Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear
Categories
Fiction & PoetryHistorical FictionWesterns
/fiction-poetry/historical-fiction/westerns
0
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Signed Copies
Coming Soon
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
1
Clear
Formats
Books
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Westerns

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Brittle Star: An Epic Story of ...
(Hardback)
Davina Langdale
 
The epic story of a young man's unquenchable spirit, perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and True Grit.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Lonesome Dove
(Paperback)
Larry McMurtry
 
The Pulitzer Prize winning novel - a story of love, honour, loyalty and betrayal
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
Collected Short Stories of Louis...
(Paperback)
Louis L'Amour
 
Delivery:
 
£5.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 
Nothing Short of Dying: A Clyde Barr...
(Hardback)
Erik Storey
Discover a new hero...Nothing Short of Dying brings to the genre an intriguing new protagonist in the mould of Lee Child's Jack Reacher
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Dead Man's Walk
(Paperback)
Larry McMurtry
 
The first book in the Lonesome Dove quartet.
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Welcome to Hard Times
(Paperback)
E. L. Doctorow
 
Delivery:
 
£15.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£15.99
 
Nothing Short of Dying: A Clyde Barr...
(Paperback)
Erik Storey
 
Discover a new hero...Nothing Short of Dying brings to the genre an intriguing new protagonist in the mould of Lee Child's Jack Reacher
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Big Showdown
(Paperback)
Mickey Spillane; Max Allan Collins
 
Delivery:
 
£5.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£5.99
 

Stores - out of stock

River of Blood
(Paperback)
William W. Johnstone; J. A. Johnstone
 
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 

Stores - out of stock

After You Were Gone
(Paperback)
Alexis Harrington
 
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Frontiersman
(Paperback)
William W. Johnstone; J. A. Johnstone
 
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Monahan's Massacre
(Paperback)
William W. Johnstone; J. A. Johnstone
 
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Brolin
(Hardback)
B. S. Dunn
 
The gunfighter known as Brolin was thought to have been dead for the past ten years. That was until Red Mike Stall and his outlaws hijacked the westbound train and...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Buffalo Wolf
(Hardback)
Colin Bainbridge
 
John Creed is a loner, a buffalo wolf - till he meets Polly Chantry. Each of them has a reason to be making their separate ways from Tamarack Creek to...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Days of Death
(Hardback)
P. McCormac
 
Elwood Black wants complete control over the gold mining community of Thomaston. He surrounds himself with killers such as Clive Carter, outlaw and deadly gunman, and the Goliath-like pugilist, Sheriff...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Deception Creek
(Hardback)
Ned Oaks
 
A masked predator is stalking the small town of Oakridge. Known only as The Phantom, he strikes at night, attacking sleeping couples in their beds, raping and murdering with impunity...
Delivery:
 
£14.50
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 6pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.50
 

Stores - out of stock

Latest Blog
Richard Aronowitz on the darkness lurking in his past and its connection to his role as a Nazi loot-hunter at the auction house, Sothebys
25/05/2017

Richard talks about the darkness lurking in his past and its connection to his role as a Nazi loot-hunter at the auction house, Sothebys.

Finding Awe in the Extremes
25/05/2017

Brian describes how his ambivalence at having served in the Iraq war, and the awe to be found in extremes, provided the basis for his novel.

On National Brothers Day, Stuart Heritage Reflects on his Relationship with his Brother, Pete
24/05/2017

On National Brothers Day, Stuart Heritage reflects on fraternal dynamics, how he came to write about the 'whirlwind of aggressive single-mindedness' that is his brother Pete and how their relationship is reflected by that of brothers everywhere.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd