Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-16 of top 99 Results.

Watch Me
(Hardback)
Anjelica Huston
 
Anjelica Huston writes about her relationship with Jack Nicholson, her rise to stardom, working with the greatest directors in Hollywood and much more
Delivery:
£20.00
£10.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£18.00
10%
Bring Me Home
(Paperback)
Alan Titchmarsh
 
Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.
Delivery:
£7.99
£4.00
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
The Judith Kerr Treasury
(Hardback)
Judith Kerr
 
Five classic stories from Judith Kerr, the creator of the iconic The Tiger Who Came to Tea.
Delivery:
£19.99
£9.99
50%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£19.99
£17.99
10%
Nairn's London
(Paperback)
Ian Nairn
 
Presents an idiosyncratic, poetic and intensely subjective meditation on London and its buildings. Including railway stations, synagogues, abandoned gasworks, dock cranes, suburban gardens, East End markets, Hawksmoor churches, a Gothic...
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.49
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£8.99
10%
Seeing Things as They Are: Selected...
(Hardback)
George Orwell
 
An enlightening anthology of George Orwell's journalism and non-fiction writing, showing his genius across a wide variety of genres. He brings together in one volume many of his articles and...
Delivery:
£25.00
£18.25
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£25.00
£22.50
10%
Margot at War: Love and Betrayal in...
(Hardback)
Anne De Courcy
 
An unconventional view of the First World War from inside the glittering social salon of Downing Street: a story of unrequited love, loss, sacrifice, scandal and the Prime Minister's wife...
Delivery:
£20.00
£14.60
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£18.00
10%
Home Comforts
(Hardback)
James Martin
 
TV tie-in to the latest series of James Martin's Home Comforts on BBC2, sees James in his comfort zone, cooking the food he loves best. Chapters are divided into Lighter...
Delivery:
£20.00
£14.60
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£18.00
10%
Ridley Road
(Hardback)
Jo Bloom
 
For fans of Maggie O'Farrell and Sadie Jones, amid the rise of fascism in sixties London, one woman searches for her lost love ...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.48
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Mitosis
(Hardback)
Brandon Sanderson
 
An action-packed Reckoners story from Sunday Times Bestseller Brandon Sanderson that bridges the action in Steelheart with the all new adventure Firefight, in a collectible HB edition
Delivery:
£8.99
£6.56
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£8.99
£8.09
10%
Suspicion
(Paperback)
Joseph Finder
 
A desperate father is offered a loan by Thomas Galvin, one of the wealthiest men in Boston. But the moment the money is wired into his account, the DEA comes...
Delivery:
£7.99
£5.83
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£7.99
£7.19
10%
High Crime Area: Tales of Darkness ...
(Hardback)
Joyce Carol Oates
 
A collection of darkly compelling tales from the unique imagination of Joyce Carol Oates.
Delivery:
£16.99
£12.40
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£16.99
£15.29
10%
Empire of Cotton: A New History of...
(Hardback)
Sven Beckert
 
For about 900 years, from 1000 to 1900, cotton was the world's most important manufacturing industry. For centuries it was central to India's prosperity - a prosperity that was devastated...
Delivery:
£30.00
£21.90
27%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£30.00
£27.00
10%
The Test Book: 64 Tools to Lead You ...
(Hardback)
Mikael Krogerus; Roman Tschappeler
 
This pocket-sized compendium of sixty four of the world's most useful tests is a vital tool for anyone looking to gauge their abilities and improve their performance....
Delivery:
£9.99
£7.49
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£9.99
£8.99
10%
Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effect
(Hardback)
Mark Greaney
 
A veteran CIA officer is murdered in Ho Chi Minh City, and a package of forged documents goes missing. The pieces are there, but assembling the puzzle will cost Jack...
Delivery:
£20.00
£15.00
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£20.00
£18.00
10%
Where I'm Reading from: The Changing...
(Hardback)
Tim Parks
 
Should you finish every book you start? How has your family influenced the way you read? What is literary style? How is the Nobel Prize like the World Cup? Why...
Delivery:
£12.99
£9.74
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£12.99
£11.69
10%
Blogging for Writers: How Authors &...
(Paperback)
Robin Houghton
 
Delivery:
£14.99
£11.24
25%
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am today. In stock items only. Click for more info.

£14.99
£13.49
10%

Latest Blog
The best fiction of 2014
15/12/2014

Many at Foyles feel that 2014 been a very good year for fiction and our customers seem to agree, with big leaps in sales in all our branches. Our web editor, Jonathan Ruppin, looks at why this might be, selects his top titles and explains why Dutch novelist Peter Buwalda's Bonita Avenue is his book of the year.

Making failure into an art
09/12/2014

You've probably heard of the writer Franz Kafka; but what about Hans Kafka? No? Well, there's a reason for that...

The noir prophet returns
01/12/2014

George Hamilton-Jones, from our Charing Cross Road shop, celebrates the return of William Gibson with The Peripheral, which should delight fans of his early futuristic works, such as Neuromancer.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd