Close
Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Search
The Perfect Location

The Perfect Location (Paperback)

£6.99
Despatched in 2 business days.
Order now for Free delivery in the UK or choose Express Delivery to receive in 2 business days.
More on delivery...

Synopsis

Three glamorous actresses gliding through a life lived on the silver screen. One Hollywood Blockbuster.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Lokko and Adriana Trigiani.Rose Nightingale is an Australian actress still recoveringfrom a bad marriage.Sapphira De Mont is the world's most beautiful movie star,but hides a secret addiction and a broken heart.Calypso Gable is a young star on the rise trying to escapeher mum-manager's clutches.As they come together on set in the Italian hills, they findout more about one another - and about themselves -than they ever thought possible.An intricate web of passionate pasts, addictions, lovers and secrets, perfect for fans of Lesley Locko and Adriana Trigiani.

Fiction & PoetryRomanceRomance Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Publication Date: 01/05/2012 ISBN-13: 9781847563088  Details: Type: Paperback Format: Books
Availability: Despatched in 2 business days. Login for Quick Checkout Add to Basket

Kate lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband, two children and can be found nursing a laptop, surrounded by magazines and talking on the phone, usually all at once. Kate is an avid follower of fashion, fame and all things pop culture and is an excellent dinner party guest who always brings gossip and champagne.

More books by Kate Forster

Leave Review

Delivery

Delivery Options

All delivery times quoted are the average, and cannot be guaranteed. These should be added to the availability message time, to determine when the goods will arrive. During checkout we will give you a cumulative estimated date for delivery.

Location 1st Book Each additional book Average Delivery Time
UK Standard Delivery FREE FREE 3-5 Days
UK First Class £4.50 £1.00 1-2 Days
UK Courier £7.00 £1.00 1-2 Days
Western Europe** Courier £17.00 £3.00 2-3 Days
Western Europe** Airmail £5.00 £1.50 4-14 Days
USA / Canada Courier £20.00 £3.00 2-4 Days
USA / Canada Airmail £7.00 £3.00 4-14 Days
Rest of World Courier £22.50 £3.00 3-6 Days
Rest of World Airmail £8.00 £3.00 7-21 Days

** Includes Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Irish Republic, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Delivery Help & FAQs

Returns Information

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase*, you may return it to us in its original condition with in 30 days of receiving your delivery or collection notification email for a refund. Except for damaged items or delivery issues the cost of return postage is borne by the buyer. Your statutory rights are not affected.

* For Exclusions and terms on damaged or delivery issues see Returns Help & FAQs

You might also like

Bettie Page Vol. 1
(Paperback)
David Avallone; Colton Worley
 
 
£15.99
 
Fionnuala Kearney Untitled Book 3
(Paperback)
Fionnuala Kearney
 
 
£7.99
 
Green Beans and Summer Dreams
(Paperback)
Catherine Ferguson
 
 
£7.99
 
Swing Volume 1
(Paperback)
Matt Hawkins; Jenni Cheung; Linda Sejic
 
 
£8.99
 
Latest Blog
Jealousy, Rivalry, Insecurity, Frustration... Non Pratt Explores the World of Female Teenage Friendships
16/01/2018

Non explores friendship in YA novels and especially those that depict the imperfect middle ground.

#FoylesFive: Pre-orders
15/01/2018

Matt from our Web Team jumps into the future and brings back some reading recommends for 2018.

Emily Koch Introduces Some of Fiction's Most Memorable Narrators
10/01/2018

Exclusively for Foyles, Emily introduces some of her favourite and most memorable first person narrators.

View all Blog Entries
Twitter
Show/Hide Tweets
© W&G Foyle Ltd