Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Loveless: Kin of Homecoming

Loveless: Kin of Homecoming (Paperback)

£6.99
Currently unavailable to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

Wes Cutter's coming home from the Civil War...as part of the losing side. His estate has been repossessed by Union soldiers; his wife is missing, presumed dead; and for a group of Confederate die-hards up in the mountains, the war hasn't ended yet. But what secrets is Cutter hiding alongside the dynamite in his saddlebags? Who is the mysterious companion riding with him? Why is his own brother proclaiming him dead? And exactly which side is Cutter on - Confederate, Union...or his own? From acclaimed, bestselling author Brian Azzarello ("100 Bullets", "Batman: Broken City") and artist Marcelo Frusin (Hellblazer) comes a hard-hitting Western in the tradition of Deadwood and Unforgiven!

Fiction & PoetryGraphic Novels Publisher: Titan Books Ltd Publication Date: 22/09/2006 ISBN-13: 9781845763374  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Currently unavailable to order online.  

Brian Azzarello's work on 100 Bullets and Jonny Double, as well as Batman, Hellblazer, and Lex Luthor: Man of Steel has catapulted him to the forefront of the ranks of contemporary comics writers, winning him several Eisner awards. Marcelo Frusin is a skillful new penciller whose previous work includes Magnus Robot Fighter, Weird War Tales and Flinch. He is the regular artist for both Loveless and Hellblazer.

More books by Brian Azzarello

More books by Marcelo Frusin

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Second Class Available free for ALL orders. No charge for each additional book. 3-7 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The World of Chub Chub
(Paperback)
Neil Gibson; Neil Gibson
 
 
£13.99
 
Kill Them All
(Paperback)
Kyle Starks; Kyle Starks; Luigi...
 
 
£17.99
 
One Year Wiser: A Graphic Guide to...
(Paperback)
Mike Medaglia
 
 
£12.99
 
Fauns and Fairies: The Adult Fantasy...
(Paperback)
Trungles; Trungles
 
 
£12.99
 
Latest Blog
Read an Extract from A Skinful of Shadows
21/09/2017

Read an extract from the eagerly awaited new novel by the Costa-winning Frances Hardinge, A Skinful of Shadows.

#FoylesFive: Elsewhere-Elsewhen
18/09/2017

Jen from the Web Team shares a selection of books that will transport the reader to another time and place.

Growler: The Inspiration for the Now Iconic Bear
18/09/2017

James Campbell describes how the groundbreaking approach to illustration adopted by Milne and Shepard came about, which bear provided the inspiration for the drawings and which of the characters was Shepard's secret favourite.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd