Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Bestsellers
Signed Copies
Promotions
Over 30% or more off
Coming Soon
Top Tens
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
Customer Choice
Customer Rating
1
Clear
Formats
Books
eReaders, Tablets & accessories
eBooks
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Feast of the Innocents
(Hardback)
Evelio Rosero; Anne McLean; Anna Milsom
 
In 1960s Colombia you question the founding myths at your peril, as Doctor Justo will discover during carnival.
Delivery:
£18.99
£13.86
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£18.99
£18.04
5%
The Wandering Pine: Life as a Novel
(Hardback)
Per Olov Enquist; Deborah Bragan-Turner
 
An autobiographical novel from Sweden's greatest living writer.
Delivery:
£19.99
£14.59
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£19.99
£18.99
5%
The Vegetarian: A Novel
(Paperback)
Han Kang; Deborah Smith
 
A trangressive, unsettling novel in three acts, about rebellion and taboo, violence and eroticism, and the twisting metamorphosis of a soul
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
One Night, Markovitch
(Paperback)
Ayelet Gundar-Goshen; Sondra...
 
Two men are crossing the sea to marry women they have never met, in order to help them escape war-torn Europe for the Jewish homeland. Zeev Feinberg - lover of...
Delivery:
£10.00
£7.50
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£10.00
£9.50
5%
News from Berlin
(Paperback)
Otto de Kat; Ina Rilke
 
1941. A Dutch diplomat learns of Hitler's plans for Russia. His family is at risk. Should he raise the alarm or put them first?
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Hunting Season
(Hardback)
Andrea Camilleri
 
From Andrea Camilleri, the international bestselling author of the Inspector Montalbano series, a delightful historical murder mystery and comic novel of huge brio
Delivery:
£16.99
£8.49
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£16.14
5%
1Q84: Books 1 and 2: Books 1 and 2
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
The year is 1Q84. This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Bring Me Home
(Paperback)
Alan Titchmarsh
 
Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.
Delivery:
£7.99
£4.79
40%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Black Sky, Black Sea
(Paperback)
Izzet Celasin; Charlotte Barslund
 
A Turkish refugee explores the social and political tensions that forced him to flee his country.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.54
5%
Ten
(Paperback)
Andrej Longo; Howard Curtis
 
The Mafia and the Ten Commandments meet in these interlinked short stories about the undebelly of Naples. This title uncovers the raw heart of a city, telling the stories of...
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Lost Luggage
(Paperback)
Jordi Punti
 
In a heartbreaking, hilarious and extraordinary journey, four brothers piece together their father's life. They discover a man whom thirty years of driving enabled to escape the darkness of Franco's...
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.34
5%
Gangsta Granny
(Paperback)
David Walliams
 
Another hilarious and moving novel from bestselling, critically acclaimed author David Walliams, the natural successor to Roald Dahl.
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.24
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.64
5%
The Sense of an Ending
(Paperback)
Julian Barnes
Tony Webster and his clique first met Adrian Finn at school. Sex-hungry and book-hungry, they would navigate the girl-less sixth form together, trading in affectations, in-jokes, rumour and wit. May...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
1Q84: Book 3: Book 3
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
Aomame standing on the Metropolitan Expressway with a gun between her lips. She knows she is being hunted, and that she has put herself in terrible danger in order to...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.59
5%
Subtly Worded and Other Stories
(Paperback)
Nadezhda Teffi; Anne Marie Jackson;...
 
A selection of the finest stories by this female Chekhov
Delivery:
£12.00
£8.76
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from noon today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.00
£11.40
5%

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Coco pops up
31/01/2015

In her novel, Craving, Esther Gerritsen has created one of the great literary mother-daughter relationships, full of mutual antagonism. Here she explains how the manipulative matriarch Coco came to life.

GUEST BLOG: Majorca's mystical past
29/01/2015

Jessica Cornwell, granddaughter of John le Carré, reveals how researching the great Catalan writer Ramon Llull helped bring her debut thriller, The Serpent Papers, to life.

Pretty as a picture book
09/01/2015

One of the most fun things about becoming a parent is rediscovering the magical world of children's picture books. Charlotte Pope, who runs the Children's department at our Bristol Cabot Circus branch, picks out some of the best recent titles that should make bedtime stories fun for all involved.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd