Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 17-32 of top 150 Results.

Glow
(Paperback)
Ned Beauman
 
From the prizewinning author of BOXER, BEETLE and the Booker-longlisted THE TELEPORTATION ACCIDENT comes Ned Beauman's third and most thrilling novel to date.
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Kew on a Plate with Raymond Blanc
(Hardback)
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew; Raymond...
 
The best dish on Raymond's menu, according to Raymond, is the 'one that's in season'. In this unique TV series and book, Raymond Blanc and Kew Gardens have created a...
Delivery:
£25.00
£18.25
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£25.00
£23.75
5%

Not yet available

Girl in the Dark
(Hardback)
Anna Lyndsey
 
"An astonishing memoir" Sonali Deraniyagala, author of Wave BOOK OF THE WEEK ON BBC RADIO 4 'Oh, what can I not do, in my dreams. In my dreams I travel...
Delivery:
£16.99
£12.40
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£16.14
5%
Marsh Road Mysteries: Diamonds and...
(Paperback)
Elen Caldecott
 
Meet Piotr, Minnie, Andrew, Flora and Sylvia - true friends and even better mystery-solvers! Hollywood sensation, Betty Massino, has come to star in the theatre down...
Delivery:
£5.99
£4.37
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.99
£5.69
5%
Not Forgetting the Whale
(Hardback)
John Ironmonger
 
For fans of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Rosie Project, the tale of a man running from his life only to find it again in a small...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Robot Overlords
(Paperback)
Mark Stay
 
Tie-in novel to a brilliant British film starring Gillian Anderson, Ben Kingsley and Callan McAuliffe.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
The Doll's House: No. 3: Di Helen Grace
(Paperback)
M. J. Arlidge
 
Across town, a child discovers a woman's body buried beneath the beach. Then another victim is found . Yet neither friends nor family had even reported either woman missing. How...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
The Catalyst
(Hardback)
Helena Coggan
 
Imaginative, thrilling and highly readable fantasy novel from a bright young voice.
Delivery:
£14.99
£10.94
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£14.24
5%
The Red Queen
(Paperback)
Victoria Aveyard
 
A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
Two Nations: Britain in 1846
(Paperback)
Stephen Bates; Amanda Prowse
 
A fascinating, in-the-round portrait of Britain in 1846, a nation on the brink of economic and social change as the Industrial Revolution deepened its impact.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
How to Make Coffee: The Science ...
(Hardback)
Lani Kingston
 
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%

Not yet available

Mindfulness on the Go: Peace in Your...
(Paperback)
Padraig O'Morain
 
Feel in control, more patient and happier as you go about daily life with these easy mindfulness techniques
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
Inside a Pearl: My Years in Paris
(Paperback)
Edmund White
 
Edmund White was forty-three years old when he moved to Paris in 1983. He spoke no French and knew just two people in the entire city, but soon discovered the...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Simpler: The Future of Goverment
(Paperback)
Cass R. Sunstein
 
For nearly four years, Cass R. Sunstein has helped to oversee a revolution in government. He explains how and why-and what comes next.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
The Penguin Book of Russian Poetry
(Paperback)
Robert Chandler; Irina Mashinski;...
 
Traces Russian poetry from its Golden Age to the modern era, including work by several great poets - Georgy Ivanov and Varlam Shalamov among them - in captivating modern translations...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Sargent: Portraits of Artists and...
(Hardback)
Richard Ormond; Trevor Fairbrother
 
A volume, and the exhibition it accompanies, that aims to explore friendships in depth and draw out their significance in the story of John Singer Sargents life and the development...
Delivery:
£40.00
£29.20
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 12noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£40.00
£38.00
5%

Latest Blog
Books to inspire young women
28/02/2015

Each of our shops is currently featuring a display of books by and about great women, to mark INternational Women's day on 8th March. Emily, from our Waterloo branch, explores the wealth of recent fiction for younger readers that offers inspirational role models for the next generation of young women.

GUEST BLOG: Little Black Classics
22/02/2015

Simon Winder, Publishing Director at Penguin Press, reveals how he and his team chose the 80 titles that make up the 80-pence Little Black Classics marking the publisher's 80th birthday.

GUEST BLOG: Before and after
19/02/2015

Stuart Prebble, whose production company came up with the idea for TV hit Grumpy Old Men after he read a news article, looks at how lives can be changed irrevocably in seconds, as they are in his new novel, The Insect Farm.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd