Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 17-32 of top 150 Results.

I'll Give You the Sun
(Paperback)
Jandy Nelson
 
From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Children Act
(Paperback)
Ian McEwan
 
Fiona Maye, a leading High Court judge, renowned for her fierce intelligence and sensitivity is called on to try an urgent case. For religious reasons, a seventeen-year-old boy is refusing...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Messenger of Fear
(Paperback)
Michael Grant
 
I remembered my name - Mara. But, standing in that ghostly place, faced with the solemn young man in the black coat with silver skulls for buttons, I could recall...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
10% Human: How Your Body's Microbes...
(Hardback)
Alanna Collen
 
There's more to being human than you think. In this groundbreaking book Alanna Collen explains the new science of microbes and the vital role played in all of us by...
Delivery:
£20.00
£16.00
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Not yet available

Mr Mercedes
(Paperback)
Stephen King
 
Described as 'the best thriller of the year' Sunday Express, the No. 1 bestseller introduces retired cop Bill Hodges in a race against time to apprehend a killer.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

Delete: #2: Shift
(Paperback)
Jeff Povey
 
Misfits meets Gone in this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

The Vagrant
(Hardback)
Peter Newman
 
The Vagrant is his name. He has no other.
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 

Not yet available

Snow in May
(Paperback)
Kseniya Melnik
 
SHORTLISTED FOR THE DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE The stories of Kseniya Melnik's debut collection are small-town miracles, each a miniature epic.
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Not yet available

The Burglar Who Counted the Spoons
(Paperback)
Lawrence Block
 
The long-awaited eleventh novel in the Bernie Rhodenbarr series.
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Shakespeare: Ideas in Profile
(Paperback)
Paul Edmondson
 
An essential exploration of our greatest writer
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Not yet available

The Dog
(Paperback)
Joseph O'Neill
 
LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2014 The new novel from Joseph O'Neill, his first since NETHERLAND...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Not yet available

Prince of Fools
(Paperback)
Mark Lawrence
 
From the critically acclaimed author of THE BROKEN EMPIRE series comes a brilliant new epic fantasy series, THE RED QUEEN'S WAR.
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Not yet available

The Illusionists
(Paperback)
Rosie Thomas
 
From the bestselling author of the phenomenally successful The Kashmir Shawl
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

A Dangerous Place
(Hardback)
Jacqueline Winspear
 
Four years after she set sail from England, leaving everything she most loved behind, Maisie Dobbs at last returns, only to find herself in a dangerous place...
Delivery:
£19.99
£15.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£19.99
 

Not yet available

Me Being Me is Exactly as Insane as...
(Paperback)
Todd Hasak-Lowy
 
A quirky, hilarious, poignant YA read - told entirely in lists! From talented debut writer, Todd Hasak-Lowy
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

Last Resort
(Paperback)
Quintin Jardine
 
LAST RESORT is the twenty-fifth novel in Quintin Jardine's ever-popular Bob Skinner series, and sees the Edinburgh cop back as never before. After thirty years of...
Delivery:
£13.99
£11.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£13.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Letting in foreigners
15/04/2015

Translator Daniel Hahn, one of the judges for this year's International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, whose shortlist was revealed today, wonders why it's one of very few awards that allows the submission of fiction in translation.

Meet the translator, no.1
11/04/2015

As the first of new series of interviews with translators, in partnership with literature and human rights organisation English PEN, we present an interview with Sam Garrett, whose latest translation from Dutch is Tommy Wieringa’s These Are the Names.

GUEST BLOG: 'I think I must have been changed several times since then'
08/04/2015

Suzanne Dean, Creative Director at Random House, reveals how she devised the cover for Robert Douglas-Fairhurst's new account of the creation of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its eccentric author, Lewis Carroll.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd