Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Bestsellers
Signed Copies
Promotions
Over 30% or more off
Coming Soon
Top Tens
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
Customer Choice
Customer Rating
1
Clear
Formats
Books
eReaders, Tablets & accessories
eBooks
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Bring Me Home
(Paperback)
Alan Titchmarsh
 
Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Gold, Frankincense and Dust: A...
(Paperback)
Valerio Varesi; Joseph Farrell
 
A multiple pile-up on the autostrada into Parma... and the burned body of a woman found at the side of the road, with no apparent connection. Another case for Commissario...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Bridges of Constantine
(Paperback)
Ahlem Mosteghanemi; Raphael Cohen
 
Khaled, a former revolutionary in the Algerian war of liberation has been in self-exile in Paris for two decades, disgusted by the corruption that now riddles the...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

1Q84: Books 1 and 2: Books 1 and 2
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
The year is 1Q84. This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair
(Hardback)
Joel Dicker; Sam Taylor
 
August 30, 1975. The day of the disappearance. The day a small New Hampshire town lost its innocence. That summer Harry Quebert fell in love with fifteen-year-old Nola Kellergan. Thirty-three...
Delivery:
£20.00
£10.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£10.00
50%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Ten
(Paperback)
Andrej Longo; Howard Curtis
 
The Mafia and the Ten Commandments meet in these interlinked short stories about the undebelly of Naples. This title uncovers the raw heart of a city, telling the stories of...
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Lost Luggage
(Paperback)
Jordi Punti
 
In a heartbreaking, hilarious and extraordinary journey, four brothers piece together their father's life. They discover a man whom thirty years of driving enabled to escape the darkness of Franco's...
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
A Man In Love: My Struggle
(Paperback)
Karl Ove Knausgaard; Don Bartlett
 
A book about earth-shattering experience of becoming a father, the mundane struggles of family life, ridiculously unsuccessful holidays, humiliating antenatal music classes, fights with quarrelsome neighbours, the emotional strains of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Lighthouse
Foyalty50Special Offer
(Paperback)
Alison Moore
The story of Futh, a middle-aged, recently separated man heading to Germany for a restorative walking holiday. As he travels, he contemplates his childhood; a complicated friendship with the son of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Gangsta Granny
(Paperback)
David Walliams
 
Another hilarious and moving novel from bestselling, critically acclaimed author David Walliams, the natural successor to Roald Dahl.
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.24
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.29
10%
The Sense of an Ending
(Paperback)
Julian Barnes
Tony Webster and his clique first met Adrian Finn at school. Sex-hungry and book-hungry, they would navigate the girl-less sixth form together, trading in affectations, in-jokes, rumour and wit. May...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
A Meal in Winter
(Paperback)
Hubert Mingarelli; Sam Taylor
 
A miniature masterpiece, this is the spare, stunning story of three soldiers who share a meal with their Jewish prisoner and face a chilling choice
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.59
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
1Q84: Book 3: Book 3
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
Aomame standing on the Metropolitan Expressway with a gun between her lips. She knows she is being hunted, and that she has put herself in terrible danger in order to...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Sense of an Ending
(Hardback)
Julian Barnes
Julian Barnes scoops the Man Booker at last with his latest novel, described by Chair of the judges, Dame Stella Rimington as 'exquisitely written' and 'subtly plotted'.
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£12.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Elephant Keepers' Children
(Paperback)
Peter Hoeg; Martin Aitken
 
Peter and Tilte are trying to track down two notorious criminals: their parents. They are the pastor and the organist, respectively, of the only church on the tiny island of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.29
30%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%

Latest Blog
The best fiction of 2014
15/12/2014

Many at Foyles feel that 2014 been a very good year for fiction and our customers seem to agree, with big leaps in sales in all our branches. Our web editor, Jonathan Ruppin, looks at why this might be, selects his top titles and explains why Dutch novelist Peter Buwalda's Bonita Avenue is his book of the year.

Making failure into an art
09/12/2014

You've probably heard of the writer Franz Kafka; but what about Hans Kafka? No? Well, there's a reason for that...

The noir prophet returns
01/12/2014

George Hamilton-Jones, from our Charing Cross Road shop, celebrates the return of William Gibson with The Peripheral, which should delight fans of his early futuristic works, such as Neuromancer.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd