(Paperback)
Liane Moriarty
 
Jane hasn't lived anywhere longer than six months since her son was born five years ago. She keeps moving in an attempt to escape her past. Now the idyllic seaside...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Lost on Mars
(Paperback)
Paul Magrs
 
With the scale and scope of the great science fiction epics, Lost on Mars tells the story of Lora and her family, third generation human settlers on the red planet...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Joe All Alone
(Paperback)
Joanna Nadin
 
A heartwarming, humorous, issue novel for 10+ readers about a young boy left home alone.
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair
(Paperback)
Joel Dicker; Sam Taylor
 
August 30, 1975. The day of the disappearance. The day a small New Hampshire town lost its innocence. That summer Harry Quebert fell in love with fifteen-year-old Nola Kellergan. Thirty-three...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Us
(Paperback)
David Nicholls
 
The Man Booker Prize-longlisted follow-up to the multimillion-copy bestselling ONE DAY.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Yes! No (Maybe...)
(Hardback)
Liz Pichon
 
Sometimes making up my mind isn't easy to do. Especially when my grumpy sister Delia is LOOMING over me. Mum's on a mission to TIDY UP the whole house. She...
Delivery:
£10.99
£8.79
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The Peripheral
(Paperback)
William Gibson
 
Flynne Fisher lives in rural near-future America where jobs are scarce and veterans from the wars are finding it hard to recover. She scrapes a living doing some freelance online...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Sailing Close to the Wind: Reminiscences
(Paperback)
Dennis Skinner
 
The memoirs of one of Britain's most remarkable political figures.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Lamentation
(Paperback)
C. J. Sansom
 
The eagerly anticipated Shardlake novel from the number one bestselling author.
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Slightly Annoying Elephant
(Paperback)
David Walliams; Tony Ross
 
The number one bestselling picture book, now available in paperback...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Civil War: The History of England:...
(Paperback)
Peter Ackroyd
 
The third volume of Peter Ackroyd's magisterial six-part History of England, taking readers from the accession of the first Stuart king, James I, to the overthrow of his grandson, James...
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Hunted
(Paperback)
Paul Finch
 
Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won't be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
A Monster Calls
(Paperback)
Patrick Ness
 
The bestselling novel about love, loss and hope from the twice Carnegie Medal-winning Patrick Ness.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Incorrigible Optimists Club
(Paperback)
Jean-Michel Guenassia
 
The European bestseller (over 650,000 copies sold), The Incorrigible Optimists Club is a truly lovable novel of growing up and of idealism and disappointment
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
The Appetite Solution
(Paperback)
Joe Colella
 
A groundbreaking approach to eating which jams hunger signals and empowers readers to control their appetite and lose weight permanently.
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: A Pickwick paper trail
21/05/2015

Matt Brougton, Senior Designer at Vintage Books, reveals how he came up with the jacket design for Death and Mr pickwick, Stephen Jarvis' novel about the origins of The Pickwick Papers.

GUEST BLOG: Raising awareness about FGM
19/05/2015

Emma Craigie's new YA novel deals with the traumatic topic of FGM. She explains how meeting campaigners prompted her to write about about the subject for a younger age group.

Meet the translator, no.2
14/05/2015

In the second of our occasional series of interviewers, presented in translation with English PEN, Margaret Jull Costa OBE talks about her translation of the Spanish bestseller Out in the Open by Jesús Carrasco.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd