Enter your search into one or more of the boxes below:
You can refine your search by selecting from any of the options below:
Your Shopping Basket
Signed Copies
Account Services

Book Awards

The Commonwealth Book Prize The Commonwealth Book Prize

The Commonwealth Book Prize was set up in 1987 to find a wider readership for fiction by authors from the Commonwealth nations. The overall winner is chosen from the four Regional Winners, representing Africa, Europe and South Asia, the Caribbean and Canada, and South East Asia and the South Pacific.

© W&G Foyle Ltd
Foyles uses cookies to help ensure your experience on our site is the best possible. Click here if you’d like to find out more about the types of cookies we use.
Accept and Close