Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories
Fiction & PoetryHistorical Fiction
/fiction-poetry/historical-fiction
0

Search Results

Showing 1-3 of top 3 Results.

The Mountain Story
(Paperback)
Lori Lansens
 
Utterly gripping, The Mountain Story is an unforgettable drama and a scorching examination of family dynamics, from the author of The Girls
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

Tulip Fever
(Paperback)
Deborah Moggach
 
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

The Invitation
(Hardback)
Lucy Foley
 
The second epic, escapist novel from a fresh new talent - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Not yet available

Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: May the Fourth Be With You!
04/05/2016

Join in with May the Fourth Be With You celebrations with our Birmingham bookseller Matt's pick of his favourite Star Wars books.

Read a Recipe from Persiana author Sabrina Ghayour's new book, Sirocco
03/05/2016

We share a recipe from Sabrina Ghayour's new book Sirocco, as part of our Cokbook Confidential series.

Read a Poem from Clive James' Latest Collection
29/04/2016

Read a blog from Clive James' latest volume, Collected Poems 1958-2015.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd