Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
Loveless: Loveless. Blackwater Falls Blackwater Falls
Foyalty 30

Loveless: Loveless. Blackwater Falls Blackwater Falls (Paperback)

£9.99
Currently unavailable to order online.
Email me when back in stock

Synopsis

Wes Cutter's home from the Civil War...as part of the losing side. His estate has been repossessed by Union soldiers; his wife is missing, presumed dead; and some damn fool has made him sheriff.After the events of "Thicker Than Blackwater", the town is temporarily without a sheriff - which is bad news for the townspeople, when the Federal Army takes control. Under the heel of the invaders, Ruth finds an unlikely ally...Acclaimed, bestselling author Brian Azzarello ("100 Bullets") and artists Danijel Zezelj ("Desolation Jones") and Marcelo Frusin ("Hellblazer") present a tough, hard-bitten Western epic in the tradition of "Deadwood" and "Unforgiven"!

Fiction & PoetryGraphic Novels Publisher: Titan Books Ltd Publication Date: 26/09/2008 ISBN-13: 9781845766634  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Currently unavailable to order online.  

Brian Azzarello's work on 100 Bullets, Batman, Hellblazer, and Lex Luthor: Man of Steel has made him a comics superstar and won him several Eisner awards. Danijel Zezelj has worked on Weird War Tales and Flinch, and his illustrations regularly appear in The New York Times Book Review and The Washington Chronicle. Marcelo Frusin's previous work includes Magnus Robot Fighter, Weird War Tales, Flinch and Hellblazer.

More books by Brian Azzarello

More books by Marcelo Frusin

More books by Danijel Zezelj

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Real Account 9-11
(Paperback)
Okushou
 
 
£21.00
 
The Dying and the Dead
(Paperback)
Jonathan Hickman; Ryan Bodenheim
 
 
£17.99
 
B.p.r.d. Hell On Earth Volume 2
(Hardback)
Mike Mignola; John Arcudi; Scott Allie
 
 
£29.50
 
The Phantom: The Complete Avon ...
(Paperback)
Lee Falk; Eileen Sabrina Herman;...
 
 
£13.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd