Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

Half Blood Blues
Half Blood Blues (Paperback)
Esi Edugyan
 
Hieronymous Falk, a rising star on the cabaret scene, was arrested in a cafe and never heard from again. Fifty years later, Sid, Hiero's bandmate and the only witness that...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.1935%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Birding with Bill Oddie
Bill Oddie; Stephen Moss
 
In this enjoyable and accessible practical guide, self-confessed birdwatching fanatic Bill Oddie teams up with experienced nature broadcaster and author Stephen Moss to impart a lifetime of knowledge and...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.99£8.4435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99£11.0415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
I Must Collect Myself: Choice Cuts...
Maureen Lipman
 
The hilarious new book from the magnificent Maureen Lipman, one of Britain's most recognisable comic talents
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£18.99£12.3435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99£16.1415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Londoners: The Days and Nights of...
Craig Taylor
An extraordinary group portrait of London today: a book as rich, dynamic, lively, and diverse as the city itself, to be published on the eve of the 2012 London Olympic...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£25.00£16.2535%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£25.00£21.2515%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Archie
Archie (Hardback)
Domenica More Gordon; Domenica More...
 
Archie is a dog with an interest in making clothes in this enchanting wordless picture book
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.99£8.4435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99£11.0415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Perfect Present
Fiona Roberton
 
This story about friendship shows that there is always room for friends, old and new.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£11.99£7.7935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99£10.1915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£4.09 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
What to Eat: Ten Chewy Questions ...
Hattie Ellis
 
This is a practical book and a compelling and entertaining one, from a prize-winning food writer, full of unexpected angles, revelations and facts about the food that we eat for...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.99£9.7435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99£12.7415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Dirtiest Race in History: Ben...
Richard Moore
 
The men's 100m final at the 1988 Olympics has been described as the dirtiest race ever - but also the greatest. Aside from Johnson's blistering time, the race is infamous...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£18.99£12.3435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99£16.1415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£2.01 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Girl on the Stairs
Louise Welsh
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£16.99£11.0435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99£14.4415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Monstersaurus!
Monstersaurus! (Paperback)
Ben Cort; Claire Freedman
 
From the creators of the best selling Aliens Love Underpants comes the MONSTERSAURUS!
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£5.99£3.8935%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99£5.0915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Sport: Step-by-step
Benedicte Mathieu; Myrtille Rambion;...
 
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.1935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£7.79 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Britain etc.
Britain etc. (Paperback)
Mark Easton
 
The award-winning journalist and editor takes us on a tour around modern Britain with a look at 26 subjects and how we relate to them.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.99£9.7435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99£12.7415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Pistache
Pistache (Paperback)
Sebastian Faulks
 
A collection of parodies. It contains works from Thomas Hardy's football report to Dan Brown's visit to the cash dispenser.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£6.99£4.5435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99£5.9415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
More Awkward Situations for Men
Danny Wallace
 
The author entertained us with funny true stories from his often embarrassing and bewildering everyday life as a man. A lot has happened to him in the past year. He...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£11.99£7.7935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99£10.1915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
My Even More Wonderful World of...
Nina Chakrabarti
 
A wonderful celebration of dressing up, this follow-up to the hugely successful My Wonderful World of Fashion will appeal to fashion addicts from 8 years up. With hundreds more drawings...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.95£8.4235%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.95£11.0115%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.63 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Three
Three (Paperback)
Annemarie Monahan
 
Three very different women. All forty-one. With the same birthday. With the same birthmark. As the parallel lines of their lives converge, we realize what connects them: they were...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£11.99£7.7935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 8pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99£10.1915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£5.80 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller

Your Shopping Basket
Total number of items: 0
Sub total: £0.00
Edit Basket Go to Checkout
Select Currency: $ £
Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: The right to tell stories
18/09/2014

Kathryn Simmonds, whose first novel features the Greenham Common Women's Peace Camp, looks at the rights and responsibilities of the fiction writer when covering events in living memory.

GUEST BLOG: Tales from old Foyles
12/09/2014

Edward Carey, author the Iremonger trilogy for young adults, shares his memories of an earlier career working in Christina Foyle's eccentric bookshop.

GUEST BLOG: That hoopy frood Douglas Adams
09/09/2014

Marie Phillips, an author who definitely knows where her towel is, reveals the effect of exposure to The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy at a young age.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Version: 1.0.0.26032