Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 49-64 of top 150 Results.

Two Nations: Britain in 1846
(Paperback)
Stephen Bates; Amanda Prowse
 
A fascinating, in-the-round portrait of Britain in 1846, a nation on the brink of economic and social change as the Industrial Revolution deepened its impact.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
Mindfulness on the Go: Peace in Your...
(Paperback)
Padraig O'Morain
 
Feel in control, more patient and happier as you go about daily life with these easy mindfulness techniques
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
White Heat
(Hardback)
Marco Pierre White
 
A 25th anniversary edition of the classic cookbook from the 'enfant terrible' of the UK restaurant scene, with a new 64-page section including previously unpublished photographs and commentary from Jason...
Delivery:
£25.00
£18.25
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£25.00
£23.75
5%
How to Make Coffee: The Science ...
(Hardback)
Lani Kingston
 
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
The Red Queen
(Paperback)
Victoria Aveyard
 
A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
The Catalyst
(Hardback)
Helena Coggan
 
Imaginative, thrilling and highly readable fantasy novel from a bright young voice.
Delivery:
£14.99
£10.94
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£14.24
5%
Robot Overlords
(Paperback)
Mark Stay
 
Tie-in novel to a brilliant British film starring Gillian Anderson, Ben Kingsley and Callan McAuliffe.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
Soil
(Hardback)
Jamie Kornegay
 
The Coen Brothers meet Crime and Punishment - with a Mississippi twist In a darkly comic debut novel by an independent bookseller, an idealistic young farmer moves his...
Delivery:
£17.99
£13.13
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£17.99
£17.09
5%
Toast & Marmalade: Stories from the...
(Paperback)
Emma Bridgewater
 
Stories From the Kitchen Dresser, A Memoir.
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Simpler: The Future of Goverment
(Paperback)
Cass R. Sunstein
 
For nearly four years, Cass R. Sunstein has helped to oversee a revolution in government. He explains how and why-and what comes next.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
Skin Game
(Paperback)
Jim Butcher
 
The latest instalment in the Dresden Files comes to paperback - Skin Game is a number one Sunday Times and number one New York Times bestseller
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%

Stores - out of stock

How Google Works
(Paperback)
Eric Schmidt; Jonathan Rosenberg
 
How to hire, manage, motivate, strategize and grow a business in today's disruptive world from Eric Schmidt, Google's executive chairman, and Jonathan Rosenberg, advisor to Google CEO Larry Page.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
The Insect Farm
(Paperback)
Stuart Prebble
 
A cleverly plotted mystery of love,jealousy and suspense, Stuart Prebble's eagerly awaited new novel - The Insect Farm - will linger long in the mind of...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
The Future of the Mind: The ...
(Paperback)
Michio Kaku
 
Recording memories, mind reading, videotaping our dreams, mind control, avatars, and telekinesis - no longer are these feats of the mind solely the province of overheated science fiction. The author...
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£9.49
5%
Endangered
(Hardback)
C. J. Box
 
Joe Pickett's foster daughter is discovered in a ditch, barely alive. Joe knows who's responsible but there's no proof and his investigation will bring him face-to-face with some truly terrifying...
Delivery:
£18.99
£13.86
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£18.04
5%
Sargent: Portraits of Artists and...
(Hardback)
Richard Ormond; Trevor Fairbrother
 
A volume, and the exhibition it accompanies, that aims to explore friendships in depth and draw out their significance in the story of John Singer Sargents life and the development...
Delivery:
£40.00
£29.20
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£40.00
£38.00
5%

Latest Blog
Books to inspire young women
28/02/2015

Each of our shops is currently featuring a display of books by and about great women, to mark International Women's day on 8th March. Emily, from our Waterloo branch, explores the wealth of recent fiction for younger readers that offers inspirational role models for the next generation of young women.

GUEST BLOG: Little Black Classics
22/02/2015

Simon Winder, Publishing Director at Penguin Press, reveals how he and his team chose the 80 titles that make up the 80-pence Little Black Classics marking the publisher's 80th birthday.

GUEST BLOG: Before and after
19/02/2015

Stuart Prebble, whose production company came up with the idea for TV hit Grumpy Old Men after he read a news article, looks at how lives can be changed irrevocably in seconds, as they are in his new novel, The Insect Farm.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd