Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

What to Eat: Ten Chewy Questions ...
(Paperback)
Hattie Ellis
 
This is a practical book and a compelling and entertaining one, from a prize-winning food writer, full of unexpected angles, revelations and facts about the food that we eat for...
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£14.24
5%
Childish Loves
(Paperback)
Benjamin Markovits
 
Presents a story-within-a-story that turns on questions about childhood and sexual awakening, innocence and attraction, while exploring the lives of three very different writers and their brushes with success and...
Delivery:
£9.99
£6.49
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
The Girl on the Stairs: A Masterful...
(Hardback)
Louise Welsh
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all...
Delivery:
£16.99
£11.04
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£16.14
5%
Emotions of Railway Art: 101 New...
(Hardback)
Guild of Railway Artists
 
Emotions are the driving force when an artist puts brush to canvas. This book presents a selection of paintings by Britain's top railway artists.
Delivery:
£40.00
£26.00
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£40.00
£38.00
5%
I met lucky people: The Story of the...
(Hardback)
Yaron Matras
 
In the Middle Ages, it was believed they had come out of Egypt. And yet their language shares a number of words with Greek, and has its roots in India...
Delivery:
£20.00
£13.00
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£19.00
5%
The Crane Wife
(Hardback)
Patrick Ness
 
One night, George Duncan - decent man, a good man - is woken by a noise in his garden. Impossibly, a great white crane has tumbled to earth, shot through...
Delivery:
£14.99
£9.74
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£14.24
5%
The Farm
(Hardback)
Tom Rob Smith
A suspenseful psychological thriller from the author of Booker-longlisted Child 44, now a film starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£6.49
50%
Eastwood on Eastwood
(Hardback)
Michael Henry Wilson
 
A richly illustrated, faithful record of Eastwood’s work, containing film stills and set photographs as well as previously unpublished photographs from his personal collection, dating from his youth and early...
Delivery:
£39.95
£25.97
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£39.95
£37.95
5%
Henri's Walk to Paris
(Hardback)
Saul Bass; Leonore Klein
 
Delivery:
£12.95
£8.42
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.95
£12.30
5%
Mungo Monkey has a Birthday Party
(Other)
Lydia Monks
 
Mungo Monkey has woken up very early... because today is his Birthday! Mungo needs to pick his fancy dress costume, too. What will he choose? Lift the flaps and join...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.19
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Solace
(Hardback)
Belinda McKeon
As tender as it is heartbreaking, a brilliant debut from an exciting new voice in Irish fiction
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Pistache
(Paperback)
Sebastian Faulks
 
A collection of parodies. It contains works from Thomas Hardy's football report to Dan Brown's visit to the cash dispenser.
Delivery:
£6.99
£4.54
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.64
5%
Winter: Five Windows on the Season
(Hardback)
Adam Gopnik
 
Winter takes us on an intimate tour of the artists, poets, composers, writers, explorers, scientists and thinkers who helped shape a new and modern idea of winter.
Delivery:
£18.99
£12.34
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£18.04
5%
Titanic: Triumph & Tragedy: A...
(Hardback)
Charles A. Haas; John P. Eaton
 
In her brief life the Titanic, at the time of her launch the world's largest man-made moving object, inspired huge excitement and speculation. This book chronicles various chapters in this...
Delivery:
£30.00
£19.50
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£30.00
£28.50
5%
My Dad's the Coolest
(Paperback)
Rosie Smith; Bruce Whatley
 
"My dad's the coolest because..." Is it his braveness, his strength... or his tickling? Whether big or small, feathered or furry, dads always know how to make us laugh. Whatever...
Delivery:
£5.99
£3.89
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 7pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99
£5.69
5%

Latest Blog
Books to inspire young women
28/02/2015

Each of our shops is currently featuring a display of books by and about great women, to mark International Women's day on 8th March. Emily, from our Waterloo branch, explores the wealth of recent fiction for younger readers that offers inspirational role models for the next generation of young women.

GUEST BLOG: Little Black Classics
22/02/2015

Simon Winder, Publishing Director at Penguin Press, reveals how he and his team chose the 80 titles that make up the 80-pence Little Black Classics marking the publisher's 80th birthday.

GUEST BLOG: Before and after
19/02/2015

Stuart Prebble, whose production company came up with the idea for TV hit Grumpy Old Men after he read a news article, looks at how lives can be changed irrevocably in seconds, as they are in his new novel, The Insect Farm.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd