Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 49-64 of top 150 Results.

The Bones Beneath
(Paperback)
Mark Billingham
 
The new Tom Thorne thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Mark Billingham.
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
London, the Weekends Start Here:...
(Hardback)
Tom Jones; David Doran
 
Explores the unrivalled range of cultural, artistic, historical and outdoor experiences. This book allows you to discover 52 themed weekends, organised by season, with over 250 interesting and quirky entries...
Delivery:
£12.99
£10.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Child 44
(Paperback)
Tom Rob Smith
 
The multimillion-copy international bestseller is now a major movie starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Last Word
(Paperback)
Hanif Kureishi
 
Mamoon is an eminent Indian-born writer who has made a career in England - but now, in his early seventies, his reputation is fading, his book sales have dried up...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Capital Crimes: London Mysteries
(Paperback)
Martin Edwards
 
Capital Crimes is an eclectic collection of London-based crime stories, blending the familiar with the unexpected in a way that reflects the personality of the city. Alongside classics by Margery...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
A Place Called Winter
(Hardback)
Patrick Gale
 
If you've never read a Patrick Gale, stop now and pick up this book. From the author of the bestselling NOTES FROM AN EXHIBITION comes an irresistible, searching and poignant...
Delivery:
£16.99
£13.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
A Tiny Bit Lucky
(Paperback)
Liz Pichon
 
From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Red House Children's Book Award, the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Blue Peter Best Story Book Award 2013, comes...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
The Violet Bakery Cookbook
(Hardback)
Claire Ptak
 
The Violet Bakery is bustling cake shop and cafe in Hackney, east London. Famed for its exquisite baked goods and contemporary feel it has become a cult destination. In this...
Delivery:
£20.00
£16.00
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
The Shore
(Hardback)
Sara Taylor
 
From a brave girl's determination to protect her younger sister as methamphetamine ravages their family, to a lesson in summoning storm clouds to help end a drought, these women struggle...
Delivery:
£12.99
£6.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£6.49
50%
The Mirror World of Melody Black
(Hardback)
Gavin Extence
 
Perfect for fans of Graeme Simsion's THE ROSIE PROJECT and Gavin Extence's debut novel THE UNIVERSE VERSUS ALEX WOODS, comes a wild and witty, searing and true novel about life's...
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
The Sandman
(Paperback)
Lars Kepler
 
The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Soul of the Marionette: A Short...
(Hardback)
John Gray
 
Draws together the religious, philosophic and fantastical traditions that question the very idea of freedom. We flatter ourselves about the nature of free will and yet various forces - biological...
Delivery:
£17.99
£14.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£17.99
 
The Vagenda: A Zero Tolerance Guide ...
(Paperback)
Rhiannon Lucy Cosslett; Holly Baxter
 
Holly and Rhiannon grew up reading glossy mags and, like most women, thought of them as just a bit of fun. But over time they started to feel uneasy -...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Farmageddon: The True Cost of Cheap Meat
(Paperback)
Philip Lymbery
 
Farm animals have been disappearing from our fields as the production of food has become a global industry. We no longer know for certain what is entering the food...
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
King John: England, Magna Carta and...
(Hardback)
Stephen D. Church
 
A definitive new biography, published to coincide with the 800th anniversary of Magna Carta
Delivery:
£25.00
£20.00
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£25.00
 
Mind of Winter
(Paperback)
Laura Kasischke
 
Something had followed them home from Russia - a thought-provoking and chilling drama, Mind of Winter will leave you with a lingering sense of unease before reaching its shocking conclusion.
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: What McQueen learned at St Martins
21/03/2015

Andrew Wilson, author of new biography Alexander McQueen: Blood Beneath the Skin, recalls McQueen's years at Central St Martins, former occupants of the building now home to Foyles' flagship, when his MA show took the fashion world by storm and the seeds of his partnership with the legendary Isabella Blow were sown.

GUEST BLOG: Horsemen of the apocalypse
10/03/2015

Smith Henderson's debut novel features a disturbed Montana father convinced that the End Times are coming. Here he relates his own terrifying experience he had as an 11-year-old at a religious summer camp that inspired the novel.

Books to inspire young women
28/02/2015

Each of our shops is currently featuring a display of books by and about great women, to mark International Women's day on 8th March. Emily, from our Waterloo branch, explores the wealth of recent fiction for younger readers that offers inspirational role models for the next generation of young women.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd