Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
No Good Duke Goes Unpunished: Number 3 in series
Foyalty 27

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished: Number 3 in series (Paperback)

£8.99
Despatched in 2 business days.

Synopsis

'Fabulous' Eloisa James

'Smart, sexy, and always romantic' Julia Quinn

'For a smart, witty and passionate historical romance, I recommend anything by Sarah MacLean' Lisa Kleypas



A rogue ruined...



He is the Killer Duke, accused of murdering Mara Lowe on the eve of her wedding. With no memory of that fateful night, Temple has reigned over the darkest of London's corners for twelve years, wealthy and powerful but beyond redemption. Until one night, Mara resurfaces, offering the one thing he's dreamed of... absolution.



A lady returned...



Mara planned never to return to the world from which she'd run but when her brother falls deep into debt at Temple's exclusive casino, she has no choice but to offer Temple a trade that ends in her returning to society and proving to the world what only she knows... that he is no killer.



A scandal revealed...



It's a fine trade, until Temple realises that the lady - and her past - are more than they seem. It will take every bit of his strength to resist the pull of this mysterious, maddening woman who seems willing to risk everything... even true love.



This is the third novel in the Regency romance Rules of Scoundrels series by New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean - perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Eloisa James



*Winner of the RITA Award for Best Historical Romance in 2014*



Rules of Scoundrels series:

A Rogue by Any Other Name

One Good Earl Deserves a Lover

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished

Never Judge a Lady By Her Cover



Praise for Sarah MacLean:



'Sarah MacLean has reignited the romance genre with a bolder edge' The New Yorker



'Funny, smart, feminist and roastingly hot' BookRiot.com



'Do yourself a favor and discover the compelling magic of Sarah MacLean' Amanda Quick



'MacLean writes with an entirely unique blend of elegance and ferocity that bursts from every page' Entertainment Weekly



'Great chemistry, intelligence and sparkling humor' RT Book Reviews

Fiction & PoetryRomanceErotic FictionHistorical romanceFiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group Publication Date: 26/11/2013 ISBN-13: 9780349400617  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Sarah MacLean grew up in Rhode Island, obsessed with historical romance and bemoaning the fact that she was born far too late for her own season. Her love of all things historical helped to earn her degrees from Smith College and Harvard University before she finally set pen to paper and wrote her first book. Sarah now lives in New York City with her husband, their dog, and a ridiculously large collection of romance novels.

More books by Sarah MacLean

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Love Lies Waiting
(Hardback)
Claire Lorrimer
 
 
£20.99
 
Forbidden Night With The Prince...
(Paperback)
Michelle Willingham
 
 
£5.99
 
Her Convenient Husband's Return
(Paperback)
Eleanor Webster
 
 
£5.99
 
© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close