Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Beg to Die

Beg to Die (Paperback)

£13.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
Order now for Free delivery in the UK or choose Express Delivery to receive in 2 business days.
More on delivery...

Synopsis

Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.With friends like these, who needs enemies...Cherokee Pointe, Tennessee has seen some murder before, but nothing like that which has claimed the life of playboy Jamie Upton. The crime is so vicious, so personal and filled with hatred, the authorities are certain it had to be someone he knew.Number one suspect is Jamie's former lover, Jazzy Talbot. But Jazzy knows she didn't kill Jamie, just as she knows she's being stalked by a hunter waiting to pounce.As the same killer strikes again and again with the same chilling signature, Jazzy is running scared. With no one to believe her innocence except enigmatic drifter Caleb McCord, Jazzy plunges into the small town's long-buried secrets. Each startling truth brings her dangerously close to a killer determined to make Jazzy beg to die....

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 01/03/2010 ISBN-13: 9781847561428  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

An avid reader since childhood, Beverly Barton wrote her first book at the age of nine. Since then, she has gone on to write well over seventy novels and is a New York Times bestselling author.

More books by Beverly Barton

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Second Class Available free for ALL orders. No charge for each additional book. 3-7 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Complete Diaries of Young Arthur...
(Hardback)
John Raffensperger; Richard Krevolin
 
 
£39.99
 

Currently out of stock

The Sussex Beekeeper at the Dawn of...
(Paperback)
Thomas Kent Miller
 
 
£12.99
 

Currently out of stock

The Diary of Young Arthur Conan Doyle...
(Paperback)
John Raffensperger; Richard Krevolin
 
 
£11.99
 

Currently out of stock

Sherlock Holmes: The Baker Street ...
(Paperback)
Mark Mower
 
 
£8.99
 

Currently out of stock

Latest Blog
ZED Books: The role of the independent publisher in a content-obsessed world
18/08/2017

Indie publisher ZED Books have a radical approach to their books and their company structure. Here, they talk to us about the role independent publishers can play in a world of ever expanding (and less than reliable) information sources.

Blog - J R Wallis on Monsters as Metaphors
16/08/2017

J R Wallis questions the conventional view of monsters as metaphors for the worries we have about the state of the world around us.

#FoylesFive: Creative Women
14/08/2017

Meg from the Web Team tells us why she loves to learn about creative, dynamic women.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd