Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Painted Dragon (The Sinclair's Mysteries 3)
Foyalty 21

The Painted Dragon (The Sinclair's Mysteries 3) (Paperback)

£6.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
£6.99
Click & Collect
In stock in 1 or more stores.

Foyles Notes

The Sinclair's Mysteries Series:

  1. The Clockwork Sparrow
  2. The Jewelled Moth
  3. The Painted Dragon
  4. The Midnight Peacock

Synopsis

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 9+ years, with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell's Goth Girl series, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens's Murder Most Unladylike series. When a priceless painting is stolen, our dauntless heroines Sophie and Lil find themselves faced with forgery, trickery and deceit on all sides! Be amazed as the brave duo pit their wits against this perilous puzzle! Marvel at their cunning plan to unmask the villain and prove themselves detectives to be reckoned with - no matter what dangers lie ahead . . . It's their most perilous adventure yet! The Painted Dragon is the third book in the Sinclair's Mysteries quartet.



Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesCrime & mystery fictionChildren'sFiction & true storiesHistorical fiction Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd Publication Date: 09/02/2017 ISBN-13: 9781405282895  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Katherine Woodfine is a true champion of children's literature. Until 2015 she was Arts Project Manager for Booktrust, where she project-managed the Children's Laureateship and YALC, the UK's first Young Adult Literature Convention, curated by Malorie Blackman. She is part of the founding team at Down the Rabbit Hole, a monthly show for Resonance FM discussing children's literature.

More books by Katherine Woodfine

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Moondust
(Paperback)
Gemma Fowler
 
 
£6.99
 
Violet and the Smugglers
(Paperback)
Harriet Whitehorn; Becka Moor
 
 
£6.99
 
Dark Lord: Headmaster of Doom: Book 4
(Paperback)
Jamie Thomson
 
 
£6.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close