Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

The Crane Wife
(Hardback)
Patrick Ness
 
One night, George Duncan - decent man, a good man - is woken by a noise in his garden. Impossibly, a great white crane has tumbled to earth, shot through...
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
I Must Collect Myself: Choice Cuts...
(Hardback)
Maureen Lipman
 
The hilarious new book from the magnificent Maureen Lipman, one of Britain's most recognisable comic talents
Delivery:
£18.99
£12.34
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%
What to Eat: Ten Chewy Questions ...
(Paperback)
Hattie Ellis
 
This is a practical book and a compelling and entertaining one, from a prize-winning food writer, full of unexpected angles, revelations and facts about the food that we eat for...
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
The Family Kitchen: A Cookbook for ...
(Hardback)
Robert Kirby
 
A book of superb recipes for busy family life, including ideas for the working week and fun weekends.
Delivery:
£18.99
£12.34
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£17.09
10%
The Girl on the Stairs: A Masterful...
(Hardback)
Louise Welsh
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.04
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Send for a Superhero!
(Hardback)
Michael Rosen; Katharine McEwen
 
It's time for bed and Dad is reading Emily and little Elmer a story... "Danger! Filth and Vacuum, The Terrible Two, are trying to destroy the world!" Who will save...
Delivery:
£11.99
£7.79
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99
£10.79
10%
A Bigger Message: Conversations with...
(Hardback)
Martin Gayford
 
A record of a private conversations with art critic Martin Gayford, this title reveals via reflection, anecdote, passion and humour the fruits of his lifelong meditations on the problems and...
Delivery:
£18.95
£12.32
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.95
£17.06
10%
Sport: Step-by-step
(Paperback)
Benedicte Mathieu; Myrtille Rambion;...
 
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.19
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Britain etc.
(Paperback)
Mark Easton
 
The award-winning journalist and editor takes us on a tour around modern Britain with a look at 26 subjects and how we relate to them.
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
Three
(Paperback)
Annemarie Monahan
 
Three very different women. All forty-one. With the same birthday. With the same birthmark. As the parallel lines of their lives converge, we realize what connects them: they were...
Delivery:
£11.99
£7.79
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99
£10.79
10%
Monstersaurus!
(Paperback)
Ben Cort; Claire Freedman
 
From the creators of the best selling Aliens Love Underpants comes the MONSTERSAURUS!
Delivery:
£5.99
£3.89
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99
£5.39
10%
Hunters in the Snow
(Hardback)
Daisy Hildyard
 
After his death, a young woman returns to her grandfather's farm in Yorkshire. At his desk she finds the book he left unfinished when he died. Part story, part scholarship...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.04
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Farm
(Hardback)
Tom Rob Smith
A suspenseful psychological thriller from the author of Booker-longlisted Child 44, now a film starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£6.49
50%
Steampunk Accessories: 20 Projects to...
(Paperback)
Nicola Tedman; Sarah Skeate
 
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Solace
(Hardback)
Belinda McKeon
As tender as it is heartbreaking, a brilliant debut from an exciting new voice in Irish fiction
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Behind the magic
21/11/2014

Rob Ryan reveals how he put together his stunning paper-cut and screen-printed illustrations to create his latest book, The Kingdom Revealed.

GUEST BLOG: Why does the Ukraine crisis matter to the West?
19/11/2014

Andrew Wilson, author of Ukraine Crisis: What It Means for the West, highlights the issues that matter about the Kiev Uprising and Russia's response.

GUEST BLOG: India's forgotten sacrifice
05/11/2014

Author Catherine Hall reveals the surprising history of Brighton Pavilion and its Indian guests during World War I.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd