Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood (Hardback)

£16.99
Unavailable. This title is Out of Print.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.A vicious attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ and tasked with protecting the world from the beasts haunting its shadows. Following the prophetic words found in the Blood Gospel - a tome written by Christ and lost for centuries - Erin must join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to discover and protect a boy believed to be an angel given flesh.But an enigmatic enemy of immense power and terrifying ambition seeks the same child - not to save the world, but to hasten its destruction. For any hope of victory, Erin must discover the truth behind Christ's early years and understand His first true miracle, an event wrapped in sin and destruction that holds the only hope for the world. The search for the truth will take Erin and the others across centuries and around the world, from the dusty plains of the Holy Land to the icy waters of the Arctic Ocean, from the catacombs of Rome to an iron fortress in the Mediterranean Sea, and at last to the very gates of Hell itself, where their destiny - and the fate of mankind - awaits.

Fiction & PoetryCrime & Thrillers Publisher: Orion Publishing Co Publication Date: 15/02/2014 ISBN-13: 9781409116370  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Unavailable. This title is Out of Print.  

James Rollins is the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of international thrillers, translated into more than forty languages. His Sigma series has been lauded as one of the 'top crowd pleasers' (NEW YORK TIMES) and one of the 'hottest summer reads' (PEOPLE MAGAZINE). Acclaimed for his originality, Rollins unveils unseen worlds, scientific breakthroughs, and historical secrets at breakneck speed.NEW YORK TIMES bestselling thriller author Rebecca Cantrell's novels include the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series and the critically acclaimed YA novel, iDRACULA, which was nominated for the APPY award and listed on Booklist's Top 10 Horror Fiction for Youth. She, her husband and son just left Hawaii's sunny shores for adventures in Berlin.

More books by James Rollins

More books by Rebecca Cantrell

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Jack & Coke
(Paperback)
Jimmy Haight
 
 
£11.95
 

Currently out of stock

The Bone Curse
(Hardback)
Carrie Rubin
 
 
£16.99
 

Currently out of stock

The Bone Curse
(Paperback)
Carrie Rubin
 
 
£8.99
 

Currently out of stock

Delilah, My Woman
(Paperback)
M F Sullivan
 
 
£10.30
 

Currently out of stock

Latest Blog
#FoylesFive: Pre-orders
15/01/2018

Matt from our Web Team jumps into the future and brings back some reading recommends for 2018.

Emily Koch Introduces Some of Fiction's Most Memorable Narrators
10/01/2018

Exclusively for Foyles, Emily introduces some of her favourite and most memorable first person narrators.

Even the Smallest Life can Leave the Loudest Echo
08/01/2018

Even the smallest life can leave the loudest echo: Joanna Cannon introduces her new novel, Three Things About Elsie.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd