Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search

Search Results

Showing 1-5 of top 5 Results.

Delivery:
 
£12.00
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£12.00
 
The Economist Pocket World in ...
(Hardback)
The Economist
 
The 25th annual edition of this perennial favourite has been completely updated, revised and expanded with many new features, including a section exploring the huge...
Delivery:
 
£10.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£10.99
 
The Big Think Book: Discover...
(Paperback)
Peter Cave
 
A thorough introduction to Philosophy... without the boring bits
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 

Not yet available

Reign of Iron
(Paperback)
Angus Watson
 
Bloodthirsty druids and battle-hardened Iron Age warriors collide in the final volume of this action-packed historical fantasy trilogy which will appeal to fans of Joe Abercrombie and HBO's Game of...
Delivery:
 
£9.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£9.99
 
Meatballs
(Hardback)
Matteo Bruno
 
In Meatball by Matteo Bruno there are meatball recipes for lamb, goat, rabbit, chicken, fish, lobster and venison. There are even vegetarian (meat)balls- Corn and quinoa, Chickpea and cauliflower, Tofu...
Delivery:
 
£14.99
 
Click & Collect:

Order now to collect from 11am tomorrow. In stock items only. Click for more info.

 
£14.99
 

Latest Blog
Age is not important (unless you're a cheese)
01/09/2015

As a writer in her 40s being published for the first time, Sarah Ward, author of In Bitter Chill, looks at the advantages of experience when it comes to writing fiction.

Translating Elena Ferrante
29/08/2015

On publication of the fourth and final of the Neapolitan novels, The Story of the Lost Child, Elena Ferrante's translator, Ann Goldstein reveals reveals the joys and challenges of working on one of the great works of contemporary Italian literature.

Juniper ascending
27/08/2015

Ian Buxton, author of 101 Gins To Try Before you Die, looks at how boutique distillers have made gin the nation's favourite once again.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd