Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 65-80 of top 150 Results.

Kale and Coffee: A Renegade's Guide ...
(Paperback)
Kevin Gianni
 
Drawing on authors own experience and the advice of trusted experts, this book guides you in finding your own personal plan for optimal nutrition and fitness. He shows you how...
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The World's Toughest Races: From the...
(Paperback)
Ali Clarke
 
This fact-packed miscellany is bursting with all the details, statistics and anecdotes of the world's most unusual competitions (ever heard of bog snorkelling?) and intense endurance contests. Whether you're an...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
A History of the Great Western Railway
(Paperback)
Colin G. Maggs
 
A narrative history of the most iconic railway company of the great age of steam.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Backyard Wildlife: How to Attract...
(Hardback)
Christine Lavelle; Michael Lavelle
 
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Narrowboat Nomads: Living the Dream ...
(Paperback)
Steve Haywood
 
Steve is waving his worries goodbye on another of his light-hearted trips around the picturesque English waterways. This time it's a bit different, though. This time he's not just...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
China Dolls
(Paperback)
Lisa See
 
It's 1938 and the exclusive Oriental nightclub in San Francisco's Forbidden City is holding auditions for showgirls. In the dark, scandalous glamour of the club, three...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Near Enemy
(Paperback)
Adam Sternbergh
 
For fans of Lee Child, Raymond Chandler and Lauren Beukes, NEAR ENEMY is the ultimate noir thriller.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Writing on the Wall
(Paperback)
Roger Perry; George Melly; Bill...
 
Delivery:
 
£25.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£25.00
 
Porsche 911 Red Book: Specifications,...
(Paperback)
Patrick C. Paternie; Peter Bodensteiner
 
Delivery:
 
£15.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£15.99
 
The Examined Life: How We Lose and...
(Paperback)
Stephen Grosz
 
Reveals how the art of insight can illuminate the most complicated, confounding and human of experiences. This title includes stories about our everyday lives: they are about the people we...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
S.
(Hardback)
J.J. Abrams; Doug Dorst
A young woman picks up a book left behind by a stranger. Inside it are his margin notes, which reveal a reader entranced by the story and by its mysterious...
Delivery:
 
£30.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£30.00
 
Digitized: The Science of Computers...
(Hardback)
Peter J. Bentley
Everyone uses computers today. But what do you really know about them? Using the voices of pioneers and leading experts, Peter J. Bentley tells the story of computer science; explaining...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Science for Engineering
(Paperback)
John O. Bird
 
Science for Engineering offers an introductory textbook for students of engineering science and assumes no prior background in engineering. John Bird focuses upon...
Delivery:
 
£26.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£26.99
 
Freedom and the Arts: Essays on Music...
(Hardback)
Charles Rosen
 
Is there a moment in history when a work receives its ideal interpretation? Or is perpetual negotiation required to preserve the past and accommodate the present? The freedom of interpretation...
Delivery:
 
£21.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£21.95
 
Path of Compassion: Stories from the...
(Paperback)
Thich Nhat Hanh
 
Path of Compassion is a collection of key stories from Thich Nhat Hanh's classic Old Path White Clouds, a book celebrating its 20th publishing anniversary in 2012.
Delivery:
 
£15.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£15.99
 
Lovers
(Paperback)
Daniel Arsand
 
Daniel Arsand's slim, sublime Lovers is many things: a song of love and an ode to sensual abandon; a richly imagined, atmospheric evocation of the French court; a fable about...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Latest Blog
Writing tips from a bestselling author
23/07/2015

Bestelling author Jane Green, whose latest novel Summer Secrets, has just been published, shares her top five writing tips for would-be authors.

Sweet dreams are made of...
17/07/2015

Star baker Kate Doran has been recreating childhood favourites with a twist on The Little Loaf blog since 2011. You can now learn to create homemade treats such as homemade Jaffa cakes, marshmallows and 100 more nostalgic treats with her new book, Homemade Memories. Here she shares one of her favourites, Cinnamon Breadcrumb Ice Cream.

Living on the edge
14/07/2015

Malachy Tallack, author of 60 Degrees North, explains what drew him to travel through the world's remotest frozen wildernesses and isolated communities, as well as sharing his five favourite travel books.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd