Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Her Deadly Secret: A gripping psychological thriller with twists that will take your breath away
Foyalty 39

Her Deadly Secret: A gripping psychological thriller with twists that will take your breath away (Paperback)

£12.99
Despatched in 2 business days.

Synopsis

A family built on lies...







A dark and twisty psychological thriller, in which a young girl is abducted and her family is confronted with a horror from deep in their past. Perfect for fans of BA Paris and Sue Fortin.







A young girl has been taken. Abducted, never to be seen again.







Joe and Hannah, her traumatized parents, are consumed by grief. But all is not as it seems behind the curtains of their suburban home.





Loretta, the Family Liaison Officer, is sure Hannah is hiding something - a dark and twisted secret from deep in her past.





This terrible memory could be the key to the murder of another girl fifteen years ago. And as links between the two victims emerge, Joe and Hannah learn that in a family built on lies, the truth can destroy everything...

Fiction & PoetryModern & contemporary fiction post c 1945 Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 24/08/2017 ISBN-13: 9780008261337  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Chris Curran worked as a teacher, an actor and scriptwriter, and now reviews fiction for various publications and blogs. She is a published short story writer and her most recent, The Thought of You, was shortlisted for the 2017 CWA Margery Allingham Short Story Competition. An early draft of her debut novel, Mindsight, was shortlisted for the Yeovil Literary Prize in 2013. Her Deadly Secret is her third novel.

More books by Chris Curran

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

You Will Be Safe Here
(Hardback)
BARR, DAMIAN
 
 
£16.99
 
In/Half
(Hardback)
Jasmin B. Frelih; Jason Blake
 
 
£12.99
 
Revenge of the Translator
(Paperback)
Brice Matthieussent; Emma Ramadan
 
 
£11.99
 
An Ark of Light
(Paperback)
Dermot Bolger
 
 
£11.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close