Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience / Stand-In Wife

The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience / Stand-In Wife (Paperback)

£7.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
Order now for Free delivery in the UK or choose Express Delivery to receive in 2 business days.
More on delivery...

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 01/03/2012 ISBN-13: 9781848450806  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

More books by Debbie Macomber

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

The Wolf's Secret Vegas Bride: Howls...
(Paperback)
Eve Langlais
 
 
£8.99
 

Currently out of stock

Strength Enduring
(Paperback)
Carrie Ann Ryan
 
 
£11.99
 

Currently out of stock

The Drunk Detective: A Dotty Davis...
(Paperback)
Mary Jean Curry; Les Solot
 
 
£17.99
 

Currently out of stock

Chips in a Bag: Classy Mr. Murray
(Hardback)
Kelleher Margaret; Solot Les
 
 
£37.00
 

Currently out of stock

Latest Blog
Folklore of the Yorkshire Moors
10/02/2018

Read an Extract from Wendy Mitchell's Somebody I Used to Know
05/02/2018

Read an extract from Wendy Mitchell's Somebody I Used to Know, her memoir about living with dementia.

Where are you really from? An extract from Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging by Afua Hirsch
02/02/2018

Read an extract from Afua Hirsch's book Brit(ish): On Race, Identity and Belonging

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd