Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Glass
(Hardback)
Alex Christofi
 
Glass is pure. Glass is transparent. Glass is sharp. Gunter Glass, ex-milkman and aspiring window-cleaner, is certainly pure. And he's pretty transparent. But the...
Delivery:
£12.99
£7.79
40%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Neverhome
(Hardback)
Laird Hunt
 
I was strong and he was not so it was me went to war to defend the Republic. I stepped across the border out of Indiana into Ohio. Twenty dollars...
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Etta and Otto and Russell and James
(Hardback)
Emma Hooper
 
Etta's greatest unfulfilled wish, living in the rolling farmland of Saskatchewan, is to see the sea. And so, at the age of eighty-two she gets up very early one morning...
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£6.49
50%
The Ship
(Hardback)
Antonia Honeywell
 
THE HUNGER GAMES meets THE HANDMAID'S TALE: a dystopian epic about love, friendship and what it means to be free. 'The Ship is tense, engaging and emotionally charged: I devoured...
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Snapper
(Hardback)
Brian Kimberling
 
A birdwatcher's guide to the human heart - an unconventional coming of age story from an unforgettable new voice that will appeal to fans of David Vann and Annie Proulx.
Delivery:
£14.99
£7.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£7.49
50%

Stores - out of stock

Polpo: A Venetian Cookbook (of Sorts)
(Hardback)
Russell Norman
 
As well as introducing new recipes from the back streets of Venice, this is one of the year's most beautiful cookbooks.
Delivery:
£25.00
£12.50
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£25.00
£12.50
50%
The Miniaturist
(Hardback)
Jessie Burton
A sensational feat of storytelling for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
May We be Forgiven
(Paperback)
A. M. Homes
 
The dark and dazzling new novel from the author of the major bestseller This Book Will Save Your Life
Delivery:
£8.99
£4.50
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
The Verso Book of Dissent: From...
(Paperback)
Verso; Ali Tariq
 
A sparkling anthology of revolt and resistance to orthodoxy and repression.
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.50
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Archipelago
(Hardback)
Monique Roffey
 
The magical new novel from the Orange Prize shortlisted author of The White Woman on the Green Bicycle will take you on a journey like no other...
Delivery:
£12.99
£7.19
45%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
(Hardback)
Stephan Pastis
 
His name is Failure. Timmy Failure. And his detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curve balls:...
Delivery:
£8.99
£4.50
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
The Killing 2
(Paperback)
David Hewson
 
String index out of range: -2
Delivery:
£7.99
£4.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
House and Home: How to Make the Best...
(Hardback)
Clive Holland
 
Full of practical advice and real-life stories shared in Clive's trademark, no-nonsense style, House and Home is your indispensible guide to successful home improvements. Every home should have one!
Delivery:
£14.99
£7.50
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£14.24
5%
Android Photography: A Guide to ...
(Paperback)
Jolie Anne O'Dell
 
Delivery:
£9.99
£5.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
The Rosie Effect
(Hardback)
Graeme Simsion
 
Until a year ago, forty-one-year-old geneticist Don Tillman had never had a second date. Until he met Rosie, 'the world's most incompatible woman'. Now, living in New York City, they...
Delivery:
£14.99
£8.99
40%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£14.24
5%
Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
(Paperback)
Stephan Pastis
 
The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his sidekick polar bear, Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world.
Delivery:
£6.99
£4.19
40%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.64
5%

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Little Black Classics
22/02/2015

Simon Winder, Publishing Director at Penguin Press, reveals how he and his team chose the 80 titles that make up the 80-pence Little Black Classics marking the publisher's 80th birthday.

GUEST BLOG: Before and after
19/02/2015

Stuart Prebble, whose production company came up with the idea for TV hit Grumpy Old Men after he read a news article, looks at how lives can be changed irrevocably in seconds, as they are in his new novel, The Insect Farm.

GUEST BLOG: The best of Patricia Highsmith
12/02/2015

Peter Swanson's thriller The Kind Worth Killing offers a modern twist on Patricia Highsmith's classic Strangers on a Train. Peter picks out his five essential reads for anyone new to Highsmith's writing.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd