Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

The Girl on the Stairs: A Masterful...
(Hardback)
Louise Welsh
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.04
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
The Family Kitchen: A Cookbook for ...
(Hardback)
Robert Kirby
 
A book of superb recipes for busy family life, including ideas for the working week and fun weekends.
Delivery:
£18.99
£12.34
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%
Send for a Superhero!
(Hardback)
Michael Rosen; Katharine McEwen
 
It's time for bed and Dad is reading Emily and little Elmer a story... "Danger! Filth and Vacuum, The Terrible Two, are trying to destroy the world!" Who will save...
Delivery:
£11.99
£7.79
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99
£10.79
10%
Monstersaurus!
(Paperback)
Ben Cort; Claire Freedman
 
From the creators of the best selling Aliens Love Underpants comes the MONSTERSAURUS!
Delivery:
£5.99
£3.89
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99
£5.39
10%
A Bigger Message: Conversations with...
(Hardback)
Martin Gayford
 
A record of a private conversations with art critic Martin Gayford, this title reveals via reflection, anecdote, passion and humour the fruits of his lifelong meditations on the problems and...
Delivery:
£18.95
£12.32
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.95
£17.06
10%
Between the Lines: My Autobiography
(Paperback)
Victoria Pendleton
 
The Golden Girl of British cycling opens up, for the first time, in searingly honest detail about what drives her to compete in a sport she no longer loves. Written...
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Sport: Step-by-step
(Paperback)
Benedicte Mathieu; Myrtille Rambion;...
 
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.19
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Britain etc.
(Paperback)
Mark Easton
 
The award-winning journalist and editor takes us on a tour around modern Britain with a look at 26 subjects and how we relate to them.
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
Solace
(Hardback)
Belinda McKeon
As tender as it is heartbreaking, a brilliant debut from an exciting new voice in Irish fiction
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Hunters in the Snow
(Hardback)
Daisy Hildyard
 
After his death, a young woman returns to her grandfather's farm in Yorkshire. At his desk she finds the book he left unfinished when he died. Part story, part scholarship...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.04
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Winter: Five Windows on the Season
(Hardback)
Adam Gopnik
 
Winter takes us on an intimate tour of the artists, poets, composers, writers, explorers, scientists and thinkers who helped shape a new and modern idea of winter.
Delivery:
£18.99
£12.34
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%
My Dad's the Coolest
(Paperback)
Rosie Smith; Bruce Whatley
 
"My dad's the coolest because..." Is it his braveness, his strength... or his tickling? Whether big or small, feathered or furry, dads always know how to make us laugh. Whatever...
Delivery:
£5.99
£3.89
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99
£5.39
10%
Steampunk Accessories: 20 Projects to...
(Paperback)
Nicola Tedman; Sarah Skeate
 
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Pity the Billionaire: The Hard Times...
(Paperback)
Thomas Frank
 
Takes us on a road-trip through the strange landscape of the American Right, the Tea Party and Glenn Beck, makes sense of a topsy-turvy world and shows how instead of...
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
Mrs Vickers' Knickers: Picture Book...
(Paperback)
Kara Lebihan; Deborah Allwright
 
Mrs Vickers' Knickers are whisked and whirled on the breeze; on and on they sail, over the building site, through the town (where they cause traffic chaos) and round and...
Delivery:
£6.99
£4.54
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 5pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.29
10%

Latest Blog
The noir prophet returns
27/11/2014

George Hamilton-Jones, from our Charing Cross Road shop, celebrates the return of William Gibson with The Peripheral, which should delight fans of his early futuristic works, such as Neuromancer.

GUEST BLOG: Behind the magic
21/11/2014

Rob Ryan reveals how he put together his stunning paper-cut and screen-printed illustrations to create his latest book, The Kingdom Revealed.

GUEST BLOG: Why does the Ukraine crisis matter to the West?
19/11/2014

Andrew Wilson, author of Ukraine Crisis: What It Means for the West, highlights the issues that matter about the Kiev Uprising and Russia's response.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd