Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Bestsellers
Signed Copies
Promotions
Over 30% or more off
Coming Soon
Top Tens
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
Customer Choice
Customer Rating
1
Clear
Formats
Books
eReaders, Tablets & accessories
eBooks
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Aunt Sass: Christmas Stories
(Hardback)
P. L. Travers; Gillian Tyler
 
In the 1940s, P. L. Travers wrote three stories, which she gave as Christmas gifts to friends. Now, for the first time, they are available to a wider readership. Printed...
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.29
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£8.99
10%
Dead Man Walking
(Paperback)
Paul Finch
 
The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Cinderella Murder
(Hardback)
Mary Higgins Clark; Alafair Burke
 
In her first ever collaboration, Mary Higgins Clark partners with bestselling author Alafair Burke to deliver a brand new suspense series.
Delivery:
£20.00
£15.00
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£18.00
10%
Infidelities
(Paperback)
Kirsty Gunn
 
Offers a collection of stories that offers a candid peek at infidelity in all its guises. This book includes tales of lust, deceit, resentment and regret - and of the...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Red Cavalry
(Paperback)
Isaac Babel; Boris Dralyuk; David...
 
The brutalities and dualities of war and religion unflinchingly depicted by this major Russian-Jewish writer
Delivery:
£12.00
£9.00
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.00
£10.80
10%
The Emerald Light in the Air: Stories
(Paperback)
Donald Antrim
 
A devastatingly funny, achingly tender short story collection from a MacArthur Foundation 'Genius' Grant recipient and an acknowledged master of the form
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
The Ring: & The Opposite of Death
(Paperback)
Roberto Saviano; Abigail Asher
 
Two shattering pieces of fictional reportage by the author of Gomorrah, the bestselling book about the Neapolitan Mafia.
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.99
 

Stores - out of stock

Dear Life
(Paperback)
Alice Munro
 
A collection of stories that captures the essence of life. It includes stories that build to form a radiant, indelible portrait of just how dangerous and strange ordinary life can...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Assassination of Margaret Thatcher
(Hardback)
Hilary Mantel
 
A brilliant - and rather transgressive - collection of short stories from the double Man Booker Prize-winning author of 'Wolf Hall' and 'Bring Up the Bodies'.
Delivery:
£14.99
£10.94
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%
1Q84: Books 1 and 2: Books 1 and 2
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
The year is 1Q84. This is the real world, there is no doubt about that. But in this world, there are two moons in the sky. In this world, the...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Gangsta Granny
(Paperback)
David Walliams
 
Another hilarious and moving novel from bestselling, critically acclaimed author David Walliams, the natural successor to Roald Dahl.
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.24
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£6.99
£6.29
10%
The Sense of an Ending
(Paperback)
Julian Barnes
Tony Webster and his clique first met Adrian Finn at school. Sex-hungry and book-hungry, they would navigate the girl-less sixth form together, trading in affectations, in-jokes, rumour and wit. May...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Lucky Bunny
(Paperback)
Jill Dawson
 
By the Orange Prize and Whitbread shortlisted author of FRED AND EDIE, the riveting and vivacious tale of a 20th-century Moll Flanders.
Delivery:
£8.99
£5.84
35%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
The Lighthouse
(Paperback)
Alison Moore
The story of Futh, a middle-aged, recently separated man heading to Germany for a restorative walking holiday. As he travels, he contemplates his childhood; a complicated friendship with the son of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
1Q84: Book 3: Book 3
(Paperback)
Haruki Murakami
Aomame standing on the Metropolitan Expressway with a gun between her lips. She knows she is being hunted, and that she has put herself in terrible danger in order to...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.99
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
Can't and Won't
(Hardback)
Lydia Davis
 
With titles like 'A Story of Stolen Salamis', 'Letters to a Frozen Pea Manufacturer', 'A Small Story About a Small Box of Chocolates', and 'Can't and Won't', this title offers...
Delivery:
£16.99
£12.40
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%

Latest Blog
The noir prophet returns
27/11/2014

George Hamilton-Jones, from our Charing Cross Road shop, celebrates the return of William Gibson with The Peripheral, which should delight fans of his early futuristic works, such as Neuromancer.

GUEST BLOG: Behind the magic
21/11/2014

Rob Ryan reveals how he put together his stunning paper-cut and screen-printed illustrations to create his latest book, The Kingdom Revealed.

GUEST BLOG: Why does the Ukraine crisis matter to the West?
19/11/2014

Andrew Wilson, author of Ukraine Crisis: What It Means for the West, highlights the issues that matter about the Kiev Uprising and Russia's response.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd