Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Pirates in Pyjamas
Foyalty 33

Pirates in Pyjamas (Hardback)

£10.99
Currently unavailable to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and The Pirate Cruncher.





Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard.

Children'sPicture books, activity books & early learning materialPicture booksPicture storybooks Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group Publication Date: 13/08/2015 ISBN-13: 9781848691353  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Currently unavailable to order online.  

Caroline Crowe spent 10 years as a national newspaper journalist before swapping fact for fiction. She now spends her time indulging her love of silliness and writing picture books. When she's not thinking up words that rhyme with pants, she most enjoys reading stories with her three young sons and eating salt and vinegar crisps. After several years of working as a graphic designer, Tom Knight found that true happiness lies in drawing pictures at the bottom of the garden for a living. He lives near Colchester, with his wife, Tabby, and their two boys, and can often be found plonking away on stringed instruments when he should be drawing, or drawing when he probably should be doing the washing up.

More books by Caroline Crowe

More books by Tom Knight

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Spinderella Book & Plush Set
(Paperback)
Julia Donaldson; Sebastien Braun
 
 
£12.99
 
Mine!
(Hardback)
Sharon Rentta; Sharon Rentta
 
 
£12.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close