Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

A Mindfulness Guide for the Frazzled
(Hardback)
Ruby Wax
500 years ago no-one died of stress: we invented this concept and now we let it rule us. We might have evolved to be able to miraculously balance on seven-inch...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Clothes, Clothes, Clothes. Music,...
(Paperback)
Viv Albertine
In 1975, Viv Albertine was obsessed with music but it never occurred to her she could be in a band as she couldn't play an instrument and she'd never seen...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Exposure
(Hardback)
Helen Dunmore
London, November, 1960: the Cold War is at its height. When a highly sensitive file goes missing, Simon Callington is accused of passing information to the Soviets, and arrested. His...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Rebel of the Sands
(Paperback)
Alwyn Hamilton
Dustwalk is Amani's home. The desert sand is in her bones. But she wants to escape. More than a want. A need. Then a foreigner with no name turns up...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Try Not to Breathe
(Hardback)
Holly Seddon
A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Last of the Bowmans
(Paperback)
J. Paul Henderson
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
A Brief History of Seven Killings
Foyalty72Special Offer
(Paperback)
Marlon James
Set against the backdrop of 1970s reggae culture, disco, sex and excess comes this remarkable re-imagining of the attempted assassination of Bob Marley
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Elizabeth is Missing
(Paperback)
Emma Healey
Meet Maud. Maud is forgetful. She makes a cup of tea and doesn't remember to drink it. She goes to the shops and forgets why she went. Sometimes her home...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
How to be Both
Foyalty87Special Offer
(Paperback)
Ali Smith
Borrowing from painting's fresco technique to make an original literary double-take, this book includes genre-bending conversation between forms, times, truths and fictions.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Mindfulness Colouring Book:...
(Paperback)
Emma Farrarons
A pocket-sized anti-stress colouring book
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Go Set A Watchman
(Hardback)
Harper Lee
Scout (Jean Louise Finch) has returned to Maycomb from New York to visit her father Atticus. She is forced to grapple with issues both personal and political as she tries...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest and...
(Paperback)
Johanna Basford
Takes readers on a inky quest through an enchanted forest to discover what lies in the castle at its heart. As well as drawings to complete, colour and embellish, this...
Delivery:
 
£9.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.95
 
Plenty
(Hardback)
Yotam Ottolenghi; Jonathan Lovekin
A collection of vegetarian recipes. With sections devoted to cooking greens, aubergines, brassicas, rice and cereals, pasta and couscous, pulses, tofu, roots, squashes, onions, fruit, mushrooms and tomatoes, it is...
Delivery:
 
£27.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£27.00
 
H is for Hawk
(Paperback)
Helen Macdonald
As a child, Helen Macdonald was determined to become a falconer, learning the arcane terminology and reading all the classic books. Years later, when her father died and she was...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Thinking, Fast and Slow
(Paperback)
Daniel Kahneman
Our minds have two ways of thinking: fast and intuitive, and slow and logical. This explains how we make decisions and how to use this knowledge to your advantage.
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
One Day
(Paperback)
David Nicholls
ONE DAY is the multi-million copy bestselling novel that brilliantly captures the experiences of a generation.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Literary Eroticism
13/02/2016

Foyles' Becky Black creates an alternative Valentine's list for the chronically unromantic from the world of literary eroticism.

Clare Morrall Looks at the Internet of the Future
09/02/2016

Clare Morrall creates a new form of communication for her novel, When the Floods Came, set about 50 years into the future.

#FoylesFive: East German literature
07/02/2016

The TV series Deutschland '83 has inspired Gary Perry, Fiction Buyer and resident fiction in translation expert, to present his pick of books from and about the German Democratic Republic.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd