Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

The Establishment: And How They Get...
(Paperback)
Owen Jones
 
Behind our democracy lurks a powerful but unaccountable network of people who wield massive power and reap huge profits in the process, this book sets out on a journey into...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
This Changes Everything: Capitalism...
(Paperback)
Naomi Klein
 
You have been told the market will save us, when in fact the addiction to profit and growth is digging us in deeper every day. This book about capitalism states...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Narrow Road to the Deep North
Foyalty58Special Offer
(Paperback)
Richard Flanagan
 
In the despair of a Japanese POW camp on the Burma Death Railway, surgeon Dorrigo Evans is haunted by his love affair with his uncle's young wife two years earlier...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Pointless Book 2
(Paperback)
Alfie Deyes
 
Alfie Deyes is back with another instalment of his unique brand of nothingness. Bigger, better and even more pointless,The Pointless Book 2 is once again full of...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Flash Boys
(Paperback)
Michael Lewis
 
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Introducing the Ancient Greeks
(Hardback)
Edith Hall
 
Who were the ancient Greeks? They gave us democracy, philosophy, poetry, rational science, the joke. But what was it that enabled them to achieve so much? This indispensable introduction unveils...
Delivery:
£20.00
£16.00
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
Berlin: City of Imagination
(Paperback)
Rory MacLean
The first single-volume biography of Berlin, one of the world's great cities - told via twenty-one portraits, from medieval times to the twenty-first century.
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.99
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
The Secret Place
(Paperback)
Tana French
 
Marian Keyes tweeted 'it's brilliant!', Marie Claire calls it 'a gripping read for those still pining for GONE GIRL' and Gillian Flynn says it's 'an absolutely mesmerizing read'. They all...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Iceberg: A Memoir
(Paperback)
Marion Coutts
 
Shortlisted for the Samuel Johnson Prize and longlisted for the Guardian First Book Award. Beautifully written and full of unflinching truth, The Iceberg is a memoir which will leave an...
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
The Axeman's Jazz
(Paperback)
Ray Celestin
 
A stunning atmospheric crime thriller set in New Orleans, 1919 and inspired by a real life serial killer
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Moone Boy: the Blunder Years
(Paperback)
Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy
 
The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator...
Delivery:
£6.99
£5.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
I'll Give You the Sun
(Paperback)
Jandy Nelson
 
From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Messenger of Fear
(Paperback)
Michael Grant
 
I remembered my name - Mara. But, standing in that ghostly place, faced with the solemn young man in the black coat with silver skulls for buttons, I could recall...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
Eyrie
(Paperback)
Tim Winton
 
From the Booker shortlisted author of Dirt Music and Cloudstreet, Eyrie is a heart-stoppingly moving novel for our times.
Delivery:
£8.99
£7.19
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Memory Man
(Hardback)
David Baldacci
 
His family was murdered. The hunt for the killer begins.
Delivery:
£16.99
£13.59
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
The Children Act
(Paperback)
Ian McEwan
 
Fiona Maye, a leading High Court judge, renowned for her fierce intelligence and sensitivity is called on to try an urgent case. For religious reasons, a seventeen-year-old boy is refusing...
Delivery:
£7.99
£6.39
20%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Latest Blog
GUEST BLOG: Letting in foreigners
15/04/2015

Translator Daniel Hahn, one of the judges for this year's International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award, whose shortlist was revealed today, wonders why it's one of very few awards that allows the submission of fiction in translation.

Meet the translator, no.1
11/04/2015

As the first of new series of interviews with translators, in partnership with literature and human rights organisation English PEN, we present an interview with Sam Garrett, whose latest translation from Dutch is Tommy Wieringa’s These Are the Names.

GUEST BLOG: 'I think I must have been changed several times since then'
08/04/2015

Suzanne Dean, Creative Director at Random House, reveals how she devised the cover for Robert Douglas-Fairhurst's new account of the creation of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its eccentric author, Lewis Carroll.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd