Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 150 Results.

Swing Time
(Paperback)
Zadie Smith
 
'Smith's finest. Extraordinary, truly marvellous' Observer 'Superb' Financial Times 'Breathtaking' TLS 'Pitch-perfect' Daily Telegraph 'A tale of two girls who meet...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
How to Stop Time
(Hardback)
Matt Haig
 
The life-affirming new novel from the number one bestselling author of Reasons to Stay Alive and The Humans
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Conversations with Friends
(Hardback)
Sally Rooney
 
Features Frances, Bobbi, Nick and Melissa, four characters who ask each other endless questions. As their relationships unfold, in person and online, they discuss sex and friendship, art and literature...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
See What I Have Done
(Hardback)
Sarah Schmidt
'Eeerie and compelling' Paula Hawkins - SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is a haunting retelling of the infamous Lizzie Borden murders from a dazzling debut novelist,
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
Cooking for Family and Friends: 100...
(Hardback)
Joe Wicks
 
Do you find it tricky to balance being healthy with cooking for a crowd? Bestselling author Joe Wicks, aka The Body Coach, presents this gorgeous full-colour book...
Delivery:
£20.00
£10.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£10.00
50%
Kid Normal
(Paperback)
Greg James
 
The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for 8+ readers from popular radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith. When Murph Cooper rocks up to his...
Delivery:
 
£6.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£6.99
 
Never Say Die
(Hardback)
Anthony Horowitz
 
Alex Rider is back in this brand new, explosive mission in the number one bestselling series. In this adrenaline-fueled, action-packed adventure, Alex Rider is trying...
Delivery:
 
£12.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.99
 
The Idiot
(Hardback)
Elif Batuman
 
Selin, a tall, highly strung Turkish-American from New Jersey turns up at Harvard and finds herself dangerously overwhelmed by the challenges and possibilities of adulthood. She studies linguistics and literature...
Delivery:
 
£16.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£16.99
 
Believe Me: A Memoir of Love, Death...
(Hardback)
Eddie Izzard
 
THE ONE AND (SO FAR) ONLY AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF THE FUNNIEST MAN IN HEELS *** 'I know why I'm doing all this,' I said. 'Everything I do in life is...
Delivery:
 
£20.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£20.00
 
These Dividing Walls
(Hardback)
Fran Cooper
 
These Dividing Walls is a prescient debut novel by a striking new voice in fiction, for fans of Emma Cline and Jessie Burton
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 
The Language of Cities
(Paperback)
Deyan Sudjic
 
The director of the Design Museum defines the greatest artefact of all time: the cityWe live in a world that is now predominantly urban. So how do we define the...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Talk Like TED: The 9 Public Speaking...
(Paperback)
Carmine Gallo
 
TED talks have redefined the elements of a successful presentation and become the gold standard for public speaking around the world. And yet the techniques that top...
Delivery:
 
£8.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£8.99
 
Selfie: How We Became So ...
(Hardback)
Will Storr
 
We live in the age of the individual. We are supposed to be slim, prosperous, happy, extroverted and popular. This is our culture's image of the perfect self. We...
Delivery:
 
£18.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£18.99
 
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child -...
(Paperback)
J. K. Rowling; John Tiffany; Jack...
 
The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany and Jack Thorne, a play by Jack Thorne.
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 
The Bedlam Stacks
(Hardback)
Natasha Pulley
 
An astonishing historical novel set in the shadowy, magical forests of South America, which draws on the captivating world of the international bestseller The...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.99
23%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£9.99
23%
The Whistler
(Paperback)
John Grisham
 
The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying number one...
Delivery:
 
£7.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 1pm today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£7.99
 

Latest Blog
From Page to Stage - Adapting The Hunting of the Snark
24/07/2017

Garry McQuinn, Producer of The Hunting of the Snark, which opens this week at London's Vaudeville Theatre, describes the journey from page to stage.

#FoylesFive: Celebrating Beer
23/07/2017

Earlier this year, Belgian beer culture finally officially took its rightful place on the World's Intangible Cultural Heritage list, where it now sits in good company with the likes of the French gastronomic meal, Cuban rumba and Spanish flamenco. To celebrate, here is a far from exhaustive selection of some of the beer literature that can help you better appreciate the delicate arts of brewing and drinking beer.

#FoylesFave: Dunkirk
21/07/2017

This month history buffs and film fans are united as they eagerly await Christopher Nolan's portrayal of Dunkirk. Madga from our Birmingham branch reviews the accompanying book.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd