Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

TV BOOK CLUB - Save up to 40%

The ten books that will feature in the new series of the TV Book Club have been revealed, and include the 2011 Man Booker Prize shortlisted, The Sisters Brothers, and Galaxy National Book Award winner, Before I Go to Sleep.

Beginning on January 29th, each episode of The TV Book Club will see a panel of literary experts and TV personalities analyse a different title each week, with an overall Best Read crowned at the end of the series.

This year's TV Book Club features a twist on the traditional format, with readers encouraged to send in their own reviews after each episode and these contributing to the decision to award the overall Best Read at the end of the series.

Get reading now and be ready to join the debate and maybe contribute a review or two.

Showing 1-10 of top 10 Results.

Before I Go to Sleep
(Paperback)
S. J. Watson
 
Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love - all forgotten overnight...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Sisters Brothers
(Paperback)
Patrick deWitt
Longlisted for the 2011 Man Booker Prize, deWitt's dazzlingly original second novel is a darkly funny, offbeat western about a reluctant assassin and his murderous brother.
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Report
(Paperback)
Jessica Kane
 
An evocative and moving debut novel - based on the true story of the worst UK civilian disaster of the Second World War, when 173 people were crushed to death...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.19
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Somnambulist
(Paperback)
Essie Fox
 
Every heart holds a secret... The stunning debut from an incredibly talented new author
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Rules of Civility
(Paperback)
Amor Towles
For fans of Fitzgerald and Capote, a witty, elegant fairytale of New York, set in 1938.
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Into the Darkest Corner
(Paperback)
Elizabeth Haynes
This is an edgy and powerful first novel, utterly convincing in its portrayal of obsession, and a tour de force of suspense.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Half of the Human Race
(Paperback)
Anthony Quinn
 
Summer of 1911. The streets of London ring with cheers for a new king's coronation and the cries of increasingly violent suffragette protests. Connie Callaway, fired up by the possibilities...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Family Fang
(Paperback)
Kevin Wilson
 
Caleb and Camille Fang have dedicated their lives to making great art. But for their children, Annie and Buster, who have been unwillingly involved in their parents' crazy performances for...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

You Deserve Nothing
(Hardback)
Alexander Maksik
 
Dark, compelling story of an illicit affair between a young teacher and his female student for fans of Donna Tartt
Delivery:
 
 
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
 
 

Stores - out of stock

Girl Reading
(Paperback)
Ward, Katie
 
* A dazzlingly inventive debut, which Hilary Mantel has called wise, poised, and utterly original
Delivery:
 
 
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
 
 

Stores - out of stock

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Behind the magic
21/11/2014

Rob Ryan reveals how he put together his stunning paper-cut and screen-printed illustrations to create his latest book, The Kingdom Revealed.

GUEST BLOG: Why does the Ukraine crisis matter to the West?
19/11/2014

Andrew Wilson, author of Ukraine Crisis: What It Means for the West, highlights the issues that matter about the Kiev Uprising and Russia's response.

GUEST BLOG: India's forgotten sacrifice
05/11/2014

Author Catherine Hall reveals the surprising history of Brighton Pavilion and its Indian guests during World War I.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd