Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Jane
USA Title
Jane (Hardback)
April Lindner
This epic, chunky hardcover debut is a modern and romantic retelling of Charlotte Bronte's classic Jane Eyre, with an alluring rock star twist.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£10.43£9.3910%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£10.43£10.43 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.36 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Strindberg: A Life
USA Title
Sue Prideaux
Novelist, satirist, poet, photographer, painter, alchemist, and hellraiser - August Strindberg was all these, and yet he is principally known, in Arthur Miller's words, as the mad inventor of modern...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£23.20£20.8810%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£23.20£23.20 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£13.15 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Pre-Raphaelite Drawing
USA Title
Cruise, Colin
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£29.00£26.1010%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£29.00£29.00 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£25.91 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Back from the Brink: 1,000 Days at...
USA Title
Alistair Darling
Alistair Darling's long-awaited book will be one of the most reviewed, widely discussed and saleable political memoirs of recent years.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£11.59£19.11 

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£11.59£11.59 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.35 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Debutantes
USA Title
Debutantes (Paperback)
Cora Harrison
A gorgeous historical romance, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£5.79£5.79 

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£5.79£4.92 

In stock in 1 or more stores.

Buy - Select Store
New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£1.35 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Healthy and Halal Choice
USA Title
Nazia Ali
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£36.24£30.8115%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£36.24£36.24 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£29.66 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£8.11£10.43 

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.11£8.11 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£13.32 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
The Fault in Our Stars
USA Title
John Green
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£10.43£9.3910%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£10.43£10.43 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£8.67 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Pathfinder Adventure Card Game: Rise...
USA Title
Selinker, Mike; Games, Lone Shark
Experience the action of Pathfinder in a whole new way with the Pathfinder Adventure Card Game. A cooperative game for 1 to 4 players, the Pathfinder Adventure Card...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£34.79£29.5715%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£34.79£34.79 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£42.47 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Hamlet, Prince of Denmark
USA Title
William Shakespeare; John Austen
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£14.50£12.3315%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.50£14.50 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£7.64 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Tartine Bread
USA Title
Tartine Bread (Hardback)
Chad Robertson; Elizabeth Prueitt
This is a bread baker's handbook, with more than 50 recipes and over 200 step-by-step photographs, instructing how to make master baker Chad Robertson's legendary bread at home.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£23.20£19.7215%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£23.20£23.20 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£14.57 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Grace: A Memoir
USA Title
Grace: A Memoir (Hardback)
Coddington, Grace
Beautiful. Willful. Charming. Blunt. Grace Coddington's extraordinary talent and fierce dedication to her work as creative director of "Vogue" have made her an...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£20.30£17.2615%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.30£20.30 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£12.84 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£34.77£29.5615%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£34.77£34.77 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£34.15 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Big Little Lies
USA Title
Big Little Lies (Hardback)
Moriarty, Liane
Coming July 29, 2014, the new novel from Liane Moriarty, #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Husband's Secret"
"What a wonderful writer--smart, wise,...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£15.63£13.2915%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£15.63£15.63 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£13.14 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
On Food and Cooking: The Science and...
USA Title
McGee, Harold J.; Dorfman, Patricia;...
An updated twentieth-anniversary edition of the classic culinary reference features ninety percent new material and provides a wealth of kitchen tips, food-preparation...
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£23.20£19.7215%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£23.20£23.20 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£14.66 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller
Feynman
USA Title
Feynman (Hardback)
Jim Ottaviani; Leland Myrick
A graphic biography of the larger-than-life Nobel-winning quantum physicist, adventurer, musician and raconteur.
Delivery:

To home, business or free to our stores. Click for more info.

£17.39£14.7815%

Despatched in 5 business days from USA.

Add to Basket
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£17.39£17.39 

Currently out of stock in all stores.

Stores - out of stock

New & Used:

Our marketplace sellers will deliver to your chosen address. Click for more info.

From£10.88 

In stock at one or more sellers.

Buy - Select Seller

Your Shopping Basket
Total number of items: 0
Sub total: £0.00
Edit Basket Go to Checkout
Select Currency: $ £
Latest Blog
Teffi: the unsung great of short stories
28/07/2014

With a number of short story writers winning awards recently, the form is finally winning favour with British readers. Gary, from our Charing Cross Road shop, celebrates Pushkin Press' new edition of stories from a celebrated Russian exponent.

GUEST BLOG: Falling in love on Charing Cross Road
17/07/2014

Kerry Hudson's new novel, Thirst, sees a young Russian woman trying to start anew life in London. She recalls how her first glimpses of London and Foyles were to prove inspirational in her own escape from a troubled background.

The joy of Text
11/07/2014

Marion, from our Charing Cross Road shop, looks at how indie press Text Publishing are bringing welcome attention to Australia's remarkably rich literary heritage.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Version: 1.0.0.15947