Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

A Mindfulness Guide for the Frazzled
(Hardback)
Ruby Wax
500 years ago no-one died of stress: we invented this concept and now we let it rule us. We might have evolved to be able to miraculously balance on seven-inch...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Exposure
(Hardback)
Helen Dunmore
London, November, 1960: the Cold War is at its height. When a highly sensitive file goes missing, Simon Callington is accused of passing information to the Soviets, and arrested. His...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Try Not to Breathe
(Hardback)
Holly Seddon
A woman's search for the truth about a brutal attack on a teenage girl puts her in danger in this tense, emotionally-charged psychological thriller: perfect for fans of The Girl...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Plenty
(Hardback)
Yotam Ottolenghi; Jonathan Lovekin
A collection of vegetarian recipes. With sections devoted to cooking greens, aubergines, brassicas, rice and cereals, pasta and couscous, pulses, tofu, roots, squashes, onions, fruit, mushrooms and tomatoes, it is...
Delivery:
 
£27.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£27.00
 
The Watchmaker of Filigree Street
(Hardback)
Natasha Pulley
The International Bestseller A Guardian Summer Read An Amazon Best Book of the Month A Goodreads Best Book of the Month A Buzzfeed Summer Read A Foyles Book of the...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
(Hardback)
J. K. Rowling; Jim Kay
Prepare to be spellbound by Jim Kay's dazzling depiction of the wizarding world and much loved characters in this full-colour illustrated hardback edition of the...
Delivery:
 
£30.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£30.00
 
The Buried Giant
(Hardback)
Kazuo Ishiguro
The Romans have long since departed, and Britain is steadily declining into ruin. But at least the wars that once ravaged the country have ceased. The Buried Giant begins as...
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
The Girl in the Spider's Web:...
(Hardback)
David Lagercrantz; George Goulding
The girl with the dragon tattoo is back: Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return in a continuation of Stieg Larsson's Millennium series.
Delivery:
 
£19.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£19.99
 
The Man Who Made Things Out of Trees
(Hardback)
Robert Penn
Journeying from Wales across Europe and Ireland to the USA, this book chronicles how the urge to understand and appreciate trees still runs through us all like grain through wood.
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
A Boy Called Christmas
(Hardback)
Matt Haig; Chris Mould
THE FANTASTICAL STORY OF THE BOY WHO SAVED CHRISTMAS
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Loney
(Hardback)
Andrew Michael Hurley
A beautiful, thrilling and unsettling debut novel.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
Satin Island
Foyalty136Special Offer
(Hardback)
Tom McCarthy
Satin Island.
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Landmarks
(Hardback)
Robert Macfarlane
Presents a joyous meditation on words, landscape and the relationship between the two. This is a field guide to the literature of nature, and a glossary containing thousands of remarkable...
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
Landmarks
(Hardback)
Robert Macfarlane
Presents a joyous meditation on words, landscape and the relationship between the two. This is a field guide to the literature of nature, and a glossary containing thousands of remarkable...
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
The First Bad Man
(Hardback)
Miranda July
The first novel by the filmmaker, artist and bestselling author Miranda July confirms her as a spectacularly original, iconic, and important voice.
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 

Stores - out of stock

The Unexpected Inheritance of...
(Hardback)
Vaseem Khan
In this Indian-set mystery, Inspector Chopra inherits an elephant and an unsolved murder on his last day at work. A joyful, charming read for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 

Latest Blog
Clare Morrall Looks at the Internet of the Future
09/02/2016

Clare Morrall creates a new form of communication for her novel, When the Floods Came, set about 50 years into the future.

#FoylesFive: East German literature
07/02/2016

The TV series Deutschland '83 has inspired Gary Perry, Fiction Buyer and resident fiction in translation expert, to present his pick of books from and about the German Democratic Republic.

Sophie Hannah on the Galaxy Quick Reads 2016 reading campaign
04/02/2016

As part of Galaxy Quick Reads 2016 reading campaign that encourages lapsed and non readers to rediscover the pleasure of reading, Sophie Hannah has edited a collection of short Poirot stories - Agatha Christie, The Double Clue. Sophie Hannah explains why Agatha Christie is ideal for new readers.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd