Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Hot Blooded: New Orleans series, book 1
Foyalty 61

Hot Blooded: New Orleans series, book 1 (Hardback)

£19.99
Unavailable. No reason given.
Unavailable

Synopsis

SHE HAS FORGOTTEN THE KILLER ... BUT THE KILLER WILL NEVER FORGET HERA gripping psychological thriller, from Number One bestselling author Lisa Jackson, for readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose.A prostitute lies strangled in a seedy French Quarter hotel. Popular late-night radio host Dr. Samantha Leeds receives a threatening phone call. Who would think to link the two? But when the ominous caller persists, along with a mysterious female claiming to be a woman from her past - a woman who's been dead for years - she turns to the police for help. Detective Rick Bentz is convinced that a serial killer is prowling the streets. New Orleans is beginning to be afraid ...

Fiction & PoetryCrime & ThrillersFiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division Publication Date: 01/12/2011 ISBN-13: 9781444713503  Details: Type: Hardback Format: Books
Availability: Unavailable. No reason given.  

Lisa Jackson`s books are number one bestsellers in America. She lives with her family, two cats and an eighty-pound dog in the Pacific Northwest.

More books by Lisa Jackson

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Deer and the Cauldron: 3-volume set
(Books & other media combined)
Louis Cha (Jin Yong)
 
 
£45.00
 
Open Sea
(Paperback)
Maria Gudin; Cynthia Steele
 
£8.99
£9.99
 
The Wrong Man
(Paperback)
Natasha Anders
 
 
£9.99
 
Going Down Easy
(Paperback)
Erin Nicholas
 
£8.99
£9.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close