Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Browse Menu:
Clear all
Selections
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear
Clear all
Refine by
Clear
Availability
Ready for Despatch
To Order From Suppliers
Pre-Orders
1
Clear
Highlights & Offers
New Arrivals
Current Favourites
Bestsellers
Signed Copies
Promotions
Coming Soon
Top Tens
1
Foyles Recommends
Staff Choice
Author Choice
Customer Choice
Customer Rating
1
Clear
Formats
Books
eReaders, Tablets & accessories
Audiobooks
Digital or Media
Sheet Music
Gifts & Stationery
Maps
1
Clear
In Language
Afrikaans
Albanian
Amharic
Arabic
Armenian
Assamese
Assyrian
Awa
Azerbaijani
Balinese
Balti
Basque
Belarusian
Bemba
Bengali
Bislama
Bosnian
Breton
Bulgarian
Burmese (Myanmar)
C. African General
C. Asian General
Cambodian/Khmer
Caribbean Creole
Catalan
Caucasus General
Chechen
Chichewa
Chinese: Cantonese
Chinese: Mandarin
Cornish
Croatian
Czech
Danish
Dari
Dholuo
Dutch
E. African General
E. European General
English
Esperanto
Estonian
Faroese
Fijian
Finnish
French
General L&L
Georgian
German
Greek
Greenlandic
Guarani
Gujarati
Haitian Creole
Hausa
Hawaiian
Hebrew
Hindi
Hindustani
Hungarian
Ibo/Igbo
Icelandic
Ilokano
Indian General
Indonesian
Ingush
Inuktitut
Irish
Italian
Jamaican English
Japanese
Javanese
Jèrriais
Kannada
Karao
Kashmiri
Kazakh
Khasi
Kirghiz
Kisi
Konkani
Korean
Kurdish
Kwamera
Ladino
Lakota
Lao
Latin
Latvian
Lingala
Lithuanian
Luganda
Luxembourgish
Macedonian
Malagasy
Malay
Malayalam
Maldivian
Maltese
Mambwe
Mandinka
Manipuri
Manx
Maori
Marathi
Mauritian
Mongolian
Multilingual
Navajo
Nepali
Nordic General
Northern Sotho
Norwegian
Old English
Oriya
Oshindonga
Other Euro General
Pacific General
Pali
Papiamento
Pashto/Pushto
Persian/Farsi
Pidgin
Polish
Portuguese
Punjabi
Quechua
Romanian
Rotuman
Russian
S. African General
S. American General
Samoan
Sanskrit
Scottish Gaelic
Senoi
Serbian
Serbo-Croat
Sesotho
Setswana
Shona
Sign Language
Sindhi
Sinhalese
Slovak
Slovene
Somali
Spanish
Swahili
Swedish
Syriac
Tagalog (Filipino)
Tahitian
Taiwanese: Hokkien
Tajik
Tamazight
Tamil
Tatar
Telugu
Thai
Tibetan
Tigrinya
Tokelau
Tolo
Tongan
Tsonga
Tswana
Turkish
Turkmen
Tuvaluan
Twi
Ukrainian
Urdu
Uzbek
Vietnamese
W. African General
Wankumara
Warndarang
Welsh
White Hmong
Wolof
Xhosa
Yiddish
Yoruba
Zulu
1
Clear
Price
£to £

Humour

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Very British Problems Abroad
(Hardback)
Rob Temple
 
Very British Problems goes on holiday!
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Giles the Collection: 2016
(Paperback)
Carl Giles
 
The bestselling Giles compilation is back for 2016! This year the theme is Great British Institutions, taking a look at the absurdities of British life through the eyes of the...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
A Guinea Pig Pride & Prejudice
(Hardback)
Jane Austen; Alex Goodwin; Tess...
It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune must be in want of a wife. And Mrs Bennet has five unmarried daughters...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Soviet Bus Stops
(Hardback)
Christopher Herwig; Damon Murray;...
 
Delivery:
 
£19.95
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£19.95
 
Paradise Lodge
(Hardback)
Nina Stibbe
 
It is the late 1970s and the place is in chaos - there's a much swisher old people's home nearer the supermarket with better parking which is taking all the...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
More Moaning: The Enlightened One...
(Hardback)
Karl Pilkington
 
The hilarious new book by the author of An Idiot Abroad - follow Karl on his journey to enlightenment
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
Furiously Happy
(Paperback)
Jenny Lawson
 
For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Ten (Food) Commandments
(Paperback)
Jay Rayner
 
A title, in which, the author deals once and for all with questions like whether it is ever okay to covet thy neighbour's oxen (it is), eating with your hands...
Delivery:
 
£6.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.00
 
Work: Tends to Ruin Your Day
(Hardback)
Cath Tate
 
In this brand-new title, part of her hugely popular ongoing series of hilarious gift books, Cath Tate, doyenne of the comedy greetings card, examines the world of work...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Open the Cage, Murphy!
(Paperback)
Paul O'Grady
 
At the end of the author's previous volume of autobiography, Still Standing, his brilliant comic creation Lily Savage stood on the brink of fame. In this book, Lily embraces success...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Out of Time
(Paperback)
Miranda Sawyer
 
From the hugely respected journalist Miranda Sawyer, a very modern look at the midlife crisis - delving into the truth, and lies, of the experience and how to survive it...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Losing it: A Lifetime in Pursuit of...
(Hardback)
Simon Barnes
 
To understand Anna Karenina, Mellors, Molly Bloom, Dante, Romeo, Juliet and Bridget Jones you must also have loved and lost and won. To understand sport in the ...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
You're Making Me Hate You
(Paperback)
Corey Taylor
 
From bad music, fame and infomercials to raising kids, sex and airport security, this book is the result of a one-man mission to demonstrate the alarming rise in worldwide idiocy...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
The Colouring Books for Goths
(Paperback)
Tom Devonald
 
Colouring books are the new cool. They are reported to have therapeutic effects that are good for your mental state. But what if you like being depressed? What if you...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Where's Trump?: Find Donald Trump in...
(Hardback)
Anastasia Catris
 
Search for The Donald in this eye-boggling illustrated adventure!
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Not yet available

Latest Blog
#FoylesFave: The Muse
29/06/2016

Matt B, from our Birmingham shop, tells us why Jessie Burton's The Muse is one of his current favourite books.

Dave Ladd and Stephanie Anderson on the Deliciousness of Animals
29/06/2016

Dave Ladd and Stephanie Anderson talk about the process of putting together their first book, in which three of the longest food chains of the animal kingdom - terrestrial, avian and aquatic - are depicted in three accordion foldouts.

Sarah Shaw Introduces her Diary of a year as a BBC Secretary in 1971
28/06/2016

Sarah Shaw Introduces her Diary of a year as a BBC Secretary in 1971

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd