Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The 100 Society

The 100 Society (Paperback)

£6.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
Order now for Free delivery in the UK or choose Express Delivery to receive in 2 business days.
More on delivery...

Synopsis

For sixth-form student Grace Becker, The 100 Society is more than just a game; it's an obsession. Having convinced her five friends at Clifton Academy to see it through to the end, Grace will stop at nothing to carry out the rules of the game: tagging 100 locations around the city. With each step closer to the 100-mark they get, the higher the stakes become. But when the group catches the attention of a menacing stalker - the Reaper - he seems intent on exposing their illegal game, tormenting Grace with anonymous threats and branding their dormitory doors with his ominous tag. As the once tight-knit group slowly unravels, torn apart by doubt and the death of a student, they no longer know who to trust. With time running out, Grace must unmask the Reaper before he destroys everything she cares about for ever...With its mix of horror and mystery The 100 Society is perfect for fans of Point Horror and James Dawson.'A pleasingly dark teen thriller with fun, fresh characters. Spradbery is a debut author to watch.' James Dawson

Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesCrime & mystery fictionChildren'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesThrillersChildren'sFiction & true storiesRomance & relationships stories Publisher: Hachette Children's Group Publication Date: 04/09/2014 ISBN-13: 9781444920086  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

After working with teenagers for more than a decade, Carla decided to start writing for and about them. Having had a lifelong obsession with dark literature, it only seemed natural to write stories that would thrill, scare and maybe make her readers think twice about reading alone in the dark. Carla lives in Hampshire with her husband and two children. She still enjoys working with teenagers, although she finds it harder and harder to understand why the music they like has to be quite so loud.The 100 Society is her first novel.

More books by Carla Spradbery

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Breaking Silence: one
(Paperback)
Karen Langtree
 
 
£7.99
 
As White As Snow
(Paperback)
Salla Simukka
 
 
£7.99
 
Zoey
(Paperback)
Lilith a Bennett
 
 
£13.95
 

Currently out of stock

This Mortal Coil
(Paperback)
Emily Suvada
 
£7.99
 
Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Book Friday
24/11/2017

Today's the day known as Black Friday, or Book Friday as we like to call it! To celebrate we wanted to give you money off our favourite books!

#FoylesFive: Buddhism & Meditation
23/11/2017

Stressed? Carmelo from our Charing Cross Road flagship shop has just the thing.

The Satisfaction of a Good Puzzle
21/11/2017

Alex Bellos extols the virtues of the puzzle, especially those from the great puzzle masters of Japan, and selects some of his favourite puzzle books.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd