Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

The Dirtiest Race in History: Ben...
Richard Moore
 
The men's 100m final at the 1988 Olympics has been described as the dirtiest race ever - but also the greatest. Aside from Johnson's blistering time, the race is infamous...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£18.99£12.3435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99£16.1415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Sport: Step-by-step
Benedicte Mathieu; Myrtille Rambion;...
 
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£7.99£5.1935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99£6.7915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£7.76 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Girl on the Stairs
Louise Welsh
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£16.99£11.0435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99£14.4415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
More Awkward Situations for Men
Danny Wallace
 
The author entertained us with funny true stories from his often embarrassing and bewildering everyday life as a man. A lot has happened to him in the past year. He...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£11.99£7.7935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99£10.1915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Monstersaurus!
Monstersaurus! (Paperback)
Ben Cort; Claire Freedman
 
From the creators of the best selling Aliens Love Underpants comes the MONSTERSAURUS!
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£5.99£3.8935%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99£5.0915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
My Even More Wonderful World of...
Nina Chakrabarti
 
A wonderful celebration of dressing up, this follow-up to the hugely successful My Wonderful World of Fashion will appeal to fashion addicts from 8 years up. With hundreds more drawings...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.95£8.4235%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.95£11.0115%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Three
Three (Paperback)
Annemarie Monahan
 
Three very different women. All forty-one. With the same birthday. With the same birthmark. As the parallel lines of their lives converge, we realize what connects them: they were...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£11.99£7.7935%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.99£10.1915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£5.83 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Britain etc.
Britain etc. (Paperback)
Mark Easton
 
The award-winning journalist and editor takes us on a tour around modern Britain with a look at 26 subjects and how we relate to them.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.99£9.7435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99£12.7415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Pistache
Pistache (Paperback)
Sebastian Faulks
 
A collection of parodies. It contains works from Thomas Hardy's football report to Dan Brown's visit to the cash dispenser.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£6.99£4.5435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99£5.9415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Just Vegetating: A Memoir
Joy Larkcom
 
The adventures in gardening and living of 'the queen of vegetable growing'.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£18.99£12.3435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99£16.1415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£5.71 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Sell Books Like Wildfire: The...
Rob Eager
 
To succeed in today's publishing climate, you have to be more than just a great writer... you also have to be a great marketer. This book helps authors learn how...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£13.99£9.0935%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£13.99£11.8915%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£3.88 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Lucky Bunny
Lucky Bunny (Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£8.99£5.8435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99£7.6415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Bon Voyage: The Telegraph Book of...
Michael Kerr
 
Bon Voyage is an indispensable companion for your cabin, or even for a deckchair up on the sun deck.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£20.00£13.0035%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00£17.0015%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Steampunk Accessories: 20 Projects to...
Nicola Tedman; Sarah Skeate
 
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.99£8.4435%

Despatched in 2 business days.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99£11.0415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£4.14 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Lifeboat
The Lifeboat (Hardback)
Charlotte Rogan
 
* THE LIFEBOAT is a daring and adventurous novel set just before the First World War. It begins in a courtroom, where an enigmatic young woman named Grace Sachs is...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£12.99£8.4435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99£11.0415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.41 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Favourite: Ambition, Politics and...
Mathew Lyons
 
Was the favourite a Machiavellian schemer who fooled the queen in her affections? Was Elizabeth willing to manipulate her courtier for her own ends? This book explores the labyrinthine complexity...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.99£9.7435%

Despatched in 1 business day.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99£12.7415%

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.60 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller

Your Shopping Basket
Total number of items: 0
Sub total: £0.00
Edit Basket Go to Checkout
Select Currency: $ £
Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: I want my opera house!
01/10/2014

Jacques Testard, co-founder of The White Review, reveals his new project, Fitzcarraldo Editions, catering for lovers of contemporary literary fiction.

At last! An award for Young Adult fiction
27/09/2014

YA blogger Joanne Stapley celebrates the announcement of the new YA Book Prize - and Foyles' involvement in it - and picks out some of the finest YA fiction published this year.

GUEST BLOG: Ordinary heroes
25/09/2014

No.1 bestelling thriller writer Linwood Barclay explains why a teacher or a car salesman can be just as effective an action hero as a private eye or a former soldier.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Version: 1.0.0.17857