Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Sellout
(Paperback)
Paul Beatty
 
Winner of The National Book Critics Circle Award
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Atlas of Tolkien's Middle-Earth
(Paperback)
Karen Wynn Fonstad
 
Find your way through every part of J.R.R. Tolkien's great creation, from the Middle-earth of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings to the undying lands of the West...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
The Unfinished Palazzo: Life, Love ...
(Hardback)
Judith Mackrell
 
The story of Venice's "Unfinished Palazzo"-- told through the lives of three of its most unconventional, passionate, and fascinating residents: Luisa Casati, Doris Castlerosse, and Peggy Guggenheim
Delivery:
 
£19.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£19.95
 
Careful!: The Surprising Science...
(Hardback)
Steve Casner
 
The modern world can be a dangerous place, filled with fast cars, smart phones, drugs and extreme sports. Meanwhile, we humans are as fragile as ever. In fact, after a...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 

Not yet available

Laura Santtini's Pasta Secrets: Over...
(Hardback)
Laura Santtini
 
For people who lead busy lives but still want to eat fresh and delicious food - pasta is the ideal choice. This book includes over 70 mouth-watering recipes, from authentic...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
A Divided Spy
(Paperback)
Charles Cumming
 
A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Secret Footballer: What Goes on Tour
(Hardback)
The Secret Footballer
 
Takes the reader behind the scenes of footballers' lives like no other player has been able, or will ever be able, to do. This book lays bare the worst, most...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Wild Pub Walks
(Paperback)
Daniel Nielson; Alan Hinkes
 
Join the author on 30 walks in beautiful remote or mountain landscapes, each with a great pub at journey's end. This book will appeal to hill walkers who enjoy...
Delivery:
 
£11.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£11.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Cyclist Who Went Out in the Cold:...
(Paperback)
Tim Moore
 
Scaling a new peak of rash over-ambition, the author tackles the 9,000km route of the old Iron Curtain on a tiny-wheeled, two-geared East German shopping bike. Sleeping in bank vaults...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Love in a Bottle
(Paperback)
Antal Szerb; Len Rix
 
Hungarian Antal Szerb is best known in the West as the author of three extraordinary novels, most notably Journey by Moonlight (1937), and a highly entertaining study...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Dastardly Miss Lizzie: An ...
(Paperback)
Viola Carr
 
Crime scene physician Dr. Eliza Jekyll, daughter of the infamous Henry, must catch a murderer who's killing off London's most prominent scientists. Meanwhile, her alter ego, Lizzie, is becoming harder...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Montmartre: Paris's Village of Art ...
(Paperback)
John Baxter
 
In the second portrait of his series Great Parisian Neighborhoods, award-winning raconteur John Baxter leads us on a whirlwind tour of Montmartre, the hill-top village...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Freedom Flight: The True Story of the...
(Paperback)
Frank Iszak
 
An extraordinary story of one of the most audacious and greatest escapes in history.
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Married Quarters
(Hardback)
Shane Connaughton
 
An insignificant Irish border village at the tail-end of the 1950s. The Sergeant is nervous. His men are lined up for inspection in the day room of the Garda station...
Delivery:
 
£13.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£13.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Beauty Sick: How the Cultural...
(Hardback)
Renee Engeln
 
An award-winning Northwestern University psychology professor reveals how the cultural obsession with women's appearance is an epidemic that harms women's ability to...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Waterfalls of Stars: Ten Years on...
(Hardback)
Rosanne Alexander
 
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 4pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
On National Brothers Day, Stuart Heritage Reflects on his Relationship with his Brother, Pete
24/05/2017

On National Brothers Day, Stuart Heritage reflects on fraternal dynamics, how he came to write about the 'whirlwind of aggressive single-mindedness' that is his brother Pete and how their relationship is reflected by that of brothers everywhere.

Simon Edge on Why it’s Time for A Hopkins Revival
23/05/2017

Simon Edge explains why the time is right for a Gerard Manley Hopkins revival.

#FoylesFive: Japanese Literature
22/05/2017

Jen from the Web Team shares some her favourite Japanese books.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd