Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Court of Broken Knives (Empires ...
(Hardback)
Anna Smith Spark
 
Perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and R Scott Bakker, The Court of Broken Knives is the explosive debut by one of grimdark fantasy's most exciting new voices.
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Not yet available

The Duchess: The Untold Story
(Hardback)
Penny Junor
 
In her relationship with Charles that has survived for more than forty years, Camilla's story has seen a great many myths. This book is the definitive account.
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Not yet available

The Balance Plan: Six Steps to...
(Hardback)
Angelique Panagos
 
Balance your hormones and transform your life.
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Stores - out of stock

The Balance Plan: Six Steps to...
(Hardback)
Angelique Panagos
 
Balance your hormones and transform your life.
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Stores - out of stock

The Balance Plan: Six Steps to...
(Hardback)
Angelique Panagos
 
Balance your hormones and transform your life.
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Stores - out of stock

The Balance Plan: Six Steps to...
(Hardback)
Angelique Panagos
 
Balance your hormones and transform your life.
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Stores - out of stock

Mafia Life: Love, Death and Making...
(Hardback)
Federico Varese
 
The Japanese Yakuza. The Chinese Triads. The Sicilian Cosa Nostra. The Calabrian 'Ndrangheta. The New York Mafia. The Russian Vory -v -Vakone. Today, mafias operate...
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Stores - out of stock

Weapons of Math Destruction: How Big...
(Paperback)
Cathy O'Neil
 
New York Times Bestseller'Fascinating and deeply disturbing' - Yuval Noah Harari, Guardian Books of the Year 'A manual for the 21st-century citizen... accessible,...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Talented Tenth
(Hardback)
Ladee Hubbard
 
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Upland
(Hardback)
Andrew Fusek Peters
 
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 

Stores - out of stock

Epitaphs of the Great War Passchendaele
(Hardback)
Sarah Wearne
 
Epitaphs of the Great War Passchendaele is an edited collection of headstone inscriptions from the graves of those killed during the Third Battle of Ypres - Passchendaele.
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Dark Mirror: Edward Snowden and the...
(Hardback)
Barton Gellman
 
Barton Gellman's informant called himself 'Verax' - the truth-teller. It was only later that Verax unmasked himself as Edward Snowden. By that point he had already shared thousands of files...
Delivery:
 
£25.00
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£25.00
 

Stores - out of stock

The Queen of the Night
(Paperback)
Alexander Chee
 
From a writer praised by Junot Diaz as 'the fire, in my opinion, and the light', Alexander Chee's mesmerizing novel The Queen of the Night follows one woman's rise ...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Why Are We 'artists'?
(Paperback)
Jessica Lack
 
'Art is not a luxury. Art is a basic social need to which everyone has a right'. This extraordinary collection of 100 artists' manifestos from across the globe over...
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Hee-Haw Hooray! (Mudpuddle Farm)
(Paperback)
Michael Morpurgo
 
Join the fun on the farm! A brand new Mudpuddle Farm book from award-winning author Michael Morpurgo, hilariously illustrated throughout by...
Delivery:
 
£5.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 

Not yet available

The Black Ribbon
(Paperback)
Eliza Wass
 
Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 

Currently out of stock

Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Latest Blog
How to Change the World: Stop Harming Women
22/06/2017

Human rights barrister and a researcher at the Gender and Social Justice Centre at Cambridge University, Dexter Dias introduces his new book and explains how we can change the course of the 21st century if we can stop harming women.

The Book that Inspired Pink Floyd and Walt Disney
20/06/2017

We're celebrating the opening this month at the London Palladium of The Wind in the Willows: the Musical with a selection of things you might not know about the bok and its author, Kenneth Grahame.

The Miracle of Creativity's Springs, Coils and Gears
19/06/2017

As his epic new standalone thriller is published, Deon Meyer reflects on the creative process.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd