Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Pirate King
Foyalty 21

The Pirate King (Paperback)

£6.99
Despatched in 2 business days.

Synopsis

The galaxy is at war and Jake Cutler is at the heart of it.



With his friends and allies captured, it's up to teenage space pirate Jake to go into battle and take down the corrupt Interstellar Government once and for all. But in order to win this battle, Jake must find his father and confront secrets from his own past ...





Prepare for blast-off with the explosive third book in the Spacejackers series - perfect for fans of Star Wars, pirates and space adventures of all shapes and sizes.

Children'sFiction & true storiesAdventure storiesChildren'sFiction & true storiesGeneral fictionChildren'sFiction & true storiesScience fiction Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Publication Date: 12/01/2017 ISBN-13: 9781408847664  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Huw Powell was born in August 1976 in Bristol during the hottest summer on record. He grew up in the village of Pill in North Somerset, where he wrote his first stories for friends and family. His best subjects at school were English Literature and Art, both of which he went on to study at university. Huw started writing novels while working in London for Lloyds Bank. He now lives in Portishead with his wife Beata and their two energetic sons. When he's not sat at his computer, Huw enjoys watching films and spending time with his family.

More books by Huw Powell

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Cyfres Roli Poli: Pedro y Pengwin
(Paperback)
Awen Schiavone; Petra Brown
 
 
£4.99
 
The Kingdom of Carbonel
(Paperback)
Barbara Sleigh
 
 
£6.99
 
Bee Alert
(Paperback)
 
 
£7.99
 
Voices of the Future: Stories from...
(Hardback)
Irina Bokova
 
 
£14.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close