Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
How To Tame Your Duke: Princess In Hiding Book 1

How To Tame Your Duke: Princess In Hiding Book 1 (Paperback)

£7.99
Usually despatched in 7-10 days.
Order now for Free delivery in the UK.
More on delivery...

Synopsis

How To Tame Your Duke is the dazzling first novel in a new trilogy by historical romance writer Juliana Gray whose debut Affairs By Moonlight series was richly praised. Lose your heart to this witty and romantic story of three intrepid princesses caught in a deadly plot. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch.England, 1888. Quiet and scholarly Princess Emilie has always avoided adventure, until she's forced to disguise herself as a tutor in the household of the imposing Duke of Ashland, a former soldier disfigured in battle and abandoned by his wife. When chance draws her into a secret liaison with the duke, Emilie can't resist the opportunity to learn what lies behind his forbidding mask, and find out what adventure really means... The duke never imagines that his son's tutor and his mysterious golden-haired beauty are one and the same. But when the true identity of his lover is laid bare, Moreland must face the demons in his past in order to safeguard both his lady - and his heart.Don't miss the other two enticing books in the Princess In Hiding trilogy, How To Master Your Marquis and How To School Your Scoundrel, and for more gorgeous historical romance check out the other titles in her Affairs By Moonlight trilogy: A Lady Never Lies, A Gentleman Never Tells and A Duke Never Yields.

Fiction & PoetryRomanceErotic FictionHistorical romanceFiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: Headline Publishing Group Publication Date: 04/06/2013 ISBN-13: 9781472204875  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Usually despatched in 7-10 days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Juliana Gray began writing as a child to relieve the tedium of being sentenced to her room, and later turned to romance to relieve the tedium of unsatisfactory suitors. Sadly, despite five years' residence in the most exclusive areas of London, she never met a single duke, though she once shared a taxi with a future baron.Visit her website at www.julianagray.com, follow her on Twitter @JulianaGray, and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/JulianaGray.

More books by Juliana Gray

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Cemetery Keeper's Wife
(Paperback)
Maryann McFadden
 
 
£11.87
 

Currently out of stock

The Lion of the South: A Novel of the...
(Paperback)
Jessica James
 
 
£19.99
 

Currently out of stock

His Wicked Embrace
(Paperback)
Lauren Smith
 
 
£14.99
 

Currently out of stock

Courage Between Love and Death
(Paperback)
Joseph Pillitteri
 
 
£16.95
 

Currently out of stock

Latest Blog
Folklore of the Yorkshire Moors
10/02/2018

Read an Extract from Wendy Mitchell's Somebody I Used to Know
05/02/2018

Read an extract from Wendy Mitchell's Somebody I Used to Know, her memoir about living with dementia.

Where are you really from? An extract from Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging by Afua Hirsch
02/02/2018

Read an extract from Afua Hirsch's book Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd