Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Bestsellers
Signed Copies
Promotions
Over 30% or more off
Coming Soon
Top Tens
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
Customer Choice
Customer Rating
1
Clear
Formats
Books
eReaders, Tablets & accessories
eBooks
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Dead Man Walking
(Paperback)
Paul Finch
 
The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The End of Days
(Hardback)
Jenny Erpenbeck; Susan Bernofsky
 
A story of the twentieth century told through the various lives of one woman: an intoxicating masterpiece of a novel that kneads Time and History like dough
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Red Cavalry
(Paperback)
Isaac Babel; Boris Dralyuk; David...
 
The brutalities and dualities of war and religion unflinchingly depicted by this major Russian-Jewish writer
Delivery:
£12.00
£9.00
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.00
£10.80
10%
Portrait of a Man
(Hardback)
Georges Perec; David Bellos
 
The recently discovered first novel by the world famous author of Life: A User's Manual and A Void. Establishing themes that would resonate throughout his writing, Perec tells the story...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
The Ring: & The Opposite of Death
(Paperback)
Roberto Saviano; Abigail Asher
 
Two shattering pieces of fictional reportage by the author of Gomorrah, the bestselling book about the Neapolitan Mafia.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.99
 

Stores - out of stock

1Q84: Books 1 and 2: Books 1 and 2
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
The year is 1Q84. This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Sense of an Ending
(Paperback)
Julian Barnes
Tony Webster and his clique first met Adrian Finn at school. Sex-hungry and book-hungry, they would navigate the girl-less sixth form together, trading in affectations, in-jokes, rumour and wit. May...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Gangsta Granny
(Paperback)
David Walliams
 
Another hilarious and moving novel from bestselling, critically acclaimed author David Walliams, the natural successor to Roald Dahl.
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.24
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.29
10%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Ten
(Paperback)
Andrej Longo; Howard Curtis
 
The Mafia and the Ten Commandments meet in these interlinked short stories about the undebelly of Naples. This title uncovers the raw heart of a city, telling the stories of...
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Lost Luggage
(Paperback)
Jordi Punti
 
In a heartbreaking, hilarious and extraordinary journey, four brothers piece together their father's life. They discover a man whom thirty years of driving enabled to escape the darkness of Franco's...
Delivery:
£12.99
£8.44
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
The Lighthouse
Foyalty50Special Offer
(Paperback)
Alison Moore
The story of Futh, a middle-aged, recently separated man heading to Germany for a restorative walking holiday. As he travels, he contemplates his childhood; a complicated friendship with the son of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
1Q84: Book 3: Book 3
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
Aomame standing on the Metropolitan Expressway with a gun between her lips. She knows she is being hunted, and that she has put herself in terrible danger in order to...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Truth About the Harry Quebert Affair
(Hardback)
Joel Dicker; Sam Taylor
 
August 30, 1975. The day of the disappearance. The day a small New Hampshire town lost its innocence. That summer Harry Quebert fell in love with fifteen-year-old Nola Kellergan. Thirty-three...
Delivery:
£20.00
£10.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£10.00
50%
Pure
(Paperback)
Andrew Miller
*WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD*
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
A Man In Love: My Struggle Book 2
(Paperback)
Karl Ove Knausgaard; Don Bartlett
 
A book about earth-shattering experience of becoming a father, the mundane struggles of family life, ridiculously unsuccessful holidays, humiliating antenatal music classes, fights with quarrelsome neighbours, the emotional strains of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 3pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Behind the magic
21/11/2014

Rob Ryan reveals how he put together his stunning paper-cut and screen-printed illustrations to create his latest book, The Kingdom Revealed.

GUEST BLOG: Why does the Ukraine crisis matter to the West?
19/11/2014

Andrew Wilson, author of Ukraine Crisis: What It Means for the West, highlights the issues that matter about the Kiev Uprising and Russia's response.

GUEST BLOG: India's forgotten sacrifice
05/11/2014

Author Catherine Hall reveals the surprising history of Brighton Pavilion and its Indian guests during World War I.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd