Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories
Fiction & PoetryHistorical FictionWesterns
/fiction-poetry/historical-fiction/westerns
0
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Signed Copies
Coming Soon
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
1
Clear
Formats
Books
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Westerns

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Brittle Star: An Epic Story of ...
(Hardback)
Davina Langdale
 
The epic story of a young man's unquenchable spirit, perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and True Grit.
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£11.99
20%
Lonesome Dove
(Paperback)
Larry McMurtry
 
The Pulitzer Prize winning novel - a story of love, honour, loyalty and betrayal
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The Desert Rose
(Paperback)
Larry McMurtry
 
From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Lonesome Dove and Terms of Endearment.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Collected Short Stories of Louis...
(Paperback)
Louis L'Amour
 
Delivery:
 
£5.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Nothing Short of Dying: A Clyde Barr...
(Hardback)
Erik Storey
Discover a new hero...Nothing Short of Dying brings to the genre an intriguing new protagonist in the mould of Lee Child's Jack Reacher
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Son
(Paperback)
Philipp Meyer
 
From the author of the highly acclaimedAmerican Rustcomes his eagerly awaited second novel, an extraordinary multi-generational Texan epic
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Streets of Laredo
(Paperback)
Larry McMurtry
 
The final book of the Lonesome Dove quartet.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Warlock
(Paperback)
Oakley Hall; Robert Stone
 
Delivery:
£9.99
£15.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Terms of Endearment
(Paperback)
Larry McMurtry
 
The acclaimed novel that inspired the Academy Award-winning film, from the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of Lonesome Dove.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Brolin
(Hardback)
B. S. Dunn
 
The gunfighter known as Brolin was thought to have been dead for the past ten years. That was until Red Mike Stall and his outlaws hijacked the westbound train and...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Buffalo Wolf
(Hardback)
Colin Bainbridge
 
John Creed is a loner, a buffalo wolf - till he meets Polly Chantry. Each of them has a reason to be making their separate ways from Tamarack Creek to...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Days of Death
(Hardback)
P. McCormac
 
Elwood Black wants complete control over the gold mining community of Thomaston. He surrounds himself with killers such as Clive Carter, outlaw and deadly gunman, and the Goliath-like pugilist, Sheriff...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Deception Creek
(Hardback)
Ned Oaks
 
A masked predator is stalking the small town of Oakridge. Known only as The Phantom, he strikes at night, attacking sleeping couples in their beds, raping and murdering with impunity...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

After You Were Gone
(Paperback)
Alexis Harrington
 
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Riding the Line
(Hardback)
Will DuRey
 
The flare-up between Zeb Walters of the Red Hammer ranch and Broken Arrow's top-hand, Jim Braddock, is brief and unexpected. It earns Zeb a lump on the head, a night...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

The Vigilance Committee War
(Hardback)
Bill Sheehy
 
A gang of vigilantes calling themselves The Vigilance Committee are preventing a part of the Indian Territory from becoming a State, and Buck Armstrong and his partner Louie Lewis are...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Making Movies
22/02/2017

Magdalena from our Birmingham branch has a selection of books for all you budding film makers out there.

Matthew Blakstad on Why He Loves Paper
22/02/2017

Matthew's writing looks at the ways technology is changing our experience of the world – and of each other. Yet in spite of his fascination with tech, he still prefers reading on paper. Here’s why.

Sara Baume on the Books that have Influenced Her
20/02/2017

Exclusively for Foyles, Sara talks about the importance of art to her and her writing.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd